OSDN Git Service

tortoisegit/TortoiseGitJp.git
11 years agoAdd handle "Delete Conflict" at conflict edit.
Frank Li [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 14:37:14 +0000 (22:37 +0800)]
Add handle "Delete Conflict" at conflict edit.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoConflict Handle Delete case
Frank Li [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 11:03:17 +0000 (19:03 +0800)]
Conflict Handle Delete case

11 years agoLogDlg: Reorg context menu sequence
Frank Li [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 07:30:15 +0000 (15:30 +0800)]
LogDlg: Reorg context menu sequence

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebaseDlg: Fix Edit don't show Amend button problem
Frank Li [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 07:17:46 +0000 (15:17 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Fix Edit don't show Amend button problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebaseDlg: Fix Squash All Crash problem
Frank Li [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 07:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Fix Squash All Crash problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebaseDlg Fix don't start rebase problem
Frank Li [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 05:49:32 +0000 (13:49 +0800)]
RebaseDlg Fix don't start rebase problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMerge branch 'roll_back'
Frank Li [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 01:51:44 +0000 (09:51 +0800)]
Merge branch 'roll_back'

11 years agoigit.exe update (staged/modified checking order restored)
Myagi [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 14:54:12 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
igit.exe update (staged/modified checking order restored)

11 years agoFix rebasedlg can't start
Frank Li [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 01:40:20 +0000 (09:40 +0800)]
Fix rebasedlg can't start

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd libiconv2dll to install script
Frank Li [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 09:45:57 +0000 (17:45 +0800)]
Add libiconv2dll to install script

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agochanged GitCache so folder status propagates upward unchanged
Myagi [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 04:09:09 +0000 (05:09 +0100)]
changed GitCache so folder status propagates upward unchanged

11 years agoigit.exe updated (folder status bug)
Myagi [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 03:39:35 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
igit.exe updated (folder status bug)

11 years agoEnable Copy file List to commit Message
Frank Li [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 04:17:07 +0000 (12:17 +0800)]
Enable Copy file List to commit Message

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoigit.exe fix for staged status
Myagi [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 01:57:13 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
igit.exe fix for staged status

11 years agochanged EnumFiles path/file params to unicode strings
Myagi [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 01:32:25 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
changed EnumFiles path/file params to unicode strings

11 years agoigit.exe bug fix (crashed on deleted files)
Myagi [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 00:24:41 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
igit.exe bug fix (crashed on deleted files)

11 years agoUsing cherry Pick implement combine commits to avoid the rebase start by command...
Frank Li [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 15:24:50 +0000 (23:24 +0800)]
Using cherry Pick implement combine commits to avoid the rebase start by command line.
Show progress bar when pick up top commits.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoupdated igit.exe (staged/added status)
Myagi [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 20:49:26 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
updated igit.exe (staged/added status)

11 years agoicon overlay for "staged" status (uses TSVN's readonly overlay, unused by Git)
Myagi [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 20:48:03 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
icon overlay for "staged" status (uses TSVN's readonly overlay, unused by Git)

11 years agocharacter conversion fix in index file loader
Myagi [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 04:04:56 +0000 (05:04 +0100)]
character conversion fix in index file loader

11 years agoCommit Combine: handle case "HEAD is not first one commit of list"
Frank Li [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 15:23:42 +0000 (23:23 +0800)]
Commit Combine: handle case "HEAD is not first one commit of list"

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd screen shot for document
Frank Li [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 14:30:21 +0000 (22:30 +0800)]
Add screen shot for document

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoChange Progress.h to SysProgress.h because there are two progress.h file.
Frank Li [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 13:19:07 +0000 (21:19 +0800)]
Change Progress.h to SysProgress.h because there are two progress.h file.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agocharacter conversion fix for parsed filenames from igit.exe
Myagi [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 22:09:40 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
character conversion fix for parsed filenames from igit.exe

11 years agoUpdate Document
Frank Li [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 15:47:10 +0000 (23:47 +0800)]
Update Document

11 years agoUpdate Document
Frank Li [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 08:02:43 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
Update Document

11 years agoRemove combine option from Rebase context menu Fix crash in CGitLogListBase::Refresh()
Johan t Hart [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 14:21:39 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Remove combine option from Rebase context menu Fix crash in CGitLogListBase::Refresh()

11 years agoAdded extra check in combine process.
Johan t Hart [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 13:39:51 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Added extra check in combine process.

