OSDN Git Service

tortoisegit/TortoiseGitJp.git
11 years agoAdd pull and fetch document
Frank Li [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 13:37:55 +0000 (21:37 +0800)]
Add pull and fetch document

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Help button handle and add Anchor at format patch for refbrowse button
Frank Li [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 06:45:15 +0000 (14:45 +0800)]
Add Help button handle and add Anchor at format patch for refbrowse button

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Many Help button at dialog
Frank Li [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 06:28:28 +0000 (14:28 +0800)]
Add Many Help button at dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate Help Document
Frank Li [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 04:42:51 +0000 (12:42 +0800)]
Update Help Document

11 years agoUpdate Help Document. Basically clean up SVN context.
Frank Li [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 03:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0800)]
Update Help Document. Basically clean up SVN context.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit
Frank Li [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 14:12:59 +0000 (22:12 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit

11 years agoUpdate create branch and tag document
Frank Li [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 14:12:14 +0000 (22:12 +0800)]
Update create branch and tag document

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix submodule update Crash when repository have not submodule
Frank Li [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 05:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0800)]
Fix submodule update Crash when repository have not submodule

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFormatPatch: May also select 'format patch...' if selection is continuous.
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 22:38:34 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
FormatPatch: May also select 'format patch...' if selection is continuous.

11 years agoFormatPatch: Implemented browse buttons and added browsebutton for 'since'.
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 22:20:27 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
FormatPatch: Implemented browse buttons and added browsebutton for 'since'.

11 years agoFixed issue #88: Ambiguous dialog message
Frank Li [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 14:42:09 +0000 (22:42 +0800)]
Fixed issue #88: Ambiguous dialog message

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoCorrect format patch command -<num> argument
Frank Li [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 14:07:54 +0000 (22:07 +0800)]
Correct format patch command -<num> argument

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoPushDlg: Fix: Wrong remote selected after selection via ref-browser.
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 23:06:17 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
PushDlg: Fix: Wrong remote selected after selection via ref-browser.

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into temp_rebase
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 21:55:06 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into temp_rebase

Conflicts:
src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc

11 years agoLogview: Ajust label colors when selected.
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 21:52:23 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Logview: Ajust label colors when selected.
(Not on Vista with themes enabled)

11 years agoLogview: Ref label borders
Johan 't Hart [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 21:05:58 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Logview: Ref label borders

11 years agoLogview: Make use of XP themes in list ctrl
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 23:09:51 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Logview: Make use of XP themes in list ctrl

11 years agoUpdate diff del rename ignore document.
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 07:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
Update diff del rename ignore document.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd TortoiseIDiff to project.
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 07:14:07 +0000 (15:14 +0800)]
Add TortoiseIDiff  to project.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate log dialog help document
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 05:12:21 +0000 (13:12 +0800)]
Update log dialog help document

11 years agoAdd compare with working copy at log dialog
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 05:11:59 +0000 (13:11 +0800)]
Add compare with working copy at log dialog

11 years agoUpdate Git Clone and create repository help document
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 03:57:16 +0000 (11:57 +0800)]
Update Git Clone and create repository help document

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate Gitignore file
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 03:03:06 +0000 (11:03 +0800)]
Update Gitignore file

11 years agoMerge Git book to Help document
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 02:58:39 +0000 (10:58 +0800)]
Merge Git book to Help document

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate document
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 01:38:00 +0000 (09:38 +0800)]
Update document

11 years agoUpdated to the latest msysgit code base (1.6.3.2), which added something that might...
Frank Li [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 23:59:28 +0000 (07:59 +0800)]
Updated to the latest msysgit code base (1.6.3.2), which added something that might give some speed improvement. IIRC mmap support was added for 1.6.3.

The big change however was that I added the index caching that I mentioned a while back. It generates a cached index file for the last commit (and re-generates it if HEAD's sha1 does not match the cached file), which (I think) avoids acessing a bunch of files in the git db, and reduces a normal status query to reading two index files.

