OSDN Git Service

ultramonkey-l7/ultramonkey-l7-v2.git
10 years agoAdd copyright notice. hb-ra-copyright maint master
Kohei TANUMA [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0900)]
Add copyright notice.

10 years agoUpdate CHANGES.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 00:53:11 +0000 (09:53 +0900)]
Update CHANGES.

10 years agoFix checkinig content
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 06:37:10 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
Fix checkinig content

10 years agoUltraMonkey-L7 2.1.3-0 release. v2.1.3-0
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 07:37:38 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
UltraMonkey-L7 2.1.3-0 release.

10 years agoFix typo pointed out by Kohei TANUMA
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 12:22:13 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
Fix typo pointed out by Kohei TANUMA

10 years agoUpdate INSTALL.ja.utf-8 for new release.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 08:22:00 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
Update INSTALL.ja.utf-8 for new release.

10 years agoImport new INSTALL.ja.utf-8 from web.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 08:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
Import new INSTALL.ja.utf-8 from web.

10 years agoUpdate Changes for new release.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 07:58:20 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
Update Changes for new release.

10 years agoRe-numbering duplicated log.
Kohei TANUMA [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 05:54:38 +0000 (14:54 +0900)]
Re-numbering duplicated log.

10 years agoRe-numbering log.
Kohei TANUMA [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 05:06:13 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
Re-numbering log.

10 years agoDisable AutoReqProv to fix dependency error.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 11:10:08 +0000 (20:10 +0900)]
Disable AutoReqProv to fix dependency error.

10 years agoChange version number.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 10:37:01 +0000 (19:37 +0900)]
Change version number.

10 years agoRemove broken debian package building directory. I hope it will be revived in v3.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 10:35:57 +0000 (19:35 +0900)]
Remove broken debian package building directory.  I hope it will be revived in v3.

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/man-fix'; commit 'origin/corresponded-to-gcc43' into releng
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 08:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
Merge commit 'origin/man-fix'; commit 'origin/corresponded-to-gcc43' into releng

10 years agocorresponded to gcc 4.3
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 05:46:18 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
corresponded to gcc 4.3

10 years agoUpdated l7directord man page.
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 02:21:20 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
Updated l7directord man page.

10 years agoUpdated man pages.
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 02:15:14 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
Updated man pages.

10 years agoFix segfault. (conn->srv may null :D)
Kohei TANUMA [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 17:23:13 +0000 (02:23 +0900)]
Fix segfault. (conn->srv may null :D)

10 years agoMerge commit 'sfj/heartbeat-ra'
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 13:26:01 +0000 (22:26 +0900)]
Merge commit 'sfj/heartbeat-ra'

10 years agoAdd new entries into Makefile.am.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 13:24:32 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
Add new entries into Makefile.am.

10 years agoMerge commit 'sfj/heartbeat-ra'
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 08:39:19 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
Merge commit 'sfj/heartbeat-ra'

10 years agoUpdate heartbeat files.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 08:37:02 +0000 (17:37 +0900)]
Update heartbeat files.

 * Add new file: authkeys, ha.cf, logd.cf from documentation in sf.jp.
 * Add diskd configuration in cib.xml-sample, cib.xml-sample.sslproxy

10 years agoMerge commit 'sfj/spec-fix'
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 07:09:07 +0000 (16:09 +0900)]
Merge commit 'sfj/spec-fix'

10 years agoFix spec file name, should have been the same as package name.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 07:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
Fix spec file name, should have been the same as package name.

10 years agoModify spec and initscripts to make them rpmlint free except spec filename.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 06:33:53 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
Modify spec and initscripts to make them rpmlint free except spec filename.

10 years agoMerge commit 'sfj/autotools-fix'; commit 'sfj/modulefix'; commit 'sfj/sslid-sslidleng...
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 05:30:34 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
Merge commit 'sfj/autotools-fix'; commit 'sfj/modulefix'; commit 'sfj/sslid-sslidlength-refine'

10 years agoFix wrong include directory. (In fact, it will affect nothing.)
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 05:08:07 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
Fix wrong include directory.  (In fact, it will affect nothing.)

10 years agoCorresponded to 1-32 bytes SSL Session IDs. / [Ultramonkey-l7-develop 413] by Osamu...
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 04:29:20 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
Corresponded to 1-32 bytes SSL Session IDs. / [Ultramonkey-l7-develop 413] by Osamu NAKAYAMA

10 years agoDelete urla module files.
Kohei TANUMA [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 23:48:37 +0000 (08:48 +0900)]
Delete urla module files.

10 years agoModule bug fix.
Kohei TANUMA [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 23:36:25 +0000 (08:36 +0900)]
Module bug fix.

Fix x-forwarded-for bug.
Add timeout option to IP module.

10 years agoMerge commit 'sfj/l7directord-bugfix'; commit 'sfj/inaddr-any'; commit 'sfj/autotools...
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 10:39:54 +0000 (19:39 +0900)]
Merge commit 'sfj/l7directord-bugfix'; commit 'sfj/inaddr-any'; commit 'sfj/autotools-fix'

10 years agoClean up Autotools related files and rpm spec file.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 15:25:26 +0000 (00:25 +0900)]
Clean up Autotools related files and rpm spec file.

