OSDN Git Service

tortoisegit/TortoiseGitJp.git
11 years agoProgressDlg: Changed 'OK' into 'Close' and 'Cancel' into 'Abort'
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:36:04 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
ProgressDlg: Changed 'OK' into 'Close' and 'Cancel' into 'Abort'
Abort breaks the commands loop.
Also made it possible to change the 'Abort' text when command(s) completed.

11 years agoShow GUI friendly diffstat after pull
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:11:41 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Show GUI friendly diffstat after pull

11 years agoShow changed files after pull.
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 21:51:40 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Show changed files after pull.

11 years agoMerge git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit master
Frank Li [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 11:26:35 +0000 (19:26 +0800)]
Merge git://github.com/Jopie64/tortoisegit master

11 years agoModify position of filter and date at log dialog
Frank Li [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 01:21:36 +0000 (09:21 +0800)]
Modify position of filter and date at log dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoPick Ref: Change [...] button in log dialog in a clickable ref name
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:19:50 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Pick Ref: Change [...] button in log dialog in a clickable ref name

11 years agoMade TortoiseGitBlame compilable.
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 23:35:13 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Made TortoiseGitBlame compilable.

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Add option to start reflog from BrowseRefs dialog.
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 23:27:17 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Add option to start reflog from BrowseRefs dialog.

11 years agoTextual changes
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:41:56 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Textual changes

11 years agoPick Ref: Change [...] button in log dialog in a clickable ref name
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:19:50 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Pick Ref: Change [...] button in log dialog in a clickable ref name

11 years agoFix TortoiseGitBlame build problem and update version number and changelog
Frank Li [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 14:15:27 +0000 (22:15 +0800)]
Fix TortoiseGitBlame build problem and update version number and changelog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate document
Frank Li [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 14:35:27 +0000 (22:35 +0800)]
Update document

11 years agoShow Bug ID link at log dialog
Frank Li [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 02:04:25 +0000 (10:04 +0800)]
Show Bug ID link at log dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd bugtraq to support commit dialog bug track.
Frank Li [Sun, 31 May 2009 10:03:28 +0000 (18:03 +0800)]
Add bugtraq to support commit dialog bug track.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoEnable Bug track plug-in support
Frank Li [Sun, 31 May 2009 07:50:52 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
Enable Bug track plug-in support

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Issue 91: clone dialog generates bad directory name based on URL, ignores overrid
Frank Li [Sun, 31 May 2009 01:39:00 +0000 (09:39 +0800)]
Fix Issue 91:  clone dialog generates bad directory name based on URL, ignores overrid

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoPick Ref: Made user able to pick a ref in the logviewer to view the log from.
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 28 May 2009 22:30:53 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Pick Ref: Made user able to pick a ref in the logviewer to view the log from.

11 years agoPick Ref: Implemented ref picking for push dialog
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 28 May 2009 18:03:46 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Pick Ref: Implemented ref picking for push dialog

11 years agoPick Ref: Prepare ref picker to be able to leave out some ref types.
Johan 't Hart [Thu, 28 May 2009 12:46:00 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Pick Ref: Prepare ref picker to be able to leave out some ref types.

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Implemented an example of how to use the BrowseRefs dialog as ref-picker.
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 27 May 2009 22:48:35 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Implemented an example of how to use the BrowseRefs dialog as ref-picker.

For this, see the additional '...' button at the top-right of the rebase dialog.

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Initial branch selection also possible with partial ref-name
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 27 May 2009 22:46:29 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Initial branch selection also possible with partial ref-name

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Made the dialog usable for picking a ref
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 26 May 2009 19:46:49 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Made the dialog usable for picking a ref

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Sorting: Show sorting state in column header
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 24 May 2009 21:29:05 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Sorting: Show sorting state in column header

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Sorting: Also backward sorting
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 24 May 2009 13:42:07 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Sorting: Also backward sorting

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Started with refs list sorting
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 24 May 2009 12:30:46 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Started with refs list sorting

