OSDN Git Service

xmail/XMAILChecker.git
2 years ago modified: README.md master
Takuo Yasunaga [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 21:38:09 +0000 (06:38 +0900)]
modified:   README.md

2 years ago Initial commit
Takuo Yasunaga [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 21:37:29 +0000 (06:37 +0900)]
 Initial commit
new file:   README.md