OSDN Git Service

tortoisegit/TortoiseGitJp.git
11 years agoAdd messagebox to ask if stash change when rebase at dirty work space
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 08:29:50 +0000 (16:29 +0800)]
Add messagebox to ask if stash change when rebase at dirty work space

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix stash problem when svn dcommit at dirty working space
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 08:26:31 +0000 (16:26 +0800)]
Fix stash problem when svn dcommit at dirty working space

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoModify Create repository error message
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 08:10:19 +0000 (16:10 +0800)]
Modify Create repository error message

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoBrowseRefs: Option to delete multiple refs
Johan 't Hart [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 21:57:25 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Option to delete multiple refs

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Added 'Switch to this Ref' option
Johan 't Hart [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 21:11:18 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Added 'Switch to this Ref' option

11 years agoAdd SVN DCommit Command
Frank Li [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:54:03 +0000 (23:54 +0800)]
Add SVN DCommit Command

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd "SVN Rebase" and "SVN DCommit" command at shell contextmenu
Frank Li [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:04:47 +0000 (23:04 +0800)]
Add "SVN Rebase" and "SVN DCommit" command at shell contextmenu

11 years agoSupport Git svn-clone at clone dialog.
Frank Li [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 07:33:30 +0000 (15:33 +0800)]
Support Git svn-clone at clone dialog.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit
Frank Li [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 03:27:33 +0000 (11:27 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Fetch context menu item added.
Johan 't Hart [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 21:04:34 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Fetch context menu item added.

11 years agoRebase: Select default upstream based on current tracked remote
Johan 't Hart [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:16:31 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Rebase: Select default upstream based on current tracked remote

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Textual change
Johan 't Hart [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:51:51 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Textual change

11 years agoPull/Fetch Dlg: Used git config to determine default remote and remote branch. Also...
Johan 't Hart [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 18:59:58 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Pull/Fetch Dlg: Used git config to determine default remote and remote branch. Also enabled 'branch' option when pulling from known remote.
Also started implementing rebase option (rebase instead of merge) when pulling. Disabled this though, because I think the rebase dialog should be used for this. It needs some work.

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Simplified some code
Johan 't Hart [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 18:54:44 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Simplified some code

11 years agoAdded some useful commands to CGit
Johan 't Hart [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 18:53:42 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Added some useful commands to CGit

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Fix parsing git refs results
Johan 't Hart [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 20:30:27 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Fix parsing git refs results

11 years agoFix libaprutils build error at release version.
Frank Li [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 04:36:28 +0000 (12:36 +0800)]
Fix libaprutils build error at release version.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRemove mix platform build script.
Frank Li [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 14:29:00 +0000 (22:29 +0800)]
Remove mix platform build script.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate setting help document
Frank Li [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 01:45:01 +0000 (09:45 +0800)]
Update setting help document

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Issue #102: Invalid patch e-mails generated by TortoiseGit
Frank Li [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 00:59:56 +0000 (08:59 +0800)]
Fix Issue #102:  Invalid patch e-mails generated by TortoiseGit
Commit by filip.navara@gmail.com

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate Branch Key and add reflog help
Frank Li [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 15:25:58 +0000 (23:25 +0800)]
Update Branch Key and add reflog help

11 years agoUpdate Japaneses Po. Provide by hylom [hylomm@gmail.com]
Frank Li [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 08:20:04 +0000 (16:20 +0800)]
Update Japaneses Po. Provide by hylom [hylomm@gmail.com]

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate patch document
Frank Li [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 15:44:39 +0000 (23:44 +0800)]
Update patch document

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate document
Frank Li [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 15:03:37 +0000 (23:03 +0800)]
Update document

11 years agoUpdate document
Frank Li [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 14:50:44 +0000 (22:50 +0800)]
Update document

11 years agoUpdate Help Document
Frank Li [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 14:38:46 +0000 (22:38 +0800)]
Update Help Document

11 years agoAdd pull and fetch document
Frank Li [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 13:37:55 +0000 (21:37 +0800)]
Add pull and fetch document

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Help button handle and add Anchor at format patch for refbrowse button
Frank Li [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 06:45:15 +0000 (14:45 +0800)]
Add Help button handle and add Anchor at format patch for refbrowse button

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Many Help button at dialog
Frank Li [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 06:28:28 +0000 (14:28 +0800)]
Add Many Help button at dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate Help Document
Frank Li [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 04:42:51 +0000 (12:42 +0800)]
Update Help Document

11 years agoUpdate Help Document. Basically clean up SVN context.
Frank Li [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 03:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0800)]
Update Help Document. Basically clean up SVN context.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit
Frank Li [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 14:12:59 +0000 (22:12 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit

11 years agoUpdate create branch and tag document
Frank Li [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 14:12:14 +0000 (22:12 +0800)]
Update create branch and tag document

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix submodule update Crash when repository have not submodule
Frank Li [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 05:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0800)]
Fix submodule update Crash when repository have not submodule

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFormatPatch: May also select 'format patch...' if selection is continuous.
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 22:38:34 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
FormatPatch: May also select 'format patch...' if selection is continuous.