Myagi

11 years agoAdd Miss file
Frank Li [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 13:50:16 +0000 (21:50 +0800)]
Add Miss file

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFileDiffDlg: Make shift right-left button work
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 13:07:51 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
FileDiffDlg: Make shift right-left button work

11 years agoBrowseRefsDlg: Add ability to diff two commits
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 12:42:37 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
BrowseRefsDlg: Add ability to diff two commits

11 years agoChange Changelog to google WiKi format.
Frank Li [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 15:28:12 +0000 (23:28 +0800)]
Change Changelog to google WiKi format.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd "BrowseRef" to shell extension command.
Frank Li [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 14:38:48 +0000 (22:38 +0800)]
Add "BrowseRef" to shell extension command.
Press "shift" and right click. you will show "browse Refence" command.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoEnable Bugtraq setting dialog
Frank Li [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 14:07:19 +0000 (22:07 +0800)]
Enable Bugtraq setting dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoBrowseRefs: Added option to delete remote branch original
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 21:10:34 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Added option to delete remote branch

11 years agoInstaller: Textual change
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 20:36:35 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Installer: Textual change

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Always set initial ref
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 20:31:42 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Always set initial ref

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Show context menu icons
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 20:23:27 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Show context menu icons

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Save / Restore window size
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 19:52:15 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Save / Restore window size

11 years agoBranch/Tag dlg: Update 'track' option after browse-refs
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 11:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Branch/Tag dlg: Update 'track' option after browse-refs

11 years agoTextual change
Johan 't Hart [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 22:33:50 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Textual change

11 years agoRebase: Skip in context-menu appeared twice. First one should be pick.
Johan 't Hart [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 21:56:11 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Rebase: Skip in context-menu appeared twice. First one should be pick.

11 years agoStatusListCtrl: Implemented delete unversioned file.
Johan 't Hart [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 21:40:13 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
StatusListCtrl: Implemented delete unversioned file.

11 years agoRebase: Textual change
Johan 't Hart [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 20:46:30 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Rebase: Textual change

11 years agoRebaseDlg: Update rebase lines after browserefs
Johan 't Hart [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 19:12:12 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
RebaseDlg: Update rebase lines after browserefs

11 years agoSuppressed compiler warning
Johan 't Hart [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 19:00:47 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Suppressed compiler warning

11 years agoFix compile error in TortoiseShell build.
Colin Law [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 07:53:50 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
Fix compile error in TortoiseShell build.

Error introduced by fix of issue 94

11 years agoFix Issue #89: Can't locate msysgit on x64
Frank Li [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 03:49:43 +0000 (11:49 +0800)]
Fix Issue #89: Can't locate msysgit on x64

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Issue #95: TortoiseBlame Icon disappears when selected in the settings treeview
Frank Li [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 02:05:56 +0000 (10:05 +0800)]
Fix Issue #95:  TortoiseBlame Icon disappears when selected in the settings treeview

11 years agoFix Issue 94 Commit log showing incorrect timestamps
Colin Law [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 09:03:33 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Fix Issue 94 Commit log showing incorrect timestamps

Problem shows when local time is using daylight savings

11 years agoPick Ref: Browse Ref buttons added to dialogs derived from ChooseVersion.
Johan 't Hart [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:12:58 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Pick Ref: Browse Ref buttons added to dialogs derived from ChooseVersion.