11 years agoAdd option -p for TortoisePlink.
Frank Li [Mon, 25 May 2009 07:02:02 +0000 (15:02 +0800)]
Add option -p for TortoisePlink.
-p the same as -P

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd support i18n.logOutputEncoding at log list
Frank Li [Fri, 22 May 2009 15:34:28 +0000 (23:34 +0800)]
Add support i18n.logOutputEncoding at log list

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd union code encode at commit support i18n.commitencoding
Frank Li [Fri, 22 May 2009 14:46:52 +0000 (22:46 +0800)]
Add union code encode at commit support i18n.commitencoding

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMap union code name to cp code
Frank Li [Thu, 21 May 2009 14:35:15 +0000 (22:35 +0800)]
Map union code name to cp code

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMerge QGit2.3 graphic tree
Frank Li [Sat, 16 May 2009 06:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0800)]
Merge QGit2.3 graphic tree

11 years agoEnable GDI+
Frank Li [Sat, 16 May 2009 04:52:53 +0000 (12:52 +0800)]
Enable GDI+

11 years agoUpgrade graphic tree from qgit2.3
Frank Li [Sat, 16 May 2009 04:47:26 +0000 (12:47 +0800)]
Upgrade graphic tree from qgit2.3

11 years agoUpgrade lanes from qgit2.3
Frank Li [Sat, 16 May 2009 04:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +0800)]
Upgrade lanes from qgit2.3

11 years agoFix Issue 85: Installer: warns of downgrade when running 0.6.2.0 on top of 0.6.1.0
Frank Li [Fri, 15 May 2009 13:35:53 +0000 (21:35 +0800)]
Fix Issue 85:  Installer: warns of downgrade when running 0.6.2.0 on top of 0.6.1.0

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Delete Ref support at Log List dialog
Frank Li [Fri, 15 May 2009 13:27:22 +0000 (21:27 +0800)]
Add Delete Ref support at Log List dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Johan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com> to about dialog contribute list
Frank Li [Fri, 15 May 2009 06:29:46 +0000 (14:29 +0800)]
Add Johan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com> to about dialog contribute list

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoBrowseRefs: Context menu enhancements
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 10 May 2009 21:30:03 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Context menu enhancements

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Creating a tag or branch works now
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 10 May 2009 21:09:16 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Creating a tag or branch works now

11 years agoCreateBranchTag: Enable track option when creating a branch based on a remote
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 10 May 2009 21:00:58 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
CreateBranchTag: Enable track option when creating a branch based on a remote

11 years agoShow "fast forward file" at merged commit
Frank Li [Thu, 14 May 2009 15:16:50 +0000 (23:16 +0800)]
Show "fast forward file" at merged commit

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShow "Merged" status for merged file.
Frank Li [Thu, 14 May 2009 15:02:52 +0000 (23:02 +0800)]
Show "Merged" status for merged file.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoTry to enable show merged file
Frank Li [Thu, 14 May 2009 02:46:42 +0000 (10:46 +0800)]
Try to enable show merged file

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Removed unused confirm dialog
Johan 't Hart [Sat, 9 May 2009 13:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Removed unused confirm dialog

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Dont select current HEAD after change
Johan 't Hart [Sat, 9 May 2009 12:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Dont select current HEAD after change

11 years agoBrowseRef: Use CMessageBox to display confirm message.
Johan 't Hart [Sat, 9 May 2009 11:54:31 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
BrowseRef: Use CMessageBox to display confirm message.

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Added option to delete branch or tag.
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 6 May 2009 21:51:12 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Added option to delete branch or tag.

