OSDN Git Service

xchange/xchange.git
5 months ago modified: httpd_srv.c master
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:58:33 +0000 (20:58 +0900)]
modified:   httpd_srv.c

5 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 14:20:25 +0000 (23:20 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

5 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 14:18:50 +0000 (23:18 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c
modified:   xchange_utils.c

5 months ago new file: xchange_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 04:25:58 +0000 (13:25 +0900)]
new file:   xchange_utils.c

5 months ago modified: Makefile.am
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 04:25:13 +0000 (13:25 +0900)]
modified:   Makefile.am
modified:   xchange.c
deleted:    xchange_util.c

5 months ago modified: xchange_util.c
root [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 16:49:53 +0000 (01:49 +0900)]
modified:   xchange_util.c

5 months ago modified: xchange_util.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 14:15:38 +0000 (23:15 +0900)]
modified:   xchange_util.c

5 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 14:08:04 +0000 (23:08 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

5 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 13:59:57 +0000 (22:59 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

5 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 13:49:31 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c
modified:   xchange_util.c

5 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 09:54:23 +0000 (18:54 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

5 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 09:30:53 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

5 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 07:19:13 +0000 (16:19 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c
modified:   xchange.h
modified:   xchange_util.c

6 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 09:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

6 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 06:42:26 +0000 (15:42 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

6 months ago modified: xchange_util.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 06:38:09 +0000 (15:38 +0900)]
modified:   xchange_util.c

6 months ago modified: xchange.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 06:27:06 +0000 (15:27 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.h
modified:   xchange_util.c

6 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 06:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c
modified:   xchange.h
modified:   xchange_util.c

6 months ago deleted: config.h.in
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 02:26:26 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
deleted:    config.h.in

6 months ago deleted: aclocal.m4
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 02:25:43 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
deleted:    aclocal.m4

6 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 02:23:56 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c
modified:   xchange_util.c

6 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 15:24:26 +0000 (00:24 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/xchange/xchange
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 09:50:20 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/xchange/xchange

6 months ago modified: xchange.c
root [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 09:44:32 +0000 (18:44 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

6 months ago modified: portset.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 01:17:05 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
modified:   portset.c

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/xchange/xchange
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 13:30:48 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/xchange/xchange

6 months ago modified: xchange_util.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:48:00 +0000 (00:48 +0900)]
modified:   xchange_util.c

6 months ago modified: xchange_util.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:21:59 +0000 (00:21 +0900)]
modified:   xchange_util.c

6 months ago modified: dstar.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:16:20 +0000 (00:16 +0900)]
modified:   dstar.h
modified:   xchange.c
modified:   xchange.h
modified:   xchange_util.c

6 months ago modified: xchange_util.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 15:02:06 +0000 (00:02 +0900)]
modified:   xchange_util.c

6 months ago modified: xchange_util.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:38:53 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
modified:   xchange_util.c

6 months ago modified: dstar.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 05:45:08 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
modified:   dstar.h
modified:   xchange.c
modified:   xchange.h
modified:   xchange_util.c

6 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:12:36 +0000 (09:12 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

6 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:09:08 +0000 (09:09 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

6 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 23:39:36 +0000 (08:39 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

6 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 23:08:02 +0000 (08:08 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c
modified:   xchange.h
modified:   xchange_util.c

6 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 03:30:26 +0000 (12:30 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

6 months ago modified: dstar.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:35:27 +0000 (09:35 +0900)]
modified:   dstar.h
modified:   forward.c
modified:   xchange.c

7 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:54:35 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
modified:   main.c
modified:   portset.c
modified:   xchange.c

10 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 01:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

11 months ago modified: xchange.c
root [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 10:06:57 +0000 (19:06 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c
modified:   xchange_util.c

15 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:59:30 +0000 (11:59 +0900)]
modified:   main.c

15 months ago modified: forward.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 17:54:44 +0000 (02:54 +0900)]
modified:   forward.c

15 months ago modified: xchange.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 02:09:59 +0000 (11:09 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.h

15 months ago modified: handler.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 07:43:48 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
modified:   handler.c

16 months ago modified: forward.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 03:07:13 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
modified:   forward.c

16 months ago modified: forward.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 02:12:21 +0000 (11:12 +0900)]
modified:   forward.c

