OSDN Git Service

x264-launcher/x264-launcher.git
41 hours agoUpdated download links for x264/x265 binaries. master
lordmulder [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 11:56:14 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Updated download links for x264/x265 binaries.

2 weeks agoBump version.
lordmulder [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 00:07:40 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
Bump version.

2 weeks agoHappy new year 2020!
lordmulder [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 23:57:10 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Happy new year 2020!

2 weeks agoBum Avs2YUV version to 0.24 (BugMaster's mod 6).
lordmulder [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 23:47:03 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Bum Avs2YUV version to 0.24 (BugMaster's mod 6).

2 weeks agoBump x264 minimum required version to API-#159 (r2991).
lordmulder [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 23:46:44 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Bump x264 minimum required version to API-#159 (r2991).

5 weeks agoAdded tune "Animation" to x265 encoder.
lordmulder [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 23:11:48 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Added tune "Animation" to x265 encoder.

3 months agoAdded more supported input formats for NVEncC encoder. v2.94
lordmulder [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 20:34:50 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Added more supported input formats for NVEncC encoder.

3 months agoAdapted for recent changes in NVEncC progress output.
lordmulder [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 20:25:38 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Adapted for recent changes in NVEncC progress output.

3 months agoUpdated README file.
lordmulder [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 19:48:57 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Updated README file.

3 months agoWorkaround for wrong (old) version number reported by NVEncC executable.
lordmulder [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 19:41:01 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Workaround for wrong (old) version number reported by NVEncC executable.

3 months agoBump version + updated README file.
lordmulder [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 19:20:06 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Bump version + updated README file.

3 months agoBump NVEncC binaries to version 4.50.
lordmulder [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 19:19:51 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Bump NVEncC binaries to version 4.50.

3 months agoBump x265 minimum required version to 3.2+5.
lordmulder [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 19:04:26 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Bump x265 minimum required version to 3.2+5.

5 months agoRemoved debug break-point.
lordmulder [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 21:05:51 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Removed debug break-point.

5 months agoAdjusted build script to invoke Rich-Header Eraser tool on our binaries.
lordmulder [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 21:01:06 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Adjusted build script to invoke Rich-Header Eraser tool on our binaries.

5 months agoSimplified VapourSynth detection code.
lordmulder [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:58:29 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Simplified VapourSynth detection code.

5 months agoWorkaround to detect VapourSynth even if it has been installed with "for me only...
lordmulder [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:20:44 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Workaround to detect VapourSynth even if it has been installed with "for me only" option (not recommended).

5 months agoSmall tweak to VapourSynth detection.
lordmulder [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 12:33:57 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Small tweak to VapourSynth detection.

5 months agoDon't mistakenly detect 64-Bit VapourSynth on 32-Bit-only OS.
lordmulder [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 19:50:52 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Don't mistakenly detect 64-Bit VapourSynth on 32-Bit-only OS.

5 months agoBump version + updated README file. v2.93
lordmulder [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:12:17 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Bump version + updated README file.

5 months agoFixed detection of new NVEncC version.
lordmulder [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Fixed detection of new NVEncC version.

5 months agoSome more improvements to VapourSynth detection code.
lordmulder [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 18:47:59 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Some more improvements to VapourSynth detection code.

5 months agoSmall tweak to VapourSynth detection.
lordmulder [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:55:10 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Small tweak to VapourSynth detection.

5 months agoFixed regression: Do not show a "critical" error message, if VapourSynth could not...
lordmulder [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 17:25:29 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Fixed regression: Do not show a "critical" error message, if VapourSynth could not be found.

6 months agoFixed detection of "portable" VapourSynth. v2.92
lordmulder [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 13:46:29 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Fixed detection of "portable" VapourSynth.

6 months agoCosmetics.
lordmulder [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 13:21:49 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

6 months agoBump x265 minimum required version to 3.1+8.
lordmulder [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:59:26 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Bump x265 minimum required version to 3.1+8.

6 months agoBump version + updated README file.
lordmulder [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:41:55 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Bump version + updated README file.

6 months agoBump x264 minimum required version to API-#158 (r2982).
lordmulder [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:41:04 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Bump x264 minimum required version to API-#158 (r2982).

6 months agoFixed VapourSynth detection for R46+ and increase minimum required version to R46.
lordmulder [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:19:18 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Fixed VapourSynth detection for R46+ and increase minimum required version to R46.

6 months agoAdded project/solution files for VS2019. v2.91
lordmulder [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 18:15:40 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Added project/solution files for VS2019.

6 months agoUpdated x265 to version 3.1.
lordmulder [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 17:49:38 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Updated x265 to version 3.1.

6 months agoBuild fix for latest changes in MUtilities library.
lordmulder [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 17:48:06 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Build fix for latest changes in MUtilities library.