Make sure the commits are really continuous.

11 years agoUpdate little document
Frank Li [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 15:39:18 +0000 (23:39 +0800)]
Update little document

11 years agoUpdate a little help document
Frank Li [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 08:57:46 +0000 (16:57 +0800)]
Update a little help document

11 years agoDelete: Don't ask user about if keep local copy.
Frank Li [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 08:24:34 +0000 (16:24 +0800)]
Delete: Don't ask user about if keep local copy.
because there are command "Delete(keep local copy)" at explore context menu

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate rebase pick\squash\edit\skip icon
Frank Li [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 08:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
Update rebase pick\squash\edit\skip icon

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years ago'Cherry-pick' commits after combined commits when combine is done
Johan t Hart [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 22:54:11 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
'Cherry-pick' commits after combined commits when combine is done

11 years agoadded current branch info to context menu
Myagi [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 02:42:07 +0000 (03:42 +0100)]
added current branch info to context menu

11 years agominor fix for win2k context menu icons
Myagi [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 22:24:41 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
minor fix for win2k context menu icons

11 years agoFix about dialog title show TortoiseSVN problem
Frank Li [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 14:28:28 +0000 (22:28 +0800)]
Fix about dialog title show TortoiseSVN problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Resolve context menu
Frank Li [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 14:22:46 +0000 (22:22 +0800)]
Add Resolve context menu

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix TortoiseMerge launch fail because stage is not tree.
Frank Li [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 14:00:36 +0000 (22:00 +0800)]
Fix TortoiseMerge launch fail because stage is not tree.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebaseDlg: Correct get Tabctrl position.
Frank Li [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 09:27:39 +0000 (17:27 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Correct get Tabctrl position.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUse Rebase Dialog For cherry pick ant log dialog actions.
Frank Li [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 09:09:33 +0000 (17:09 +0800)]
Use Rebase Dialog For cherry pick ant log dialog actions.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd "Rebase" menu at log list. "Cherry Pick show " at multi selection
Frank Li [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 08:14:04 +0000 (16:14 +0800)]
Add "Rebase" menu at log list. "Cherry Pick show " at multi selection

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShow bold font for HEAD at log dialog
Frank Li [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 08:08:11 +0000 (16:08 +0800)]
Show bold font for HEAD at log dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd context menu item "Revert" at Commit File List
Frank Li [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 07:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0800)]
Add context menu item "Revert" at Commit File List

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Combine Commit to one commit at log list dialog
Frank Li [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 16:10:02 +0000 (00:10 +0800)]
Add Combine Commit to one commit at log list dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix explore context menu ignore don't work problem
Frank Li [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 15:16:28 +0000 (23:16 +0800)]
Fix explore context menu ignore don't work problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Resolve to explore context menu
Frank Li [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 14:24:42 +0000 (22:24 +0800)]
Add Resolve to explore context menu

11 years agoAdd Shell Notification at add, cleanup and remove and rename, CommitDlg.cpp
Frank Li [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 10:26:45 +0000 (18:26 +0800)]
Add Shell Notification at add, cleanup and remove and rename, CommitDlg.cpp

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate Tooltips info at setting dialog of shell overlay type
Frank Li [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 06:40:25 +0000 (14:40 +0800)]
Update Tooltips info at setting dialog of shell overlay type

11 years agoAdd Show Whole Project Checkbox at commitdlg.
Frank Li [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 06:27:41 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
Add Show Whole Project Checkbox at commitdlg.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agotooltips updated for overlay settings dialog
Myagi [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 03:48:55 +0000 (04:48 +0100)]
tooltips updated for overlay settings dialog

11 years agoMerge remove x86 build
Frank Li [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 05:19:38 +0000 (13:19 +0800)]
Merge remove x86 build

11 years agoAdd Show Whole Project Button at commitDialog
Frank Li [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 05:06:12 +0000 (13:06 +0800)]
Add Show Whole Project Button at commitDialog

11 years agoremove x86 config and mix platform config from solution.
Frank Li [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 04:21:42 +0000 (12:21 +0800)]
remove x86 config and mix platform config from solution.