11 years agoFormatPatch: Implemented browse buttons and added browsebutton for 'since'.
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 22:20:27 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
FormatPatch: Implemented browse buttons and added browsebutton for 'since'.

11 years agoFixed issue #88: Ambiguous dialog message
Frank Li [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 14:42:09 +0000 (22:42 +0800)]
Fixed issue #88: Ambiguous dialog message

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoCorrect format patch command -<num> argument
Frank Li [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 14:07:54 +0000 (22:07 +0800)]
Correct format patch command -<num> argument

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoPushDlg: Fix: Wrong remote selected after selection via ref-browser.
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 23:06:17 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
PushDlg: Fix: Wrong remote selected after selection via ref-browser.

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into temp_rebase
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 21:55:06 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into temp_rebase

Conflicts:
src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc

11 years agoLogview: Ajust label colors when selected.
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 21:52:23 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Logview: Ajust label colors when selected.
(Not on Vista with themes enabled)

11 years agoLogview: Ref label borders
Johan 't Hart [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 21:05:58 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Logview: Ref label borders

11 years agoLogview: Make use of XP themes in list ctrl
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 23:09:51 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Logview: Make use of XP themes in list ctrl

11 years agoUpdate diff del rename ignore document.
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 07:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
Update diff del rename ignore document.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd TortoiseIDiff to project.
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 07:14:07 +0000 (15:14 +0800)]
Add TortoiseIDiff  to project.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate log dialog help document
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 05:12:21 +0000 (13:12 +0800)]
Update log dialog help document

11 years agoAdd compare with working copy at log dialog
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 05:11:59 +0000 (13:11 +0800)]
Add compare with working copy at log dialog

11 years agoUpdate Git Clone and create repository help document
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 03:57:16 +0000 (11:57 +0800)]
Update Git Clone and create repository help document

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate Gitignore file
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 03:03:06 +0000 (11:03 +0800)]
Update Gitignore file

11 years agoMerge Git book to Help document
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 02:58:39 +0000 (10:58 +0800)]
Merge Git book to Help document

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate document
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 01:38:00 +0000 (09:38 +0800)]
Update document

11 years agoUpdated to the latest msysgit code base (1.6.3.2), which added something that might...
Frank Li [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 23:59:28 +0000 (07:59 +0800)]
Updated to the latest msysgit code base (1.6.3.2), which added something that might give some speed improvement. IIRC mmap support was added for 1.6.3.

The big change however was that I added the index caching that I mentioned a while back. It generates a cached index file for the last commit (and re-generates it if HEAD's sha1 does not match the cached file), which (I think) avoids acessing a bunch of files in the git db, and reduces a normal status query to reading two index files.

Myagi

11 years agoAdd Miss file
Frank Li [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 13:50:16 +0000 (21:50 +0800)]
Add Miss file

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFileDiffDlg: Make shift right-left button work
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 13:07:51 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
FileDiffDlg: Make shift right-left button work

11 years agoBrowseRefsDlg: Add ability to diff two commits
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 12:42:37 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
BrowseRefsDlg: Add ability to diff two commits

11 years agoChange Changelog to google WiKi format.
Frank Li [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 15:28:12 +0000 (23:28 +0800)]
Change Changelog to google WiKi format.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd "BrowseRef" to shell extension command.
Frank Li [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 14:38:48 +0000 (22:38 +0800)]
Add "BrowseRef" to shell extension command.
Press "shift" and right click. you will show "browse Refence" command.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoEnable Bugtraq setting dialog
Frank Li [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 14:07:19 +0000 (22:07 +0800)]
Enable Bugtraq setting dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoBrowseRefs: Added option to delete remote branch original
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 21:10:34 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Added option to delete remote branch

11 years agoInstaller: Textual change
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 20:36:35 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Installer: Textual change

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Always set initial ref
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 20:31:42 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Always set initial ref

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Show context menu icons
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 20:23:27 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Show context menu icons

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Save / Restore window size
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 19:52:15 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Save / Restore window size

11 years agoBranch/Tag dlg: Update 'track' option after browse-refs
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 11:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Branch/Tag dlg: Update 'track' option after browse-refs

11 years agoTextual change
Johan 't Hart [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 22:33:50 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Textual change

11 years agoRebase: Skip in context-menu appeared twice. First one should be pick.
Johan 't Hart [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 21:56:11 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Rebase: Skip in context-menu appeared twice. First one should be pick.

11 years agoStatusListCtrl: Implemented delete unversioned file.
Johan 't Hart [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 21:40:13 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
StatusListCtrl: Implemented delete unversioned file.

11 years agoRebase: Textual change
Johan 't Hart [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 20:46:30 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Rebase: Textual change

11 years agoRebaseDlg: Update rebase lines after browserefs
Johan 't Hart [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 19:12:12 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
RebaseDlg: Update rebase lines after browserefs

11 years agoSuppressed compiler warning
Johan 't Hart [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 19:00:47 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Suppressed compiler warning

11 years agoFix compile error in TortoiseShell build.
Colin Law [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 07:53:50 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
Fix compile error in TortoiseShell build.

