OSDN Git Service

mt-acme/Lovers.git
10 years agoRelease 0.1.5. master
Taku Amano [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 02:19:40 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
Release 0.1.5.

10 years agoFixed a bug at Scheduled Tasks.
Taku Amano [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 02:10:04 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
Fixed a bug at Scheduled Tasks.

10 years agoRelease 0.1.4
Taku Amano [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:20:48 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
Release 0.1.4

10 years agoFixed a configuration.
Taku Amano [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:19:11 +0000 (22:19 +0900)]
Fixed a configuration.

10 years agoEnhanced a Object's settings.
Taku Amano [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 09:23:09 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
Enhanced a Object's settings.

10 years agoFixed a column name.
Taku Amano [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 08:44:59 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
Fixed a column name.

10 years agoSeparated HTML to the file.
Taku Amano [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 08:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
Separated HTML to the file.

10 years agoReplaced $builder->build with $ctx->slurp.
Taku Amano [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 07:34:56 +0000 (16:34 +0900)]
Replaced $builder->build with $ctx->slurp.

10 years agoFixed a format.
Taku Amano [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 23:16:20 +0000 (08:16 +0900)]
Fixed a format.

10 years agoInserted "use warnings".
Taku Amano [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 22:35:42 +0000 (07:35 +0900)]
Inserted "use warnings".

10 years agoFixed a indentation.
Taku Amano [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 22:33:22 +0000 (07:33 +0900)]
Fixed a indentation.

10 years agoEnhanced Build.PL.
Taku Amano [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 03:01:37 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
Enhanced Build.PL.

10 years agorelease 0.1.3
Taku Amano [Tue, 5 May 2009 16:54:49 +0000 (01:54 +0900)]
release 0.1.3

10 years agoAdded LoveLetter's attribute 'language'.
Taku Amano [Tue, 5 May 2009 16:54:02 +0000 (01:54 +0900)]
Added LoveLetter's attribute 'language'.

10 years agoFixed a bug getting archive's link.
Taku Amano [Tue, 5 May 2009 16:31:38 +0000 (01:31 +0900)]
Fixed a bug getting archive's link.

10 years agoAn unnecessary directory was deleted from the package.
Taku Amano [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:30:09 +0000 (06:30 +0900)]
An unnecessary directory was deleted from the package.

10 years agorelease 0.1.2 0.1.2
Taku Amano [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 08:42:52 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
release 0.1.2

10 years agorefactored code, and added license message.
Taku Amano [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 07:46:47 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
refactored code, and added license message.

10 years agorelease 0.1.1
Taku Amano [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 02:55:22 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
release 0.1.1

10 years agoadd php files.
Taku Amano [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 02:50:15 +0000 (11:50 +0900)]
add php files.
any tags is not implemented yet.

10 years agoimplement <mt:LoveLetter> 0.1.1
Taku Amano [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 01:02:26 +0000 (10:02 +0900)]
implement <mt:LoveLetter>

10 years agoskip .git* in MANIFEST
Taku Amano [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 19:38:12 +0000 (04:38 +0900)]
skip .git* in MANIFEST

10 years agoadd .gitattributes
Taku Amano [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 17:38:50 +0000 (02:38 +0900)]
add .gitattributes

10 years agoinitial version 0.0.1
Taku Amano [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 10:01:42 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
initial version