11 years agoUpdate debug register_recover.reg
Frank Li [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 15:48:03 +0000 (23:48 +0800)]
Update debug register_recover.reg

11 years agoAdd Rebase menu to explore contextmenu.
Frank Li [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 15:09:50 +0000 (23:09 +0800)]
Add Rebase menu to explore contextmenu.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebaseDlg: Hook Cancel to ask user if abort rebase
Frank Li [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 14:53:18 +0000 (22:53 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Hook Cancel to ask user if abort rebase

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebaseDlg: Disable Reset\Swtich Command at context menu.
Frank Li [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 14:45:55 +0000 (22:45 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Disable Reset\Swtich Command at context menu.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoEnable Check/uncheck group files at file list view
Frank Li [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 14:14:47 +0000 (22:14 +0800)]
Enable Check/uncheck group files at file list view

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoupdated igit.exe (fix for subdir enum bug)
Myagi [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 01:18:54 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
updated igit.exe (fix for subdir enum bug)

11 years agoRebaseDlg: Squash provide chance to modified last message.
Frank Li [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 02:21:30 +0000 (10:21 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Squash provide chance to modified last message.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebaseDlg: Add Squash Support. but there are problem at last commit message.
Frank Li [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 16:19:20 +0000 (00:19 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Add Squash Support. but there are problem at last commit message.

11 years agoRebaseDlg: Edit Basic working.
Frank Li [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 15:05:27 +0000 (23:05 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Edit Basic working.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebaseDlg Add Abort function
Frank Li [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 15:16:10 +0000 (23:16 +0800)]
RebaseDlg Add Abort function

11 years agoRebaseDlg: Pick Basic Working
Frank Li [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:59:20 +0000 (22:59 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Pick Basic Working

11 years agoenabled TGitCache.exe in installer script
Myagi [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 23:51:43 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
enabled TGitCache.exe in installer script

11 years agoupdated igit.exe (fixes for dir status etc)
Myagi [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 19:05:37 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
updated igit.exe (fixes for dir status etc)

11 years agoinitial TGitCache support added
Myagi [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 18:46:51 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
initial TGitCache support added

11 years agosome basic preparations to get TGitCache working
Myagi [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 05:15:31 +0000 (06:15 +0100)]
some basic preparations to get TGitCache working

11 years agoRebaseDlg: List Conflict file when cherry pick fail
Frank Li [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 15:50:56 +0000 (23:50 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: List Conflict file when cherry pick fail

11 years agoRebaseDlg: Fix Commit List show Current Rebase commit problem
Frank Li [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 13:50:28 +0000 (21:50 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Fix Commit List show Current Rebase commit problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebaseDlg: Use Thread To Handle Rebase process.
Frank Li [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 03:20:40 +0000 (11:20 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Use Thread To Handle Rebase process.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebaseDlg: Add New is top option. Disable Edit control after start rebase
Frank Li [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 03:27:38 +0000 (11:27 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Add New is top option. Disable Edit control after start rebase

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebaseDlg: Change Current Rebase and rebased commit color
Frank Li [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 16:10:37 +0000 (00:10 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Change Current Rebase and rebased commit color

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebaseDlg: Implement Pick squash and edit by context menu
Frank Li [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:03:31 +0000 (23:03 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Implement Pick squash and edit by context menu

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebaseDlg: Show Commit List at oldest is first
Frank Li [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 13:44:57 +0000 (21:44 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Show Commit List at oldest is first

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebaseDlg: Fetch log when change branch and upstream
Frank Li [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 09:20:58 +0000 (17:20 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Fetch log when change branch and upstream

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebaseDlg: Show Commit Info at tooltip for branch and upstream branch.
Frank Li [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 08:43:06 +0000 (16:43 +0800)]
RebaseDlg: Show Commit Info at tooltip for branch and upstream branch.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoCleanup 'look and feel' settings page.
Johan t Hart [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 23:26:44 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Cleanup 'look and feel' settings page.

