OSDN Git Service

tortoisegit/TortoiseGitJp.git
14 years agoshow status list header bar
Frank Li [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 06:37:37 +0000 (14:37 +0800)]
show status list header bar

14 years agoGitStatusListCtrl port build complete
Frank Li [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 05:39:04 +0000 (13:39 +0800)]
GitStatusListCtrl port build complete

14 years agoCommit DialogBox compile Okay
Frank Li [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 03:06:27 +0000 (11:06 +0800)]
Commit DialogBox compile Okay

14 years agoUpdate TortoiseGit About Dialog
Frank Li [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 09:00:34 +0000 (17:00 +0800)]
Update TortoiseGit About Dialog

14 years agoBuild TortoiseProc Success
Frank Li [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 06:13:29 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
Build TortoiseProc Success

14 years agoAdd ext and utils
Frank Li [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 04:50:49 +0000 (12:50 +0800)]
Add ext and utils

14 years agoAdd TortoiseProc
Frank Li [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 12:48:00 +0000 (20:48 +0800)]
Add TortoiseProc

14 years agocontext menu basic finished
Frank Li [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 12:41:18 +0000 (20:41 +0800)]
context menu basic finished

14 years agoContext Menu Showed
Frank Li [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 01:39:52 +0000 (09:39 +0800)]
Context Menu Showed

14 years agoupdate guuid
Frank Li [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 08:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0800)]
update guuid

14 years agoreplace register guid
Frank Li [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 07:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0800)]
replace register guid

14 years agoUse update GUID
Frank Li [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 14:45:57 +0000 (22:45 +0800)]
Use update GUID

14 years agoBuild Success
Frank Li [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 14:33:33 +0000 (22:33 +0800)]
Build Success

14 years agobuild error link error
Frank Li [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 03:22:52 +0000 (11:22 +0800)]
build error link error

14 years agoBuild Success but link error
Frank Li [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 03:22:23 +0000 (11:22 +0800)]
Build Success but link error

14 years agoadd Utils
Frank Li [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 14:08:23 +0000 (22:08 +0800)]
add Utils

14 years agoInit Version
Frank Li [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 13:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +0800)]
Init Version