11 years agoReverted unintentional change
Johan 't Hart [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 21:01:07 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Reverted unintentional change

Reverted an unintentional change by resource editor introduced in 28b0c304b0ab86373dc423c7e07a978387e86f74

11 years agoFix pull don't launch putty key file
Frank Li [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 15:43:57 +0000 (23:43 +0800)]
Fix pull don't launch putty key file

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShow Push Dialog after close commit dialog
Frank Li [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 15:38:05 +0000 (23:38 +0800)]
Show Push Dialog after close commit dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoSet Default button is "close" rather than "push" at progress dialog after commit...
Frank Li [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 15:25:14 +0000 (23:25 +0800)]
Set Default button is "close" rather than "push" at progress dialog after commit dialog box

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit
Frank Li [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 14:39:11 +0000 (22:39 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit

11 years agoFixed issue #86: Globally sets HOME affecting third-party applications (GNU Emacs)
Frank Li [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 13:36:41 +0000 (21:36 +0800)]
Fixed issue #86: Globally sets HOME affecting third-party applications (GNU Emacs)
Try to fixed. Not verified

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoTextual change to installer.
Johan 't Hart [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 13:11:24 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Textual change to installer.

11 years agoProgressDlg: Disable 'Abort' button when command is done.
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 23:05:24 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
ProgressDlg: Disable 'Abort' button when command is done.

11 years agoCommit: Made user able to push after successful commit
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 23:03:20 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
Commit: Made user able to push after successful commit

11 years agoProgressDlg, Pull: Took m_GitStatus into account for detecting problems.
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:47:47 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
ProgressDlg, Pull: Took m_GitStatus into account for detecting problems.
Also made Abort button text change work

11 years agoProgressDlg: Changed 'OK' into 'Close' and 'Cancel' into 'Abort'
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:36:04 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
ProgressDlg: Changed 'OK' into 'Close' and 'Cancel' into 'Abort'
Abort breaks the commands loop.
Also made it possible to change the 'Abort' text when command(s) completed.

11 years agoShow GUI friendly diffstat after pull
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:11:41 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Show GUI friendly diffstat after pull

11 years agoShow changed files after pull.
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 21:51:40 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Show changed files after pull.

11 years agoUpdate TortoiseUDiff to version 16491
Frank Li [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 14:24:15 +0000 (22:24 +0800)]
Update TortoiseUDiff to version 16491

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMerge git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit master
Frank Li [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 11:26:35 +0000 (19:26 +0800)]
Merge git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit master

11 years agoModify position of filter and date at log dialog
Frank Li [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 01:21:36 +0000 (09:21 +0800)]
Modify position of filter and date at log dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoPick Ref: Change [...] button in log dialog in a clickable ref name
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:19:50 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Pick Ref: Change [...] button in log dialog in a clickable ref name

11 years agoMade TortoiseGitBlame compilable.
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 23:35:13 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Made TortoiseGitBlame compilable.

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Add option to start reflog from BrowseRefs dialog.
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 23:27:17 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Add option to start reflog from BrowseRefs dialog.

11 years agoTextual changes
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:41:56 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Textual changes

11 years agoPick Ref: Change [...] button in log dialog in a clickable ref name
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:19:50 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Pick Ref: Change [...] button in log dialog in a clickable ref name

11 years agoFix TortoiseGitBlame build problem and update version number and changelog
Frank Li [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 14:15:27 +0000 (22:15 +0800)]
Fix TortoiseGitBlame build problem and update version number and changelog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate document
Frank Li [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 14:35:27 +0000 (22:35 +0800)]
Update document

11 years agoShow Bug ID link at log dialog
Frank Li [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 02:04:25 +0000 (10:04 +0800)]
Show Bug ID link at log dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd bugtraq to support commit dialog bug track.
Frank Li [Sun, 31 May 2009 10:03:28 +0000 (18:03 +0800)]
Add bugtraq to support commit dialog bug track.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoEnable Bug track plug-in support
Frank Li [Sun, 31 May 2009 07:50:52 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
Enable Bug track plug-in support

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Issue 91: clone dialog generates bad directory name based on URL, ignores overrid
Frank Li [Sun, 31 May 2009 01:39:00 +0000 (09:39 +0800)]
Fix Issue 91:  clone dialog generates bad directory name based on URL, ignores overrid

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoPick Ref: Made user able to pick a ref in the logviewer to view the log from.
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 28 May 2009 22:30:53 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Pick Ref: Made user able to pick a ref in the logviewer to view the log from.

