OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
authorbernds <bernds@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 10:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0000)
committerMasaki Muranaka <monaka@monami-software.com>
Sun, 23 May 2010 00:23:45 +0000 (09:23 +0900)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@157455 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog

index 2aa46de..8d445fa 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,171 +1,3 @@
-2010-05-18  Steven Bosscher  <steven@gcc.gnu.org>
-
-       * configure.ac (--enable-lto): All *-apple-darwin* now support LTO.
-       * configure: Regenerate.
-
-2010-05-12  Sriraman Tallam  <tmsriram@google.com>
-
-       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
-
-2010-05-07  Steven Bosscher  <steven@gcc.gnu.org>
-
-       * configure.ac (--enable-lto): Add x86_64-apple-darwin* as
-       a platform that supports LTO.
-       * configure: Regenerate.
-
-2010-05-05  Sebastian Pop  <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
-
-       * configure.ac: Allow all the versions greater than 0.10 of PPL.
-       * configure: Regenerated.
-
-2010-04-27  Roland McGrath  <roland@redhat.com>
-           H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
-
-       * configure.ac (--enable-gold): Support both, both/gold and
-       both/bfd to add gold to configdirs without removing ld.
-       * configure: Regenerated.
-
-       * Makefile.def: Add install-gold dependency to install-ld.
-       * Makefile.in: Regenerated.
-
-2010-04-27  Dave Korn  <dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com>
-
-       PR lto/42776
-       * configure.ac (--enable-lto): Refactor handling so libelf tests
-       are only performed inside then-clause of ACX_ELF_TARGET_IFELSE,
-       and allow LTO to be explicitly enabled on non-ELF platforms that
-       are known to support it inside else-clause.
-       * configure: Regenerate.
-
-2010-04-20  Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
-
-       * configure.ac (BUILD_CONFIG): Redirect output to /dev/null.
-       * configure: Regenerate.
-
-2010-04-17  Ralf Cors├ępius  <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
-
-       * configure.ac (*-*-rtems*): Add target-libiberty to $skipdirs.
-       * configure: Regenerate.
-
-2010-04-16  Rainer Orth  <ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
-
-       * configure.ac: Check for elf_getshdrstrndx or elf_getshstrndx
-       separately.
-       * configure: Regenerate.
-
-2010-04-16  Kevin Williams  <kevin.williams@inria.fr>
-
-       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
-
-2010-04-14  Tristan Gingold  <gingold@adacore.com>
-
-       * configure.ac (alpha*-*-*vms*): Remove ld from noconfigdirs.
-       * configure: Regenerate.
-
-2010-04-13  Steve Ellcey  <sje@cup.hp.com>
-
-       * configure: Regenerate after change to elf.m4.
-
-2010-04-06  Iain Sandoe  <iains@gcc.gnu.org>
-
-       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
-
-2010-04-02  Sebastian Pop  <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
-
-       * configure.ac: Add brackets around AC_TRY_COMPILE alternative.
-       * configure: Regenerated.
-
-2010-04-02  Sebastian Pop  <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
-
-       * configure.ac: Print "buggy but acceptable" when CLooG
-       revision is less than 9.
-       * configure: Regenerated.
-
-2010-04-01  Diego Novillo  <dnovillo@google.com>
-
-       * MAINTAINERS (Plugin): Add myself and Le-Chun Wu.
-
-2010-04-01  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
-
-       PR bootstrap/43615
-       PR bootstrap/43328
-
-       Revert:
-
-       2010-03-31  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
-
-       * configure.ac: Do not pass --enable-multilib nor
-       --disable-multilib in baseargs.  Accept explicitly passed
-       --enable_multilib.
-       * configure: Regenerate.
-
-2010-03-31  Ulrich Weigand  <uweigand@de.ibm.com>
-
-       * MAINTAINERS (CPU Port Maintainers): Add myself for spu port.
-
-2010-03-31  Janis Johnson  <janis187@us.ibm.com>
-
-       * MAINTAINERS: Remove myself.
-
-2010-03-31  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
-
-       PR bootstrap/43328
-       * configure.ac: Do not pass --enable-multilib nor
-       --disable-multilib in baseargs.  Accept explicitly passed
-       --enable_multilib.
-       * configure: Regenerate.
-
-2010-03-28  Andrew Pinski  <pinskia@gmail.com>
-
-       * MAINTAINERS (spu port): Remove me.
-
-2010-03-23  Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
-
-       * configure.ac (tic6x-*-*): New case.
-       * configure: Regenerate.
-
-2010-03-23  Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
-
-       * config.sub: Update to version 2010-03-22.
-       * config.guess: Update to version 2009-12-30.
-
-2010-03-19  Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
-
-       PR ada/42554
-       * configure.ac: Only pass -c to ranlib for darwin9 and earlier.
-       * configure: Regenerate.
-
-2010-03-18  Ramana Radhakrishnan  <ramana.radhakrishnan@arm.com>
-
-       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
-
-2010-03-17  Sebastian Pop  <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
-
-       * MAINTAINERS (dwarak.rajagopal@amd.com): Removed.
-       (ghassan.shobaki@amd.com): Removed.
-
-2010-03-17  Alan Modra  <amodra@gmail.com>
-
-       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
-
-2010-03-16  Diego Novillo  <dnovillo@google.com>
-
-       * MAINTAINERS: Remove Dan Hipschman, William Maddox and Chris
-       Matthews.
-
-2010-03-16  Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
-
-       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove Jim Blandy, Daniel
-       Gutson, Jeffrey D. Oldham and Mark Shinwell.
-
-2010-03-16  Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
-
-       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
-
-2010-03-16  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
-
-       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
-
 2010-03-15  Bernd Schmidt  <bernds@codesourcery.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.