OSDN Git Service

データフィールドの切り出し,チェックサムの変換ミスの修正
authorkimikage <kimikage_ceo@hotmail.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 04:44:43 +0000 (13:44 +0900)
committerkimikage <kimikage_ceo@hotmail.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 04:46:49 +0000 (13:46 +0900)
commit19be0a4300a6dd813e54b0ac669c58c051f9899a
treea4f77f43d0818676f8375c8cf120816038341295
parentaf022fefe61a317166957e8e53ea821bcf60b39c
データフィールドの切り出し,チェックサムの変換ミスの修正
Yubeshi/Nmea/GpDtm.cs
Yubeshi/Nmea/GpGga.cs
Yubeshi/Nmea/Packet.cs