OSDN Git Service

winautomata/winautomata.git
7 years agodouble click master
ab25cq [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 12:28:52 +0000 (21:28 +0900)]
double click

7 years agodrop
ab25cq [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 12:07:11 +0000 (21:07 +0900)]
drop

7 years agov0.0.1 release
ab25cq [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 06:36:04 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
v0.0.1 release

7 years agov0.0.1
ab25cq [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 06:33:08 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
v0.0.1

7 years agov0.0.1 release
ab25cq [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 06:31:34 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
v0.0.1 release