OSDN Git Service

tortoisegit/TortoiseGitJp.git
11 years agoGitBlame Use command Line argument to open file
Frank Li [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 01:33:23 +0000 (09:33 +0800)]
GitBlame Use command Line argument to open file

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGit Blame Find okay
Frank Li [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 14:33:16 +0000 (22:33 +0800)]
Git Blame Find okay

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd find and goto at gitblame
unknown [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 09:33:33 +0000 (17:33 +0800)]
Add find and goto at gitblame

11 years agoAdd Goto Dialog
Frank Li [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 05:10:02 +0000 (13:10 +0800)]
Add Goto Dialog

11 years agoFix merge miss branch info
Frank Li [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 15:36:04 +0000 (23:36 +0800)]
Fix merge miss branch info

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShare resource file between TortoiseGitBlame and TortoiseProc
Frank Li [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 15:20:30 +0000 (23:20 +0800)]
Share resource file between TortoiseGitBlame and TortoiseProc
But log speed is very slow

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd TortoiseGitBlame as blame program
Frank Li [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 13:20:08 +0000 (21:20 +0800)]
Add TortoiseGitBlame as blame program

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShow full message when hover item
Frank Li [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 03:28:43 +0000 (11:28 +0800)]
Show full message when hover item

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoHover Balloon at gitblame view support
Frank Li [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 16:25:44 +0000 (00:25 +0800)]
Hover Balloon at gitblame view support

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix last line problem
Frank Li [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 13:58:57 +0000 (21:58 +0800)]
Fix last line problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix open second file log list error
Frank Li [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 13:52:01 +0000 (21:52 +0800)]
Fix open second file log list error

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoHigh light lines when Click Log List at gitblame
Frank Li [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 05:26:27 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]
High light lines when Click Log List at gitblame

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGit Blame Status Show at Properties Bar.
Frank Li [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 15:49:45 +0000 (23:49 +0800)]
Git Blame Status Show at Properties Bar.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoBlame Color Is Okay
Frank Li [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 06:21:20 +0000 (14:21 +0800)]
Blame Color Is Okay
User click blame bar and high light select.
Log List auto select commits.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoblame sync with context
Frank Li [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 03:22:02 +0000 (11:22 +0800)]
blame sync with context

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShow Author at blame.
Frank Li [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 03:08:33 +0000 (11:08 +0800)]
Show Author at blame.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGit Blame Show File
Frank Li [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 15:28:03 +0000 (23:28 +0800)]
Git Blame Show File

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGit Blame Can Show Log
Frank Li [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 13:52:12 +0000 (21:52 +0800)]
Git Blame Can Show Log

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShow Column at Log List
Frank Li [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 07:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0800)]
Show Column at Log List

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd LogList To GitBlame
Frank Li [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 04:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0800)]
Add LogList To GitBlame

11 years agoAdd SCI Edit to GitBlameView
Frank Li [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 15:36:05 +0000 (23:36 +0800)]
Add SCI Edit to GitBlameView

11 years agoBuild TortoiseBlame Success.
Frank Li [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 03:51:21 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
Build TortoiseBlame Success.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Setting Dialog
Frank Li [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 15:18:01 +0000 (23:18 +0800)]
Add Setting Dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd IBugTragProvider
Frank Li [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 08:44:06 +0000 (16:44 +0800)]
Add IBugTragProvider

11 years agoAdd IBugTraqProvider
Frank Li [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 08:38:54 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
Add IBugTraqProvider

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoadd BugTraqProvider
Frank Li [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 08:27:36 +0000 (16:27 +0800)]
add BugTraqProvider

11 years agoTry to enable Setting
Frank Li [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 08:25:09 +0000 (16:25 +0800)]
Try to enable Setting

11 years agoCreate TortoiseGitBlame
unknown [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 05:11:37 +0000 (13:11 +0800)]
Create TortoiseGitBlame

11 years agoFix Clone Combo box input limitation.
Frank Li [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 14:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0800)]
Fix Clone Combo box input limitation.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd "" at dir and url of clone dialog to avoid space in path
Frank Li [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 13:38:41 +0000 (21:38 +0800)]
Add "" at dir and url of clone dialog to avoid space in path

11 years agoTry to enable 64bit compile
unknown [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 10:11:23 +0000 (18:11 +0800)]
Try to enable 64bit compile

11 years agoModify bug report address
Frank Li [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 07:50:31 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
Modify bug report address

11 years agoTGitCache.exe build success
Frank Li [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 14:38:06 +0000 (22:38 +0800)]
TGitCache.exe build success

11 years agoadd TortoisePlink
Frank Li [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 13:30:02 +0000 (21:30 +0800)]
add TortoisePlink

11 years agoadd ignore
Frank Li [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 13:26:51 +0000 (21:26 +0800)]
add ignore