11 years agoPick Ref: Implemented ref picking for push dialog
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 28 May 2009 18:03:46 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Pick Ref: Implemented ref picking for push dialog

11 years agoPick Ref: Prepare ref picker to be able to leave out some ref types.
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 28 May 2009 12:46:00 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Pick Ref: Prepare ref picker to be able to leave out some ref types.

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Implemented an example of how to use the BrowseRefs dialog as ref-picker.
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 27 May 2009 22:48:35 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Implemented an example of how to use the BrowseRefs dialog as ref-picker.

For this, see the additional '...' button at the top-right of the rebase dialog.

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Initial branch selection also possible with partial ref-name
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 27 May 2009 22:46:29 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Initial branch selection also possible with partial ref-name

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Made the dialog usable for picking a ref
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 26 May 2009 19:46:49 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Made the dialog usable for picking a ref

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Sorting: Show sorting state in column header
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 24 May 2009 21:29:05 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Sorting: Show sorting state in column header

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Sorting: Also backward sorting
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 24 May 2009 13:42:07 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Sorting: Also backward sorting

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Started with refs list sorting
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 24 May 2009 12:30:46 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Started with refs list sorting

11 years agoAdd option -p for TortoisePlink.
Frank Li [Mon, 25 May 2009 07:02:02 +0000 (15:02 +0800)]
Add option -p for TortoisePlink.
-p the same as -P

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd support i18n.logOutputEncoding at log list
Frank Li [Fri, 22 May 2009 15:34:28 +0000 (23:34 +0800)]
Add support i18n.logOutputEncoding at log list

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd union code encode at commit support i18n.commitencoding
Frank Li [Fri, 22 May 2009 14:46:52 +0000 (22:46 +0800)]
Add union code encode at commit support i18n.commitencoding

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMap union code name to cp code
Frank Li [Thu, 21 May 2009 14:35:15 +0000 (22:35 +0800)]
Map union code name to cp code

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMerge QGit2.3 graphic tree
Frank Li [Sat, 16 May 2009 06:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0800)]
Merge QGit2.3 graphic tree

11 years agoEnable GDI+
Frank Li [Sat, 16 May 2009 04:52:53 +0000 (12:52 +0800)]
Enable GDI+

11 years agoUpgrade graphic tree from qgit2.3
Frank Li [Sat, 16 May 2009 04:47:26 +0000 (12:47 +0800)]
Upgrade graphic tree from qgit2.3

11 years agoUpgrade lanes from qgit2.3
Frank Li [Sat, 16 May 2009 04:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +0800)]
Upgrade lanes from qgit2.3

11 years agoFix Issue 85: Installer: warns of downgrade when running 0.6.2.0 on top of 0.6.1.0
Frank Li [Fri, 15 May 2009 13:35:53 +0000 (21:35 +0800)]
Fix Issue 85:  Installer: warns of downgrade when running 0.6.2.0 on top of 0.6.1.0

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Delete Ref support at Log List dialog
Frank Li [Fri, 15 May 2009 13:27:22 +0000 (21:27 +0800)]
Add Delete Ref support at Log List dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Johan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com> to about dialog contribute list
Frank Li [Fri, 15 May 2009 06:29:46 +0000 (14:29 +0800)]
Add Johan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com> to about dialog contribute list

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoBrowseRefs: Context menu enhancements
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 10 May 2009 21:30:03 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Context menu enhancements

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Creating a tag or branch works now
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 10 May 2009 21:09:16 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Creating a tag or branch works now

11 years agoCreateBranchTag: Enable track option when creating a branch based on a remote
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 10 May 2009 21:00:58 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
CreateBranchTag: Enable track option when creating a branch based on a remote

11 years agoShow "fast forward file" at merged commit
Frank Li [Thu, 14 May 2009 15:16:50 +0000 (23:16 +0800)]
Show "fast forward file" at merged commit

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>