8 months agoRefactored "common" thread code into a separate base class. Make additional thread...
lordmulder [Fri, 10 May 2019 18:40:46 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Refactored "common" thread code into a separate base class. Make additional thread classes use the "common" base class.

8 months agoSome code refactoring in the "startup" threads.
lordmulder [Thu, 9 May 2019 20:18:44 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Some code refactoring in the "startup" threads.

8 months agoBump minimum VapourSynth version.
lordmulder [Thu, 9 May 2019 20:18:24 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Bump minimum VapourSynth version.

8 months agoUpdated project/solution files.
lordmulder [Tue, 7 May 2019 19:16:27 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Updated project/solution files.

8 months agoVarious improvements to Avisynth and VapourSynth detection code. Refactored common...
lordmulder [Tue, 7 May 2019 19:13:22 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Various improvements to Avisynth and VapourSynth detection code. Refactored common code into a shared base class.

8 months agoImplemented workaround for VapourSynth plug-in loading: Testing shows that the enviro...
lordmulder [Tue, 7 May 2019 19:10:13 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Implemented workaround for VapourSynth plug-in loading: Testing shows that the environment variable %USERPROFILE% must be set correctly; otherwise VapourSynth fails to load plugins from the "<AppData>\VapourSynth\plugins{32|64}" directory.
Even though it would make more sense to evaluate %APPDATA%, VapourSynth apparently ignores that one. We set up %APPDATA% anyway, just to be sure.

8 months agoSmall build script improvement.
lordmulder [Sat, 4 May 2019 15:49:00 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Small build script improvement.

8 months agoUpdated changelog. v2.90
lordmulder [Thu, 2 May 2019 13:45:53 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Updated changelog.

8 months agoSome improvements to binary checker thread.
lordmulder [Thu, 2 May 2019 13:45:30 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Some improvements to binary checker thread.

8 months agoFixed detection of NVEncC dependencies.
lordmulder [Thu, 2 May 2019 13:44:26 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Fixed detection of NVEncC dependencies.

8 months agoBump NVEncC binaries to version 4.36.
lordmulder [Thu, 2 May 2019 13:00:23 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Bump NVEncC binaries to version 4.36.

8 months agoFixed detection of x265 versions with `_Au` suffix.
lordmulder [Thu, 2 May 2019 12:58:54 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Fixed detection of x265 versions with `_Au` suffix.

8 months agoUpdated the GnuPG binary to 1.4.23.
lordmulder [Thu, 2 May 2019 11:43:15 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Updated the GnuPG binary to 1.4.23.

8 months agoUpdated cURL binary to v7.64.1 (2019-03-27).
lordmulder [Thu, 2 May 2019 11:34:37 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Updated cURL binary to v7.64.1 (2019-03-27).

8 months agoUpdated x265 minimum required version to 3.0+8.
lordmulder [Thu, 2 May 2019 11:05:43 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Updated x265 minimum required version to 3.0+8.

8 months agoBump x264 minimum required version to API-#157 (r2945).
lordmulder [Thu, 2 May 2019 11:04:45 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Bump x264 minimum required version to API-#157 (r2945).

8 months agoUpdated copyright year.
lordmulder [Thu, 2 May 2019 10:47:47 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Updated copyright year.

14 months agoWget/MCat has been replaced by cURL.
lordmulder [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 18:29:15 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Wget/MCat has been replaced by cURL.

14 months agoAdapt for latest changes in MUtilities library.
lordmulder [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 18:23:05 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Adapt for latest changes in MUtilities library.

14 months agoSmall improvement to build script.
lordmulder [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 18:22:40 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Small improvement to build script.

15 months agoBump version. v2.89
lordmulder [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:21:57 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Bump version.

15 months agoUpdated README file.
lordmulder [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:18:40 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Updated README file.

15 months agoUpdated changelog.
lordmulder [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:10:08 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Updated changelog.

15 months agoSome improvements to initial window size on "High DPI" screens.
lordmulder [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:31:30 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Some improvements to initial window size on "High DPI" screens.

17 months agoUpdated installer version check.
lordmulder [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 19:08:44 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Updated installer version check.

17 months agoBump version + updated changelog. v2.88
lordmulder [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 11:12:59 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Bump version + updated changelog.

17 months agoBump x264 version to API-#157 (r2917).
lordmulder [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 11:12:30 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Bump x264 version to API-#157 (r2917).

17 months agoUpdated x265 to version 2.8+48.
lordmulder [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 11:11:42 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Updated x265 to version 2.8+48.

20 months agoUpdated checksums for update utilities. v2.87
lordmulder [Fri, 11 May 2018 09:39:48 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Updated checksums for update utilities.

