OSDN Git Service

timewavesynth/Timewave_Synthesizer.git
4 years agoDelete timewavesynth7.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:04:23 +0000 (04:04 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynth7.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynth7(osx).scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:04:14 +0000 (04:04 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynth7(osx).scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynth3.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:04:05 +0000 (04:04 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynth3.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynth3(osx)scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:03:57 +0000 (04:03 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynth3(osx)scd

4 years agoRename timewavesynth3.osx.scd to timewavesynth3(osx)scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:37:31 +0000 (00:37 -0500)]
Rename timewavesynth3.osx.scd to timewavesynth3(osx)scd

4 years agoRename timewavesynth7.osx.scd to timewavesynth7(osx).scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:36:28 +0000 (00:36 -0500)]
Rename timewavesynth7.osx.scd to timewavesynth7(osx).scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynth7(osx).scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:35:47 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynth7(osx).scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynth3(osx).scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:35:19 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynth3(osx).scd

4 years agoAdded files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:33:55 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
Added files via upload

4 years agoUpdate timewavesynth7.scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 03:51:33 +0000 (22:51 -0500)]
Update timewavesynth7.scd

4 years agoUpdate timewavesynth7(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 03:50:52 +0000 (22:50 -0500)]
Update timewavesynth7(osx).scd

4 years agoUpdate timewavesynth3.scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 03:49:39 +0000 (22:49 -0500)]
Update timewavesynth3.scd

4 years agoUpdate timewavesynth3(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 03:47:18 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
Update timewavesynth3(osx).scd

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:53:48 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:53:17 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate timewavesynth3(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:51:52 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
Update timewavesynth3(osx).scd

4 years agoUpdate timewavesynth3(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:51:36 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
Update timewavesynth3(osx).scd

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:50:47 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:46:39 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:46:00 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:43:37 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:41:08 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoRename timewavesynth/timewavesynth3(osx).scd to timewavesynth3(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:47:44 +0000 (19:47 -0500)]
Rename timewavesynth/timewavesynth3(osx).scd to timewavesynth3(osx).scd

4 years agoRename timewavesynth3(osx).scd to timewavesynth/timewavesynth3(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:45:13 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
Rename timewavesynth3(osx).scd to timewavesynth/timewavesynth3(osx).scd

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:42:42 +0000 (19:42 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:42:08 +0000 (19:42 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoCreate timewavesynth3.scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:41:33 +0000 (19:41 -0500)]
Create timewavesynth3.scd

4 years agoCreate timewavesynth7(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:40:45 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
Create timewavesynth7(osx).scd

4 years agoCreate timewavesynth3(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:38:50 +0000 (19:38 -0500)]
Create timewavesynth3(osx).scd

4 years agoCreate timewavesynth7.scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:37:13 +0000 (19:37 -0500)]
Create timewavesynth7.scd

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:36:17 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoInitial commit
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:35:05 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Initial commit