11 years agoPimped TortoiseGit logo up a bit
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 5 May 2009 22:01:09 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Pimped TortoiseGit logo up a bit

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Share property sheet for remote management
Johan t Hart [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 21:59:00 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Share property sheet for remote management

11 years agoUpdate version number
Frank Li [Wed, 6 May 2009 05:55:57 +0000 (13:55 +0800)]
Update version number

11 years agoupdated igit.exe (now based on msysgit 1.6.2.2)
Frank Li [Mon, 4 May 2009 23:30:16 +0000 (07:30 +0800)]
updated igit.exe (now based on msysgit 1.6.2.2)
Myagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>

11 years agoFix tortoiseMerge 64bit build problem
Frank Li [Sat, 2 May 2009 04:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0800)]
Fix tortoiseMerge 64bit build problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate Version Number
Frank Li [Fri, 1 May 2009 14:19:28 +0000 (22:19 +0800)]
Update Version Number

11 years agoWorkaround Issue 73: Error while reading/writing the registry key MSysGit Access...
Frank Li [Fri, 1 May 2009 13:58:36 +0000 (21:58 +0800)]
Workaround Issue 73:  Error while reading/writing the registry key MSysGit Access is denied.
Don't use current user replace local machine to save msysgit path

11 years agoOnly apply checked patch
Frank Li [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 06:29:43 +0000 (14:29 +0800)]
Only apply checked patch

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoIssue 11: Show differences as unified diff does not use selected item
Frank Li [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 07:15:01 +0000 (15:15 +0800)]
Issue 11:  Show differences as unified diff does not use selected item

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoEnable formatpatch at log dialog
Frank Li [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 06:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0800)]
Enable formatpatch at log dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoPimped TortoiseGit logo up a bit
Johan t Hart [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 23:29:48 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Pimped TortoiseGit logo up a bit

11 years agoBrowseRefsDlg: Added F5 shortcut for refresh
Johan t Hart [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 23:14:08 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
BrowseRefsDlg: Added F5 shortcut for refresh

11 years agoBrowseRefsDlg: Create Branch/Tag option added
Johan t Hart [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 23:01:04 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
BrowseRefsDlg: Create Branch/Tag option added

11 years agoBrowseRefsDlg: Started treeview context menu
Johan t Hart [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:26:04 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
BrowseRefsDlg: Started treeview context menu

11 years agoBrowseRefsDlg: Show log context menu item added
Johan t Hart [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 19:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
BrowseRefsDlg: Show log context menu item added

11 years agoContinued work on BrowserRefsDlg
Johan t Hart [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 22:27:29 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Continued work on BrowserRefsDlg

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Ref name prefix on wrong places removed
Johan t Hart [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 23:33:16 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Ref name prefix on wrong places removed

11 years agoam patch dialog use CPatchListCtrl
Frank Li [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:57:53 +0000 (22:57 +0800)]
am patch dialog use CPatchListCtrl

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix 64bit build problem
Frank Li [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:35:00 +0000 (22:35 +0800)]
Fix 64bit build problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Issue 77: "Show differencess" against a deleted file will cause TortoiseMerge...
Frank Li [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:19:57 +0000 (22:19 +0800)]
Fix Issue 77:  "Show differencess" against a deleted file will cause TortoiseMerge to error

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoIssue 74: Add multiple files from commit dialog only adds first two in multi-selection
Frank Li [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 03:19:28 +0000 (11:19 +0800)]
Issue 74:  Add multiple files from commit dialog only adds first two in multi-selection

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoIssue 75: About box does not show version information
Frank Li [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 02:33:21 +0000 (10:33 +0800)]
Issue 75:  About box does not show version information

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Test Command for browseRef dialog
Frank Li [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 01:59:05 +0000 (09:59 +0800)]
Add Test Command for browseRef dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoBranchView: Show commit subject and date
Johan t Hart [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 23:09:29 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
BranchView: Show commit subject and date

11 years agoBrowseRefDlg: Select current HEAD
Johan t Hart [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 22:51:36 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
BrowseRefDlg: Select current HEAD

11 years agoShow selected refs in list ctrl
Johan t Hart [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 21:55:07 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Show selected refs in list ctrl

11 years agoBrowseRefsDlg: Resizable
Johan t Hart [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 22:08:13 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
BrowseRefsDlg: Resizable

11 years agoInitial version of BrowseRefsDlg
Johan t Hart [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 21:55:28 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Initial version of BrowseRefsDlg