20 months agoBump version + updated changelog.
lordmulder [Fri, 11 May 2018 08:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Bump version + updated changelog.

20 months agoUpdated x265 and NVEncC to latest versions.
lordmulder [Fri, 11 May 2018 08:56:52 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Updated x265 and NVEncC to latest versions.

20 months agoUpdated included GnuPG and WUpdate binaries.
lordmulder [Fri, 11 May 2018 08:56:30 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Updated included GnuPG and WUpdate binaries.

22 months agoBump dates.
lordmulder [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:32:50 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Bump dates.

22 months agoBump version. v2.86
lordmulder [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:16:22 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Bump version.

22 months agoAdded new button images.
lordmulder [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:12:04 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Added new button images.

22 months agoAdded "do nothing" item to post-operation sub-menu.
lordmulder [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:38:37 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Added "do nothing" item to post-operation sub-menu.

22 months agoMoved option to shut-down computer from the preferences dialog to the menubar.
lordmulder [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:57:46 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Moved option to shut-down computer from the preferences dialog to the menubar.

22 months agoFixed version detection for latest nvenccc binaries.
lordmulder [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:39:38 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Fixed version detection for latest nvenccc binaries.

22 months agoSmall tweak to build script.
lordmulder [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:21:02 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Small tweak to build script.

22 months agoBump nvencc version.
lordmulder [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:12:23 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Bump nvencc version.

22 months agoBump x265 version.
lordmulder [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:57:56 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Bump x265 version.

22 months agoBump x264 version + added support for x264 multi-bitdepth binaries.
lordmulder [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:57:47 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Bump x264 version + added support for x264 multi-bitdepth binaries.

22 months agoUpdated copyright year.
lordmulder [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:56:51 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Updated copyright year.

2 years agoAdded solution/project files for VS2017. v2.85
lordmulder [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 21:20:50 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Added solution/project files for VS2017.

2 years agoUpdated x265 to version 2.5+22.
lordmulder [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 21:18:57 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Updated x265 to version 2.5+22.

2 years agoUpdated x264 binaries to r2851. v2.84
lordmulder [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:08:48 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Updated x264 binaries to r2851.

2 years agoUpdated x265 to version 2.5. Now using "multilib" build.
lordmulder [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:38:23 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Updated x265 to version 2.5. Now using "multilib" build.

2 years agoRevert NVEncC version. v2.83
lordmulder [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 16:32:05 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Revert NVEncC version.

2 years agoUpdate changelog + bump program version.
lordmulder [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 15:51:16 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Update changelog + bump program version.

2 years agoBump NVEncC version.
lordmulder [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 15:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Bump NVEncC version.

2 years agoBump x265 version.
lordmulder [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 15:50:11 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Bump x265 version.

2 years agoUpdated GnuPG checksum. v2.82
lordmulder [Fri, 26 May 2017 11:33:51 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Updated GnuPG checksum.

2 years agoBump program version + updated changelog.
lordmulder [Fri, 26 May 2017 11:14:04 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Bump program version + updated changelog.

2 years agoBump x265 version.
lordmulder [Fri, 26 May 2017 11:13:54 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Bump x265 version.

2 years agoBump x264 version.
lordmulder [Fri, 26 May 2017 11:13:39 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Bump x264 version.

2 years agoUpdated the GnuPG binary.
lordmulder [Fri, 26 May 2017 11:12:38 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Updated the GnuPG binary.

2 years agoUpdated version history. v2.81
lordmulder [Sat, 6 May 2017 11:34:53 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Updated version history.

2 years agoBump x265 version.
lordmulder [Sat, 6 May 2017 11:10:40 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Bump x265 version.

2 years agoSave log files to the same directory where the output file is located.
lordmulder [Sat, 6 May 2017 11:03:12 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Save log files to the same directory where the output file is located.

2 years agoBump x265 version.
lordmulder [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:53:13 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Bump x265 version.

2 years agoUpdated NvencC version.
lordmulder [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:15:53 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Updated NvencC version.

2 years agoAdapted for the latest MUtils library changes.
lordmulder [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:15:05 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Adapted for the latest MUtils library changes.

2 years agoSome code clean-up in updater dialog.
lordmulder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 15:42:59 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Some code clean-up in updater dialog.

2 years agoUpdated the NC binary, re-compiled form latest sources with GCC v6.3.0.
lordmulder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 15:42:41 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Updated the NC binary, re-compiled form latest sources with GCC v6.3.0.

2 years agoBump version. v2.80
lordmulder [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 18:26:55 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Bump version.

2 years agoAvoid copying the binaries for update checker.
lordmulder [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:10:12 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Avoid copying the binaries for update checker.

2 years agoMeasure time for update check (for debugging).
lordmulder [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:42:39 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Measure time for update check (for debugging).