11 years agoadd TortoiseBlame to solution
Frank Li [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 05:57:47 +0000 (13:57 +0800)]
add TortoiseBlame to solution

11 years agoAdd Crash Report
Frank Li [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 05:49:26 +0000 (13:49 +0800)]
Add Crash Report

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoadd TortoiseBlame
Frank Li [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 05:18:45 +0000 (13:18 +0800)]
add TortoiseBlame

11 years agoadd crashrpt
Frank Li [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 05:17:53 +0000 (13:17 +0800)]
add crashrpt

11 years agoFix some TGitCache build error
Frank Li [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 16:01:41 +0000 (00:01 +0800)]
Fix some TGitCache build error

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agofix some TGitCache compile problem
Frank Li [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 16:00:42 +0000 (00:00 +0800)]
fix some TGitCache compile problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShow Auto following tag at log dialog box
Frank Li [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 15:38:32 +0000 (23:38 +0800)]
Show Auto following tag at log dialog box

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoVersion Tree Work.
Frank Li [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 14:47:09 +0000 (22:47 +0800)]
Version Tree Work.
Fix crash problem because use vector::end wrong.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoVersion Tree Basic work
Frank Li [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 13:32:37 +0000 (21:32 +0800)]
Version Tree Basic work

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoPrepare release 0.2.0.0
Frank Li [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 08:20:32 +0000 (16:20 +0800)]
Prepare release 0.2.0.0

11 years agoAdd remote branch name at pull\fetch dialog.
Frank Li [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 09:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0800)]
Add remote branch name at pull\fetch dialog.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGet Remote To Fetch\Pull Dialog Remote List
Frank Li [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 08:18:24 +0000 (16:18 +0800)]
Get Remote To Fetch\Pull Dialog Remote List

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd swtich fetch branch tag command at ContextMenu.cpp
Frank Li [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 07:48:12 +0000 (15:48 +0800)]
Add swtich fetch branch tag command at ContextMenu.cpp

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate Shell push icon
Frank Li [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 14:49:07 +0000 (22:49 +0800)]
Update Shell push icon

11 years agoFix switch\checkout don't get current base version information problem
Frank Li [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 13:53:48 +0000 (21:53 +0800)]
Fix switch\checkout don't get current base version information problem
Update log Tag branch information after switch\checkout

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGitStatusListCtrl BuildStatistics work
Frank Li [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 09:51:40 +0000 (17:51 +0800)]
GitStatusListCtrl BuildStatistics work

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Commit Show Duplicate Item Problem
Frank Li [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 03:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +0800)]
Fix Commit Show Duplicate Item Problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix init repos commit\show log problem.
Frank Li [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 02:58:09 +0000 (10:58 +0800)]
Fix init repos commit\show log problem.
Add init repos check

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd home enviroment and fix memory leak problem
Frank Li [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 16:01:39 +0000 (00:01 +0800)]
Add home enviroment and fix memory leak problem

11 years agoFix Create Repository path problem
Frank Li [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 13:43:01 +0000 (21:43 +0800)]
Fix Create Repository path problem

11 years agoFix crash when click loading item
Frank Li [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 13:25:56 +0000 (21:25 +0800)]
Fix crash when click loading item

11 years agoFix A2W stack crash problem
Frank Li [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 15:38:54 +0000 (23:38 +0800)]
Fix A2W stack crash problem

11 years agoFix File List Del\Add switch problem and enable prevdiff command
Frank Li [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 15:07:06 +0000 (23:07 +0800)]
Fix File List Del\Add switch problem and enable prevdiff command

11 years agoLog Filter From To Time Work
Frank Li [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 06:57:31 +0000 (14:57 +0800)]
Log Filter From To Time Work

11 years agoLog Filter text work
Frank Li [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 06:05:35 +0000 (14:05 +0800)]
Log Filter text work

11 years agoLog Dlg Statbutton work'
Frank Li [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 05:12:20 +0000 (13:12 +0800)]
Log Dlg Statbutton work'

11 years agoupdate scilexer project and output to bin and obj
Frank Li [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 04:04:16 +0000 (12:04 +0800)]
update scilexer project and output to bin and obj

11 years agochange output directory
Frank Li [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 03:54:28 +0000 (11:54 +0800)]
change output directory

11 years agoFix CStringList TortoiseShell build problem
Frank Li [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 01:32:38 +0000 (09:32 +0800)]
Fix CStringList TortoiseShell build problem

11 years agoUDIFF and open is work at log change list dialog
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 15:44:15 +0000 (23:44 +0800)]
UDIFF and open is work at log change list dialog

11 years agoCompare Log Change List File Okay
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 15:33:24 +0000 (23:33 +0800)]
Compare Log Change List File Okay

11 years agoStatus List Show diff color according to file status
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 14:53:38 +0000 (22:53 +0800)]
Status List Show diff color according to file status

