OSDN Git Service

wesnoth-ja/ja-po.git
20 months agoTransifexと同期 master
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 12 May 2018 02:15:01 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

20 months agoREADMEを更新
Hironori Fujimoto [Tue, 1 May 2018 03:03:10 +0000 (12:03 +0900)]
READMEを更新

20 months ago連絡先を更新
Hironori Fujimoto [Tue, 1 May 2018 02:54:45 +0000 (11:54 +0900)]
連絡先を更新

20 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github/master'
Hironori Fujimoto [Tue, 1 May 2018 02:45:13 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github/master'
github: https://github.com/fujimo-t/wesnoth-ja

20 months agoreset tree to merge https://github.com/fujimo-t/wesnoth-ja
Hironori Fujimoto [Tue, 1 May 2018 02:42:55 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
reset tree to merge https://github.com/fujimo-t/wesnoth-ja

21 months agoSync to Transifex 1.14.0
Hironori Fujimoto [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:49:41 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
Sync to Transifex

21 months agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:34:27 +0000 (08:34 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

21 months agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 03:06:46 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

21 months agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 02:11:55 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

22 months agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 03:42:55 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

22 months agoFix indent
Hironori Fujimoto [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 09:45:33 +0000 (18:45 +0900)]
Fix indent

22 months agoInclude api token from file
Hironori Fujimoto [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 09:43:28 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
Include api token from file

22 months agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 04:33:26 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

22 months agoTransifexと同期
HironoriFujimoto [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 01:08:21 +0000 (10:08 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

22 months agogitignoreを追加
HironoriFujimoto [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:23:34 +0000 (19:23 +0900)]
gitignoreを追加

22 months agogitリポジトリのパスを修正
HironoriFujimoto [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:57:13 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
gitリポジトリのパスを修正

このスクリプトは,元々はGITDIRの外のディレクトリに設置していたが,内部に移動した

22 months ago同期用のスクリプトを追加
HironoriFujimoto [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:53:55 +0000 (18:53 +0900)]
同期用のスクリプトを追加

22 months agoTransifexと同期
HironoriFujimoto [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:24:59 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 01:00:56 +0000 (10:00 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 00:23:07 +0000 (09:23 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:57:01 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:16:28 +0000 (09:16 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 05:59:02 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
HironoriFujimoto [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 00:38:47 +0000 (09:38 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
HironoriFujimoto [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 03:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
HironoriFujimoto [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 01:53:13 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
HironoriFujimoto [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:28:15 +0000 (21:28 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
HironoriFujimoto [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 11:52:35 +0000 (20:52 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 23:30:12 +0000 (08:30 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTrasifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 09:49:14 +0000 (18:49 +0900)]
Trasifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexsと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:47:56 +0000 (20:47 +0900)]
Transifexsと同期

2 years agoTransifexsと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:45:19 +0000 (20:45 +0900)]
Transifexsと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 07:12:03 +0000 (16:12 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 06:19:18 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 21:17:26 +0000 (06:17 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:45:13 +0000 (06:45 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 01:52:33 +0000 (10:52 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sun, 28 May 2017 01:12:31 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Mon, 22 May 2017 23:57:59 +0000 (08:57 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Thu, 11 May 2017 11:24:08 +0000 (20:24 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 06:58:36 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:44:53 +0000 (05:44 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 22:42:32 +0000 (07:42 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 23:59:51 +0000 (08:59 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 05:08:50 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 09:51:47 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 02:13:39 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:49:01 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:58:51 +0000 (08:58 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 00:35:36 +0000 (09:35 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 21:26:46 +0000 (06:26 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:17:12 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 03:02:34 +0000 (12:02 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 23:49:05 +0000 (08:49 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 01:55:24 +0000 (10:55 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:23:46 +0000 (09:23 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

2 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 22:00:07 +0000 (07:00 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

3 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:20:35 +0000 (09:20 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

3 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 06:59:53 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

3 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 13:17:42 +0000 (22:17 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

3 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 01:32:46 +0000 (10:32 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

3 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 04:14:04 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

3 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 01:29:21 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

3 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:31:23 +0000 (21:31 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

3 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 00:38:43 +0000 (09:38 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

3 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 05:18:30 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

3 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 23:06:44 +0000 (08:06 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