Error introduced by fix of issue 94

11 years agoFix Issue #89: Can't locate msysgit on x64
Frank Li [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 03:49:43 +0000 (11:49 +0800)]
Fix Issue #89: Can't locate msysgit on x64

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Issue #95: TortoiseBlame Icon disappears when selected in the settings treeview
Frank Li [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 02:05:56 +0000 (10:05 +0800)]
Fix Issue #95:  TortoiseBlame Icon disappears when selected in the settings treeview

11 years agoFix Issue 94 Commit log showing incorrect timestamps
Colin Law [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 09:03:33 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Fix Issue 94 Commit log showing incorrect timestamps

Problem shows when local time is using daylight savings

11 years agoPick Ref: Browse Ref buttons added to dialogs derived from ChooseVersion.
Johan 't Hart [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:12:58 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Pick Ref: Browse Ref buttons added to dialogs derived from ChooseVersion.

11 years agoReverted unintentional change
Johan 't Hart [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 21:01:07 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Reverted unintentional change

Reverted an unintentional change by resource editor introduced in 28b0c304b0ab86373dc423c7e07a978387e86f74

11 years agoFix pull don't launch putty key file
Frank Li [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 15:43:57 +0000 (23:43 +0800)]
Fix pull don't launch putty key file

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShow Push Dialog after close commit dialog
Frank Li [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 15:38:05 +0000 (23:38 +0800)]
Show Push Dialog after close commit dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoSet Default button is "close" rather than "push" at progress dialog after commit...
Frank Li [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 15:25:14 +0000 (23:25 +0800)]
Set Default button is "close" rather than "push" at progress dialog after commit dialog box

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit
Frank Li [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 14:39:11 +0000 (22:39 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit

11 years agoFixed issue #86: Globally sets HOME affecting third-party applications (GNU Emacs)
Frank Li [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 13:36:41 +0000 (21:36 +0800)]
Fixed issue #86: Globally sets HOME affecting third-party applications (GNU Emacs)
Try to fixed. Not verified

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoTextual change to installer.
Johan 't Hart [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 13:11:24 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Textual change to installer.

11 years agoProgressDlg: Disable 'Abort' button when command is done.
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 23:05:24 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
ProgressDlg: Disable 'Abort' button when command is done.

11 years agoCommit: Made user able to push after successful commit
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 23:03:20 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
Commit: Made user able to push after successful commit

11 years agoProgressDlg, Pull: Took m_GitStatus into account for detecting problems.
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:47:47 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
ProgressDlg, Pull: Took m_GitStatus into account for detecting problems.
Also made Abort button text change work

11 years agoProgressDlg: Changed 'OK' into 'Close' and 'Cancel' into 'Abort'
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:36:04 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
ProgressDlg: Changed 'OK' into 'Close' and 'Cancel' into 'Abort'
Abort breaks the commands loop.
Also made it possible to change the 'Abort' text when command(s) completed.

11 years agoShow GUI friendly diffstat after pull
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:11:41 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Show GUI friendly diffstat after pull

11 years agoShow changed files after pull.
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 21:51:40 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Show changed files after pull.

11 years agoUpdate TortoiseUDiff to version 16491
Frank Li [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 14:24:15 +0000 (22:24 +0800)]
Update TortoiseUDiff to version 16491

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMerge git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit master
Frank Li [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 11:26:35 +0000 (19:26 +0800)]
Merge git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit master

11 years agoModify position of filter and date at log dialog
Frank Li [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 01:21:36 +0000 (09:21 +0800)]
Modify position of filter and date at log dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoPick Ref: Change [...] button in log dialog in a clickable ref name
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:19:50 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Pick Ref: Change [...] button in log dialog in a clickable ref name

11 years agoMade TortoiseGitBlame compilable.
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 23:35:13 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Made TortoiseGitBlame compilable.

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Add option to start reflog from BrowseRefs dialog.
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 23:27:17 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Add option to start reflog from BrowseRefs dialog.

11 years agoTextual changes
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:41:56 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Textual changes

11 years agoPick Ref: Change [...] button in log dialog in a clickable ref name
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:19:50 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Pick Ref: Change [...] button in log dialog in a clickable ref name

11 years agoFix TortoiseGitBlame build problem and update version number and changelog
Frank Li [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 14:15:27 +0000 (22:15 +0800)]
Fix TortoiseGitBlame build problem and update version number and changelog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate document
Frank Li [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 14:35:27 +0000 (22:35 +0800)]
Update document

11 years agoShow Bug ID link at log dialog
Frank Li [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 02:04:25 +0000 (10:04 +0800)]
Show Bug ID link at log dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd bugtraq to support commit dialog bug track.
Frank Li [Sun, 31 May 2009 10:03:28 +0000 (18:03 +0800)]
Add bugtraq to support commit dialog bug track.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>