OSDN Git Service

cinnamon-audio/cinnamon.git
2 weeks agoAdd dummy implementation of OSS SoundGetVolume/SoundSetVolume master
AlaskanEmily [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 23:33:29 +0000 (15:33 -0800)]
Add dummy implementation of OSS SoundGetVolume/SoundSetVolume

2 weeks agoFix formatting of OpenAL backend's implementation of SoundGetVolume/SoundSetVolume
AlaskanEmily [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 23:33:03 +0000 (15:33 -0800)]
Fix formatting of OpenAL backend's implementation of SoundGetVolume/SoundSetVolume

2 weeks agoAdd per-sound volume on Cin_Sound
AlaskanEmily [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 23:27:38 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
Add per-sound volume on Cin_Sound

2 weeks agoUpdate copyright years
AlaskanEmily [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 22:15:45 +0000 (14:15 -0800)]
Update copyright years

2 weeks agoAdd Cin_DriverSupports* API implementation for DirectSound
AlaskanEmily [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 22:08:03 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
Add Cin_DriverSupports* API implementation for DirectSound

This removes the dummied out implmentation previously used.

Refactor some of the format translation from Cinnamon to DirectSound structures
in cin_dsound_sound so that they can be used from cin_dsound for the
Cin_DriverSupports* API.

Add slightly ugly getter in cin_dsound_driver to allow the IDirectSound8 object
to be used from cin_dsound for the Cin_DriverSupports* API.

2 months agoCompleted OSS backend
AlaskanEmily [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 01:31:02 +0000 (01:31 +0000)]
Completed OSS backend

2 months agoFix compiling on glibc Linux
AlaskanEmily [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 01:30:34 +0000 (01:30 +0000)]
Fix compiling on glibc Linux

2 months agoFix some warnings with Cygwin
AlaskanEmily [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 01:06:10 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
Fix some warnings with Cygwin

2 months agoEven more file permissions?
AlaskanEmily [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 01:03:16 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
Even more file permissions?

2 months agoFix one more file's permissions
AlaskanEmily [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 01:02:14 +0000 (01:02 +0000)]
Fix one more file's permissions

2 months agoFix file permissions
AlaskanEmily [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:57:18 +0000 (00:57 +0000)]
Fix file permissions

2 months agoFix line endings
AlaskanEmily [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:55:32 +0000 (00:55 +0000)]
Fix line endings

4 months agoAdd new sample conversion code, in C this time so that the OSS/BSD backend doesn...
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 03:02:09 +0000 (20:02 -0700)]
Add new sample conversion code, in C this time so that the OSS/BSD backend doesn't need a C++ compiler at all

4 months agoFix aucat on not-Windows
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 00:35:33 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
Fix aucat on not-Windows

4 months agoAdd API call to play a sound with looping, and support in dsound and openal backends
AlaskanEmily [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 07:20:08 +0000 (00:20 -0700)]
Add API call to play a sound with looping, and support in dsound and openal backends

4 months agoFix OpenAL when linking using CC instead of CXX
AlaskanEmily [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 07:17:10 +0000 (00:17 -0700)]
Fix OpenAL when linking using CC instead of CXX

6 months agoUpdate the export directives to work with the new makefile
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 17:43:48 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]
Update the export directives to work with the new makefile

6 months agoFix off-by-one error in DirectSound backend
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 17:43:16 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]
Fix off-by-one error in DirectSound backend

7 months agoAdd note about mixer code license
AlaskanEmily [Mon, 27 May 2019 22:40:57 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Add note about mixer code license

7 months agoMake OpenAL makefile portable rather than gmake
AlaskanEmily [Mon, 27 May 2019 22:38:34 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Make OpenAL makefile portable rather than gmake

7 months agoAdd OSS backend again, with a new mixer and a mostly dummied out resampler
AlaskanEmily [Mon, 27 May 2019 22:36:00 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
Add OSS backend again, with a new mixer and a mostly dummied out resampler

