OSDN Git Service

vaneos/vaneosmain.git
5 years agoMinor Change master
vosystems [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 07:17:18 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
Minor Change

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/vaneos/vaneosmain
vosystems [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 03:16:11 +0000 (12:16 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/vaneos/vaneosmain

5 years agoChange TSS
vosystems [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 03:14:47 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
Change TSS

5 years agoTest
vosystems [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 02:35:04 +0000 (11:35 +0900)]
Test

5 years agoChange Task Switch
vosystems [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 13:20:20 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
Change Task Switch

5 years agoChange README
vosystems [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 12:11:40 +0000 (21:11 +0900)]
Change README

5 years agoChange task switch
vosystems [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 12:08:42 +0000 (21:08 +0900)]
Change task switch

5 years agoadd TSS task switch(imperfect)
vosystems [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 07:53:27 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
add TSS task switch(imperfect)

5 years agoAdd Floppy & DMA Driver (imperfect)
vosystems [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 13:51:44 +0000 (22:51 +0900)]
Add Floppy & DMA Driver (imperfect)

5 years agoChange Task Switch
vosystems [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 15:09:37 +0000 (00:09 +0900)]
Change Task Switch

5 years agoStart to make Task Switch System
vosystems [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 12:44:28 +0000 (21:44 +0900)]
Start to make Task Switch System

5 years agosegment add
vosystems [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 11:26:51 +0000 (20:26 +0900)]
segment add

5 years agobug fix & add command
vosystems [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:52:05 +0000 (12:52 +0900)]
bug fix & add command

5 years agoAdd environment function
vosystems [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 14:58:01 +0000 (23:58 +0900)]
Add environment function

5 years agoadd Scroll Function
vosystems [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 14:05:17 +0000 (23:05 +0900)]
add Scroll Function

5 years agoadd time command
vosystems [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 07:44:55 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
add time command

5 years agostart to make time function
vosystems [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:21:59 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
start to make time function

5 years agoMakefile minor change
odeeeen [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:49:11 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
Makefile minor change

5 years agoMakefileのマイナーチェンジ
vosystems [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:36:35 +0000 (22:36 +0900)]
Makefileのマイナーチェンジ

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/vaneos/vaneosmain
vosystems [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:52:23 +0000 (19:52 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/vaneos/vaneosmain

5 years agoデバッグ用のメイクセクションの追加
vosystems [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:49:13 +0000 (19:49 +0900)]
デバッグ用のメイクセクションの追加

5 years agoTest commit
odeeeen [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 07:35:20 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
Test commit

5 years agofix
vosystems [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 13:54:14 +0000 (22:54 +0900)]
fix

5 years agotime.hの関数の実装開始
vosystems [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 13:52:56 +0000 (22:52 +0900)]
time.hの関数の実装開始

5 years ago時間取得関数作成
vosystems [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 06:38:28 +0000 (15:38 +0900)]
時間取得関数作成

5 years agoAdd NewFiles
vosystems [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 13:31:03 +0000 (22:31 +0900)]
Add NewFiles

5 years agoAdd Task Switch
vosystems [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 13:28:43 +0000 (22:28 +0900)]
Add Task Switch

5 years agoAdd Timer
vosystems [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 12:50:41 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
Add Timer

5 years agoタイマー機能実装開始
vosystems [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:32:11 +0000 (22:32 +0900)]
タイマー機能実装開始

5 years agoメッセージングの32bit拡張
vosystems [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:55:05 +0000 (20:55 +0900)]
メッセージングの32bit拡張

5 years agoメッセージングのマイナーチェンジ
vosystems [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:38:45 +0000 (20:38 +0900)]
メッセージングのマイナーチェンジ

5 years agoバグ修正,メッセージング機能向上
vosystems [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 09:28:51 +0000 (18:28 +0900)]
バグ修正,メッセージング機能向上

5 years agoAdd Keyborad Messaging
vosystems [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 06:52:01 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
Add Keyborad Messaging

5 years agoメッセージング用ソースファイルMessage.cを追加
vosystems [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:31:07 +0000 (22:31 +0900)]
メッセージング用ソースファイルMessage.cを追加

5 years agoQEMU用グラフィックモードの切り替え関数を作成&消えた内容の復活
vosystems [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 15:02:09 +0000 (00:02 +0900)]
QEMU用グラフィックモードの切り替え関数を作成&消えた内容の復活

5 years agoQEMU用グラフィックモードの切り替え関数を作成
vosystems [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 14:59:43 +0000 (23:59 +0900)]
QEMU用グラフィックモードの切り替え関数を作成

5 years agoDelete Garbages
vosystems [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 00:10:57 +0000 (09:10 +0900)]
Delete Garbages

5 years agoChange Graphic Mode
vosystems [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 14:47:34 +0000 (23:47 +0900)]
Change Graphic Mode

5 years agoAdd Graphic Mode Base
vosystems [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 11:18:24 +0000 (20:18 +0900)]
Add Graphic Mode Base

5 years agoAdd Graphical.c
vosystems [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:38:17 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
Add Graphical.c

5 years agoAdd License
vosystems [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 05:09:05 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
Add License

5 years agoSet Commit2
vosystems [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 05:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
Set Commit2

5 years agoSet Commit
vosystems [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 04:55:13 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
Set Commit

5 years agoFirst Commit
vosystems [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 04:29:37 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
First Commit