11 years agoremove FileEntry Structure
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 14:35:51 +0000 (22:35 +0800)]
remove FileEntry Structure

11 years agoStatus List intergrate to LogDlg
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 14:21:32 +0000 (22:21 +0800)]
Status List intergrate to LogDlg

11 years agoLog Dialog refresh okay
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 09:31:45 +0000 (17:31 +0800)]
Log Dialog refresh okay

11 years agoUse new method to update log So the user don't wait for log full log
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 08:45:11 +0000 (16:45 +0800)]
Use new method to update log So the user don't wait for log full log

11 years agoCompare previous version ok
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 02:21:41 +0000 (10:21 +0800)]
Compare previous version ok

11 years agoDiff Dialog double click work
Frank Li [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 14:31:25 +0000 (22:31 +0800)]
Diff Dialog double click work

11 years agoExport Progress Dialog Okay
Frank Li [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 13:27:38 +0000 (21:27 +0800)]
Export Progress Dialog Okay

11 years agoCreate Branch Tag at loglist okay
Frank Li [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 09:49:35 +0000 (17:49 +0800)]
Create Branch Tag at loglist okay

11 years agoAdd Version Graph Tree Code but there are some problem
Frank Li [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:45:14 +0000 (11:45 +0800)]
Add Version Graph Tree Code but there are some problem

11 years agoShow correct hight light color
Frank Li [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 13:44:23 +0000 (21:44 +0800)]
Show correct hight light color

11 years agoShow Tag branch at loglist
Frank Li [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 13:26:25 +0000 (21:26 +0800)]
Show Tag branch at loglist

11 years agoRework Log List Basic Work
Frank Li [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 04:38:58 +0000 (12:38 +0800)]
Rework Log List Basic Work

11 years agobuild success
Frank Li [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 02:23:10 +0000 (10:23 +0800)]
build success

11 years agoreorg loglist
Frank Li [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 15:21:20 +0000 (23:21 +0800)]
reorg loglist

11 years agoAdd Patch Import Command (git am)
Frank Li [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 09:11:03 +0000 (17:11 +0800)]
Add Patch Import Command (git am)

11 years agoFormatPatch Finished
Frank Li [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 07:48:18 +0000 (15:48 +0800)]
FormatPatch Finished

11 years agoExport Dialog Basic Finish
Frank Li [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 05:49:26 +0000 (13:49 +0800)]
Export Dialog Basic Finish

11 years agoUse Shared Choose Version code
Frank Li [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 05:22:48 +0000 (13:22 +0800)]
Use Shared Choose Version code

11 years agoUse unified Version Choose Code
Frank Li [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 05:08:05 +0000 (13:08 +0800)]
Use unified Version Choose Code

11 years agoAdd Export Command
Frank Li [Wed, 24 Dec 2008 15:39:20 +0000 (23:39 +0800)]
Add Export Command

11 years agoAdd Switch Checkout Dialog
Frank Li [Wed, 24 Dec 2008 10:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +0800)]
Add Switch Checkout Dialog

11 years agoAdd Merge, new branch, new tag Dialog
Frank Li [Wed, 24 Dec 2008 06:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0800)]
Add Merge, new branch, new tag Dialog

11 years agoFix Compiler Error
Frank Li [Tue, 23 Dec 2008 13:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0800)]
Fix Compiler Error

11 years agoAdd Pull Push Fetch Clone Dialog
Frank Li [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 14:56:10 +0000 (22:56 +0800)]
Add Pull Push  Fetch Clone Dialog

11 years agoRemove log set path
Frank Li [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 03:10:25 +0000 (11:10 +0800)]
Remove log set path

11 years agoGit Process Dialog basic worked but can't catch git clone output
Frank Li [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 09:21:46 +0000 (17:21 +0800)]
Git Process Dialog basic worked but can't catch git clone output

11 years agoProgress Bar Show Animate
Frank Li [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 14:31:24 +0000 (22:31 +0800)]
Progress Bar Show Animate

11 years agoGit Clone Dialog Basic Okay
Frank Li [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 12:14:24 +0000 (20:14 +0800)]
Git Clone Dialog Basic Okay

11 years agoAuto MsysGit Path and use git.exe replace git.cmd
Frank Li [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 15:14:09 +0000 (23:14 +0800)]
Auto MsysGit Path and use git.exe replace git.cmd

11 years agoAdd rename delete revert repostatus command
Frank Li [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 09:53:34 +0000 (17:53 +0800)]
Add rename delete revert repostatus command

11 years agodiff two file okay
Frank Li [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 23:18:05 +0000 (07:18 +0800)]
diff two file okay

11 years agodiff command basic finished
Frank Li [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 14:53:09 +0000 (22:53 +0800)]
diff command basic finished

11 years agoAdd TortoiseMerge Install
Frank Li [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 08:38:39 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
Add TortoiseMerge Install