 * Add configure.ac instead of configure.in.  New configure script will
   check whether boost library and header files are installed.
 * Change all Makefile.am to respect variables and many targets
   in Autotools-generating Makefile.
 * Change ultramonkeyl7.spec.in to suit new build/install style.
 * Change $(top_srcdir)/Makefile.am to install README into %(docdir).

Note: To build this package, follow these steps.
 1 Install automake, autoconf, libtool and other software required by
   UltraMonkey-L7.
 2 Checkout from git repository.
   % git clone <repository>
 3 Generate configure script, Makefile.in and other files.
   % cd ultramonkey-l7-v2
   % autoreconf -if
 4 Build
   % ./configure [*]
   % make
 5 Install
   % make install

 [*] You should specify following options to install as previous releases.
   % ./configure --prefix=/usr --sysconfdir=/etc --localstatedir=/var \
--libdir='${prefix}/lib64'

10 years agoDelete all files generated from configure.in and Makefile.am.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 12:40:42 +0000 (21:40 +0900)]
Delete all files generated from configure.in and Makefile.am.

10 years agoMerge commit 'sfj/heartbeat-ra'; commit 'sfj/man-fix' into autotools-fix
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 12:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
Merge commit 'sfj/heartbeat-ra'; commit 'sfj/man-fix' into autotools-fix

10 years agoChanges to listen on INADDR_ANY as a virtual service.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 07:59:18 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
Changes to listen on INADDR_ANY as a virtual service.

10 years agoUpdate Heartbeat RA and cib.xml examples.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 04:35:39 +0000 (13:35 +0900)]
Update Heartbeat RA and cib.xml examples.

10 years agoRename cib.xml-sample.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 04:30:22 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
Rename cib.xml-sample.

10 years agoAdd new directories for documentation and example configuration files.
TATEISHI Katsuyuki [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 02:50:00 +0000 (11:50 +0900)]
Add new directories for documentation and example configuration files.

doc/ Documentation root directory.
doc/heartbeat-ra/ Heartbeat Resource Agent and cib-xml examples.

10 years agoUpdated l7directord to newest version
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Thu, 28 May 2009 00:46:11 +0000 (09:46 +0900)]
Updated l7directord to newest version
Fixed section number: 1 -> 8

10 years agoTranlated l7vsd man page
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Mon, 25 May 2009 15:04:02 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
Tranlated l7vsd man page

10 years agoFixed install progress
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Mon, 25 May 2009 00:22:58 +0000 (09:22 +0900)]
Fixed install progress

10 years agoFix some bugs of l7directord.
Kohei TANUMA [Sat, 23 May 2009 09:51:31 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
Fix some bugs of l7directord.

Aboid zombies when using custom health check.
Fix sorryserver remove.
Wait for process to stop when using stop, restart, try-restart command.

10 years agoDeleted HTTP header modifires v2.1.2-2
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Wed, 13 May 2009 00:49:50 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
Deleted HTTP header modifires

10 years agoDeleted additional tool
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Mon, 11 May 2009 05:27:48 +0000 (14:27 +0900)]
Deleted additional tool

10 years agoUpdated autotools' files
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Mon, 11 May 2009 04:21:16 +0000 (13:21 +0900)]
Updated autotools' files

10 years agoUpdated version numbers.
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Tue, 5 May 2009 02:05:40 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
Updated version numbers.

10 years agoUpdated CHANGES
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Tue, 5 May 2009 02:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
Updated CHANGES

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/sslid-fix' into 2.1.2-2-rc
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Tue, 5 May 2009 01:57:18 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
Merge commit 'origin/sslid-fix' into 2.1.2-2-rc

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/rcscript-fix' into 2.1.2-2-rc
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Tue, 5 May 2009 01:57:05 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
Merge commit 'origin/rcscript-fix' into 2.1.2-2-rc

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/document-fix' into 2.1.2-2-rc
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Tue, 5 May 2009 01:56:53 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
Merge commit 'origin/document-fix' into 2.1.2-2-rc

10 years agoAdded entry(boost) to required libraries.
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:39:28 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
Added entry(boost) to required libraries.

10 years agoFixed chkconfig option
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 02:26:04 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
Fixed chkconfig option

10 years agoAdded autostart setting
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 00:18:48 +0000 (09:18 +0900)]
Added autostart setting

10 years agoReverted previous version + fixed init problems
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 06:25:44 +0000 (15:25 +0900)]
Reverted previous version + fixed init problems

10 years agoFixed rc script for l7directord --- suitable for init
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 06:17:54 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
Fixed rc script for l7directord --- suitable for init

10 years agoFixed rc script for l7vsd --- suitable for chkconfig
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 01:36:28 +0000 (10:36 +0900)]
Fixed rc script for l7vsd --- suitable for chkconfig

10 years agoRemoved unused variable.
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 23:18:19 +0000 (08:18 +0900)]
Removed unused variable.

10 years agoChanged key.
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 14:31:30 +0000 (23:31 +0900)]
Changed key.

10 years agoDeleted dummy file
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 02:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
Deleted dummy file

10 years agoFixed replication process -- replication runs only if replication address is NOT...
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 01:53:33 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
Fixed replication process -- replication runs only if replication address is NOT NULL.

10 years agoInitial commit from 2.1.2-1
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 01:20:01 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
Initial commit from 2.1.2-1

10 years agoCommitted empty file
Shinya TAKEBAYASHI [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 01:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
Committed empty file