16 months ago modified: httpd_srv.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 01:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0900)]
modified:   httpd_srv.c
modified:   read_config.c
modified:   xchange.h
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 14:36:25 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 10:47:33 +0000 (19:47 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: httpd_srv.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 09:38:46 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
modified:   httpd_srv.c

16 months ago modified: httpd_srv.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:17:34 +0000 (09:17 +0900)]
modified:   httpd_srv.c
modified:   read_config.c

16 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 16:54:14 +0000 (01:54 +0900)]
modified:   main.c
modified:   xchange.c
modified:   xchange.h
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 12:37:09 +0000 (21:37 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 10:21:57 +0000 (19:21 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 10:14:53 +0000 (19:14 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 09:52:47 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 09:46:31 +0000 (18:46 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 09:36:09 +0000 (18:36 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 09:28:49 +0000 (18:28 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 09:19:54 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: xchange_util.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 05:44:58 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 04:57:16 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 04:36:42 +0000 (13:36 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 04:33:08 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 04:18:20 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 04:17:06 +0000 (13:17 +0900)]
modified:   main.c
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 03:02:48 +0000 (12:02 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: httpd_srv.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 02:50:40 +0000 (11:50 +0900)]
modified:   httpd_srv.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   read_config.c
modified:   xchange.c
modified:   xchange.h
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: read_config.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:54:17 +0000 (20:54 +0900)]
modified:   read_config.c

16 months ago modified: xchange_util.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:41:46 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 02:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 16:08:58 +0000 (01:08 +0900)]
modified:   main.c
modified:   read_config.c
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:29:03 +0000 (00:29 +0900)]
modified:   main.c
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: dsgwd_conf_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 22:43:35 +0000 (07:43 +0900)]
modified:   dsgwd_conf_read.c
modified:   httpd_srv.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   read_config.c
modified:   xchange.h
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 15:47:13 +0000 (00:47 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: xchange_util.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 15:11:48 +0000 (00:11 +0900)]
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 01:06:15 +0000 (10:06 +0900)]
modified:   main.c
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 13:36:18 +0000 (22:36 +0900)]
modified:   main.c

16 months ago modified: xchange_util.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 11:25:08 +0000 (20:25 +0900)]
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 04:02:23 +0000 (13:02 +0900)]
modified:   main.c
modified:   upnp.c
modified:   xchange.h
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: xchange_util.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 12:43:33 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: xchange_util.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:50:43 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: dsgwd_conf_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:33:05 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
modified:   dsgwd_conf_read.c
modified:   main.c

16 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:04:12 +0000 (18:04 +0900)]
modified:   main.c

16 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 05:25:16 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
modified:   main.c
modified:   read_config.c
modified:   xchange.h
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: xchange_util.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 05:17:04 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: forward.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 03:17:47 +0000 (12:17 +0900)]
modified:   forward.c

16 months ago modified: upnp.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 02:25:22 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
modified:   upnp.c

16 months ago new file: dsgwd_conf_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 01:05:07 +0000 (10:05 +0900)]
new file:   dsgwd_conf_read.c
new file:   upnp.c

16 months ago modified: Makefile.am
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 01:04:19 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
modified:   Makefile.am
modified:   main.c
modified:   portset.c
modified:   xchange.h
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago deleted: Makefile.in
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 02:20:02 +0000 (11:20 +0900)]
deleted:    Makefile.in
deleted:    config.h
deleted:    config.h.in~

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 08:12:31 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 06:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c

16 months ago modified: forward.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 01:02:43 +0000 (10:02 +0900)]
modified:   forward.c

16 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 16:03:06 +0000 (01:03 +0900)]
modified:   main.c

16 months ago deleted: config.status
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 10:48:38 +0000 (19:48 +0900)]
deleted:    config.status
deleted:    configure

16 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 10:46:48 +0000 (19:46 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   forward.c
modified:   httpd_srv.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   portset.c
modified:   xchange.c
modified:   xchange.h
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 12:10:21 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
modified:   main.c
modified:   xchange.c
modified:   xchange.h
modified:   xchange_util.c

16 months ago modified: xchange.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 00:17:55 +0000 (09:17 +0900)]
modified:   xchange.c