OSDN Git Service

2008-12-03 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
authorjanus <janus@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 3 Dec 2008 08:16:24 +0000 (08:16 +0000)
committerjanus <janus@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 3 Dec 2008 08:16:24 +0000 (08:16 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Add myself as Fortran reviewer.
(Write After Approval): Remove myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@142387 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

MAINTAINERS

index 1d9b11b..a152b33 100644 (file)
@@ -252,6 +252,7 @@ Fortran                     Toon Moene              toon@moene.org
 Fortran                        Brooks Moses            brooks.moses@codesourcery.com
 Fortran                        Tobias Schl├╝ter         tobias.schlueter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
 Fortran                        Paul Thomas             pault@gcc.gnu.org
+Fortran                        Janus Weil              janus@gcc.gnu.org
 Graphite               Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 Graphite               Sebastian Pop           sebastian.pop@amd.com
 register allocation    Peter Bergner           bergner@vnet.ibm.com
@@ -451,7 +452,6 @@ Jonathan Wakely                                     redi@gcc.gnu.org
 Feng Wang                                      fengwang@nudt.edu.cn
 Stephen M. Webb                                        stephen.webb@bregmasoft.com
 John Wehle                                     john@feith.com
-Janus Weil                                     janus@gcc.gnu.org
 Florian Weimer                                 fw@deneb.enyo.de
 Zack Weinberg                                  zackw@panix.com
 Mark Wielaard                                  mark@gcc.gnu.org