Removed subversion specific options, added some git specific options.

11 years agofixed igit commandline bug if path name contained spaces
Myagi [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 22:09:08 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
fixed igit commandline bug if path name contained spaces

11 years agoFix Issue 24, Commit results not in window with scroll bars
Colin Law [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 17:07:24 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
Fix Issue 24, Commit results not in window with scroll bars

Use the Progress dialog to handle commit

11 years agoFix Diff Dialog stat information is reverted, add show del info, del show add info...
Frank Li [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 15:05:26 +0000 (23:05 +0800)]
Fix Diff Dialog stat information is reverted, add show del info, del show add info, add show del, del show add.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMerge Myagi exe shell version to show overlay
Frank Li [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 14:39:39 +0000 (22:39 +0800)]
Merge Myagi exe shell version to show overlay

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agosettings dialog updated to give "Shell Extended" overlay caching option
Myagi [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 01:39:08 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
settings dialog updated to give "Shell Extended" overlay caching option

11 years ago"dual" file status support added (option for index file based or igit.exe based)
Myagi [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 01:11:15 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
"dual" file status support added (option for index file based or igit.exe based)

11 years agowingit files removed
Myagi [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 16:55:32 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
wingit files removed

11 years agoigit.exe added
Myagi [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 16:55:05 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
igit.exe added

11 years agowingit.dll functionality replaced by commandline tool
Myagi [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 03:34:32 +0000 (04:34 +0100)]
wingit.dll functionality replaced by commandline tool

11 years agoRebase: Add branch to list
Frank Li [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 09:56:08 +0000 (17:56 +0800)]
Rebase: Add branch to list

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRebase: Add Upstream and Branch ComboxBox
Frank Li [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 09:39:34 +0000 (17:39 +0800)]
Rebase: Add Upstream and Branch ComboxBox

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGit Rebase Dialog Resize and modify split position okay
Frank Li [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 08:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
Git Rebase Dialog Resize and modify split position okay

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd MFC Tab Control and Rebase Dialog.
Frank Li [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 04:32:53 +0000 (12:32 +0800)]
Add MFC Tab Control and Rebase Dialog.

11 years agoFix Colin Law report clone crash at no git directory
Frank Li [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 13:21:55 +0000 (21:21 +0800)]
Fix Colin Law report clone crash at no git directory

11 years agoLog list "Copy" status should one kind of "ADD" show + and log list action
Frank Li [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:19:44 +0000 (00:19 +0800)]
Log list "Copy" status should one kind of "ADD" show + and log list action

11 years agoFix Log Cache Miss Save Path old file name(in rename and copy case)
Frank Li [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:15:31 +0000 (00:15 +0800)]
Fix Log Cache Miss Save Path old file name(in rename and copy case)
Cache version number added. So cache rebuild force

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Copy and rename parse file list problem.
Frank Li [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:55:38 +0000 (23:55 +0800)]
Fix Copy and rename parse file list problem.

Also fix Issue 41:  Crash when diffing from log
Add copy status.
Add log cache version number to force refresh cache data, because cache data may be wrong if there are rename and copy

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRename "Git clone" to "Git clone..." (corrected).
Stanislav Vinokurov [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 14:25:26 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
Rename "Git clone" to "Git clone..." (corrected).

Git clone dialog caption was accidentally renamed to "Git clone...". This patch corrects that. Also, "Git clone" menu item renamed to "Git clone..." (took a while to figure out how menu item naming works in Tortoise).

Signed-off-by: Stanislav Vinokurov <stenri@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix rebasedlg compile error
Frank Li [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 14:27:34 +0000 (22:27 +0800)]
Fix rebasedlg compile error

11 years agoAdd Miss Rebase File
Frank Li [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 14:21:45 +0000 (22:21 +0800)]
Add Miss Rebase File

11 years agoFix diff problem when filenames have embedded spaces
Colin Law [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 09:19:40 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
Fix diff problem when filenames have embedded spaces

When filenames have embedded spaces diff called from various places shows empty file

11 years agoAdd Rebase Dialog
Frank Li [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 05:52:40 +0000 (13:52 +0800)]
Add Rebase Dialog