11 years agoAdd PatchListCtrl to show context menu at sendmail and import patch.
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 15:43:47 +0000 (23:43 +0800)]
Add PatchListCtrl to show context menu at sendmail and import patch.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix wrong error message when fail launch pageant
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 14:06:17 +0000 (22:06 +0800)]
Fix wrong error message when fail launch pageant

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix settings dialog don't show remote because shell have not given path argument
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 13:52:38 +0000 (21:52 +0800)]
Fix settings dialog don't show remote because shell have not given path argument

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd "paste last commit message" at commit dialog box
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 09:01:29 +0000 (17:01 +0800)]
Add "paste last commit message" at commit dialog box

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoDon't close commit dlg if commit fail
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 08:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +0800)]
Don't close commit dlg if commit fail

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoClone Dialog, Add auto fill module name at directory when change URL
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 08:29:07 +0000 (16:29 +0800)]
Clone Dialog, Add auto fill module name at directory when change URL

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Setting Context Menu Mask Wrong
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 05:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0800)]
Fix Setting Context Menu Mask Wrong

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoTortoiseMerge Support Review patch created by git format patch
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 04:44:09 +0000 (12:44 +0800)]
TortoiseMerge Support Review patch created by git format patch

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Cat Command to implement tortoise merge view patch
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 03:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +0800)]
Add Cat Command to implement tortoise merge view patch

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRewrite patch parser for git created patch.
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 02:42:29 +0000 (10:42 +0800)]
Rewrite patch parser for git created patch.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRemove some warning at msi build.
Frank Li [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 08:01:10 +0000 (16:01 +0800)]
Remove some warning at msi build.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix setup will launch old version msi to remove old version.
Frank Li [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 02:24:22 +0000 (10:24 +0800)]
Fix setup will launch old version msi to remove old version.
Directly update to new version without remove old version.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoDouble click conflict item to launch conflict edit and double click group header...
Frank Li [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 05:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]
Double click conflict item to launch conflict edit and double click group header to toggle select&deselect

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd option "send mail after create patch" at formatpatch dialog
Frank Li [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:46:34 +0000 (22:46 +0800)]
Add option "send mail after create patch" at formatpatch dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix tail mass data problem at end of mail.
Frank Li [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:01:55 +0000 (22:01 +0800)]
Fix tail mass data problem at end of mail.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix create socket error and add retry when send fail.
Frank Li [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 13:41:02 +0000 (21:41 +0800)]
Fix create socket error and add retry when send fail.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoSend mail: Combine to one email work.
Frank Li [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 15:53:21 +0000 (23:53 +0800)]
Send mail: Combine to one email work.

best regards
Frank Li

11 years agoSend Mail Save attachment and combine status.
Frank Li [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 15:10:41 +0000 (23:10 +0800)]
Send Mail Save attachment and combine status.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Email patch body show subject problem
Frank Li [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 15:03:33 +0000 (23:03 +0800)]
Fix Email patch body show subject problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoSend email to multi person success and add CC and TO list
Frank Li [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 14:07:58 +0000 (22:07 +0800)]
Send email to multi person success and add CC and TO list

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoSend Attachment successfully
Frank Li [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:30:21 +0000 (17:30 +0800)]
Send Attachment successfully

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoSuccess Send patch body but attachment have been problem
Frank Li [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 06:29:55 +0000 (14:29 +0800)]
Success Send patch body but attachment have been problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Miss File
Frank Li [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 04:52:41 +0000 (12:52 +0800)]
Add Miss File

11 years agoSuccess Send one email to gmail server
Frank Li [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 14:43:27 +0000 (22:43 +0800)]
Success Send one email to gmail server

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoIssue 66 in tortoisegit: Some log lines lose color or disappear after you click on...
Frank Li [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 04:33:17 +0000 (12:33 +0800)]
Issue 66 in tortoisegit: Some log lines lose color or disappear after you click on them

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix user and password registry type error.
Frank Li [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 03:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0800)]
Fix user and password registry type error.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>