7 months agoFix exports with MSVC
AlaskanEmily [Mon, 27 May 2019 21:35:47 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Fix exports with MSVC

7 months agoMove portable makefile from GNUmakefile to makefile
AlaskanEmily [Mon, 27 May 2019 21:33:03 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]
Move portable makefile from GNUmakefile to makefile

7 months agoMinor refactor, fix missing OpenAL makefiles
AlaskanEmily [Mon, 27 May 2019 20:22:54 +0000 (13:22 -0700)]
Minor refactor, fix missing OpenAL makefiles

12 months agoFinish refactor
AlaskanEmily [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:08:32 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
Finish refactor

12 months agoMajor refactor of source location. Remove unused DSP components for now. Change all...
AlaskanEmily [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:05:52 +0000 (17:05 -0800)]
Major refactor of source location. Remove unused DSP components for now. Change all DirectSound sounds to use full buffering.

16 months agoAdd readme
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 01:14:19 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
Add readme

16 months agoMinor change in interface release for starting a DirectSound sound
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 00:49:23 +0000 (17:49 -0700)]
Minor change in interface release for starting a DirectSound sound

16 months agoFix stuttering in sounds > 2 seconds on DirectSound
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 00:47:26 +0000 (17:47 -0700)]
Fix stuttering in sounds > 2 seconds on DirectSound

16 months agoFix DirectSound dependencies
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 00:14:01 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
Fix DirectSound dependencies

19 months agoAdd the start of the OSS backend
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 27 May 2018 21:24:09 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]
Add the start of the OSS backend

19 months agoActually start the driver when it is created from C
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 27 May 2018 21:20:32 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
Actually start the driver when it is created from C

19 months agoFix some warnings in GCC
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 27 May 2018 21:05:47 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
Fix some warnings in GCC

19 months agoConvert DirectSound backend to use the new mixer system
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 27 May 2018 21:00:08 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
Convert DirectSound backend to use the new mixer system

19 months agoAdd missing mk file
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 27 May 2018 07:25:10 +0000 (00:25 -0700)]
Add missing mk file

19 months agoFix more GCC problems
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 27 May 2018 07:24:25 +0000 (00:24 -0700)]
Fix more GCC problems

19 months agoAdd CinDSP
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 27 May 2018 05:59:03 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
Add CinDSP

19 months agoRemove weirdness in GCC makefile
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 27 May 2018 05:06:02 +0000 (22:06 -0700)]
Remove weirdness in GCC makefile

19 months agoFix building with cygwin
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 27 May 2018 05:02:15 +0000 (22:02 -0700)]
Fix building with cygwin

19 months agoFix OpenAL build
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 27 May 2018 04:52:14 +0000 (21:52 -0700)]
Fix OpenAL build

19 months agoAdd platform independant mixer components for multithreading, use them in DirectSound...
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 27 May 2018 04:40:16 +0000 (21:40 -0700)]
Add platform independant mixer components for multithreading, use them in DirectSound driver

19 months agoMove DirectSound and OpenAL files into their own directories
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 27 May 2018 04:30:48 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
Move DirectSound and OpenAL files into their own directories

22 months agoFix BSD build
AlaskanEmily [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 19:13:55 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
Fix BSD build

23 months agoAdded license file
AlaskanEmily [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:03:48 +0000 (01:03 -0800)]
Added license file

23 months agoFix typo
AlaskanEmily [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:50:11 +0000 (16:50 -0800)]
Fix typo

23 months agoAdd gmake makegile
AlaskanEmily [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 08:12:28 +0000 (00:12 -0800)]
Add gmake makegile

23 months agoRefactor makefiles
AlaskanEmily [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:59:56 +0000 (23:59 -0800)]
Refactor makefiles

23 months agoDirectSound streaming/oversized buffers working
AlaskanEmily [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 02:12:34 +0000 (18:12 -0800)]
DirectSound streaming/oversized buffers working

23 months agoWorking OpenAL and DirectSound
AlaskanEmily [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:13:19 +0000 (15:13 -0800)]
Working OpenAL and DirectSound