3 years agoライセンスに関する情報を追加
Hironori Fujimoto [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:36:45 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
ライセンスに関する情報を追加

3 years agoTransifexと同期
Hironori Fujimoto [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:20:05 +0000 (20:20 +0900)]
Transifexと同期

3 years ago詳細を追加
Hironori Fujimoto [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:02:07 +0000 (20:02 +0900)]
詳細を追加

3 years agoInitial commit
RatArmy [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 07:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
Initial commit

7 years agosync upstream/1.10 r53234
IWAI, Masaharu [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 05:16:52 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
sync upstream/1.10 r53234

8 years agosync upstream r52017
IWAI, Masaharu [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 20:16:44 +0000 (05:16 +0900)]
sync upstream r52017

8 years agoupdate by yma
IWAI, Masaharu [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 23:57:48 +0000 (08:57 +0900)]
update by yma

8 years agobugfix: reported by wesplus 74
IWAI, Masaharu [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 19:49:17 +0000 (04:49 +0900)]
bugfix: reported by wesplus 74

8 years agoupdate
IWAI, Masaharu [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 23:32:42 +0000 (08:32 +0900)]
update

8 years agoupdate
IWAI, Masaharu [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 23:27:36 +0000 (08:27 +0900)]
update

8 years agoupdate
IWAI, Masaharu [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 23:21:53 +0000 (08:21 +0900)]
update

8 years agoupdate
IWAI, Masaharu [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 23:15:23 +0000 (08:15 +0900)]
update

8 years agoupdate
IWAI, Masaharu [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 23:03:51 +0000 (08:03 +0900)]
update

8 years agoupdate
IWAI, Masaharu [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 22:49:28 +0000 (07:49 +0900)]
update

8 years agoupdate
IWAI, Masaharu [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 22:41:04 +0000 (07:41 +0900)]
update

8 years agounfuzzy
IWAI, Masaharu [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 22:36:43 +0000 (07:36 +0900)]
unfuzzy

8 years agoupstream r51848
IWAI, Masaharu [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 22:16:49 +0000 (07:16 +0900)]
upstream r51848

8 years agodrop khalifate's unit name
IWAI, Masaharu [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 20:06:40 +0000 (05:06 +0900)]
drop khalifate's unit name

8 years agounfuzzy
IWAI, Masaharu [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 20:02:59 +0000 (05:02 +0900)]
unfuzzy

8 years agomsgmerge upstream rev.51352
IWAI, Masaharu [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 19:49:45 +0000 (04:49 +0900)]
msgmerge upstream rev.51352

8 years agoupdate
IWAI, Masaharu [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 10:29:19 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
update

8 years agoupdate
IWAI, Masaharu [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 09:12:33 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
update

8 years agoupdate
IWAI, Masaharu [Mon, 16 May 2011 13:44:42 +0000 (22:44 +0900)]
update

8 years agoupdate
IWAI, Masaharu [Mon, 16 May 2011 02:38:29 +0000 (11:38 +0900)]
update

8 years agoupdate
IWAI, Masaharu [Mon, 16 May 2011 00:59:02 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
update

8 years agoupdate
IWAI, Masaharu [Mon, 16 May 2011 00:43:37 +0000 (09:43 +0900)]
update

8 years agohelp: update
IWAI, Masaharu [Sun, 15 May 2011 15:14:48 +0000 (00:14 +0900)]
help: update

8 years agohelp: unfuzzyと意訳
IWAI, Masaharu [Tue, 10 May 2011 14:51:50 +0000 (23:51 +0900)]
help: unfuzzyと意訳

8 years agosync rev 49458
IWAI, Masaharu [Mon, 9 May 2011 18:29:01 +0000 (03:29 +0900)]
sync rev 49458

8 years agosync upstream r49119
IWAI, Masaharu [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 15:36:26 +0000 (00:36 +0900)]
sync upstream r49119

8 years agoupdate
IWAI, Masaharu [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 22:23:34 +0000 (07:23 +0900)]
update

8 years agoutbs: unfuzzy
IWAI, Masaharu [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 22:14:56 +0000 (07:14 +0900)]
utbs: unfuzzy

8 years agoupdate
IWAI, Masaharu [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 22:12:46 +0000 (07:12 +0900)]
update