OSDN Git Service

tortoisegit/TortoiseGitJp.git
11 years agoTortoiseGitBlame Add Next and Previous Function when choose one commit
Frank Li [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 16:34:41 +0000 (00:34 +0800)]
TortoiseGitBlame Add Next and Previous Function when choose one commit

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix TortoiseGitBlame commit is not in log list problem.
Frank Li [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 13:46:58 +0000 (21:46 +0800)]
Fix TortoiseGitBlame commit is not in log list problem.

Fix ToolTip information and property box error information when commit hash is not in log list.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd EnableSaveRestore at some dialog.
Frank Li [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 08:30:45 +0000 (16:30 +0800)]
Add EnableSaveRestore at some dialog.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Amend Last Commit Option
Frank Li [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 08:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0800)]
Add Amend Last Commit Option

Simiplfy implement. It doesn't unstage committed file like git gui.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Amend Last Commit CheckBox wrong Position
Frank Li [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 07:07:14 +0000 (15:07 +0800)]
Fix Amend Last Commit CheckBox wrong Position

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Show "No Merge" and "First Parent Only" Option at Show ALL menu button
Frank Li [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 06:54:47 +0000 (14:54 +0800)]
Add Show "No Merge" and "First Parent Only" Option at Show ALL menu button

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShow "Wait ... " at log list when fetch git log.
Frank Li [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 06:25:16 +0000 (14:25 +0800)]
Show "Wait ... " at log list  when fetch git log.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRemove "Next100" button. Add second menubutton Show Whole Project
Frank Li [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 06:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0800)]
Remove "Next100" button. Add second menubutton Show Whole Project

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix don't show finish message box when apply patch
Frank Li [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 03:35:27 +0000 (11:35 +0800)]
Fix don't show finish message box when apply patch

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMerge From Colin Law Save and restore column widths for log and blame in registry
Frank Li [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 03:28:21 +0000 (11:28 +0800)]
Merge From Colin Law Save and restore column widths for log and blame in registry

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoSave and restore column widths for log and blame in registry.
Colin Law [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 16:09:43 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
Save and restore column widths for log and blame in registry.

11 years agoUse safe back thread way to fetch log at GitLogList.
Frank Li [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 02:55:47 +0000 (10:55 +0800)]
Use safe back thread way to fetch log at GitLogList.
Use postmessage send message to main thread handle UI operation to avoid dead lock when use waitforsingle object when try to terminate back thread

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoTortoiseGitBlame minor code tidy.
Colin Law [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 14:08:20 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
TortoiseGitBlame minor code tidy.

11 years agoFixes to TortoiseGitBlame for date format from locale. TortoiseGitBlameView and GitDi...
Colin Law [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 13:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
Fixes to TortoiseGitBlame for date format from locale. TortoiseGitBlameView and GitDiff now tested with date format.

11 years agoAdd support for 'Use system locale for date/time'.
Colin Law [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:15:15 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
Add support for 'Use system locale for date/time'.

11 years agoDefault date format to short format.
Colin Law [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 20:47:18 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
Default date format to short format.

11 years agoIn log, format Author Date from regional settings. Added CAppUtils::FormatDateAndTime...
Colin Law [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 20:35:02 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
In log, format Author Date from regional settings. Added CAppUtils::FormatDateAndTime to format a string according to control panel regional settings. Use this to format AuthorDate wherever used. Note that the mods in TortoiseGitBlameView and GitDiff are untested at this point as they are not funcioning. All uses in GitLogListBase tested.

11 years agoFix FileDiffDlg ToolTip show error time info problem
Frank Li [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 13:28:49 +0000 (21:28 +0800)]
Fix FileDiffDlg ToolTip show error time info problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix TortoiseGitBlame miss GitLogCache problem.
Frank Li [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 13:16:11 +0000 (21:16 +0800)]
Fix TortoiseGitBlame miss GitLogCache problem.
Fix save cache fail when close TortoiseGitBlame.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate TortoiseGit Web Information
Frank Li [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 09:04:11 +0000 (17:04 +0800)]
Update TortoiseGit Web Information

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Compare with preview version crash problem at log dialog.
Frank Li [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 08:38:49 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
Fix Compare with preview version crash problem at log dialog.

The reason is we use new "-z" option to parser git log output.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix redraw all when loading thread finish load log
Frank Li [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 15:15:10 +0000 (23:15 +0800)]
Fix redraw all when loading thread finish load log

11 years agoCorrected registry key defs from Toroise to Tortoise
Colin Law [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 18:41:08 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
Corrected registry key defs from Toroise to Tortoise

11 years agoMerge branch 'log_cache'
Frank Li [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 03:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0800)]
Merge branch 'log_cache'

11 years agoGit Log Cache Basic working
Frank Li [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 16:13:54 +0000 (00:13 +0800)]
Git Log Cache Basic working

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoLog Cache Compile Okay
Frank Li [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 16:06:47 +0000 (00:06 +0800)]
Log Cache Compile Okay

11 years agoTweaks to Settings, General. Added some _T() forgotten on earlier commits. Disabled...
Colin Law [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 14:20:44 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
Tweaks to Settings, General. Added some _T() forgotten on earlier commits. Disabled configure Sound button. Allow run to continue on startup with invalid msysgit dir if user clicks No to error message.

11 years agoStop CGit::CheckMsysGitDir() from adding to the path every time through. 1. Make...
Colin Law [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 16:15:24 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
Stop CGit::CheckMsysGitDir() from adding to the path every time through. 1. Make it check whether the msysgitpath is already in the environment path. 2. When it adds a new one take out the last one it added, if any.

11 years agoTidy up Settings, General Fixed bug that caused default value for msysgit bin path...
Colin Law [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 21:51:40 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
Tidy up Settings, General Fixed bug that caused default value for msysgit bin path to include double / Corrected title on Settings Dialog, was TortoiseSVN. Disabled items on Settings, General that are not implemented. Made changes to msysgit path enable Apply button. Check valid path to msysgit on exiting or applying. Also fixed small memory leak in CGit::CheckMsysGitDir().

11 years agoAdd Log Cache Code
Frank Li [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 15:00:45 +0000 (23:00 +0800)]
Add Log Cache Code

11 years agoDisable annoying warnings Disable 4018 (signed/unsigned) and 4996 (strcpy etc unsafe...
Colin Law [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 21:51:23 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
Disable annoying warnings Disable 4018 (signed/unsigned) and 4996 (strcpy etc unsafe) in selected projects in Win32 builds. Add IBugTraqProvider as build dependency for TortoiseProc.

11 years agoRemove IBugTraqProvider intermediate files from repository
Colin Law [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 20:19:33 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
Remove IBugTraqProvider intermediate files from repository

11 years agoModify branch tag color
Frank Li [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 15:26:02 +0000 (23:26 +0800)]
Modify branch tag color

11 years agoFix Blame show error info when hash is not log list
Frank Li [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 14:57:21 +0000 (22:57 +0800)]
Fix Blame show error info when hash is not log list

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUse new way to convert multi to wide char.
Frank Li [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 10:26:41 +0000 (18:26 +0800)]
Use new way to convert multi to wide char.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoCompiler warnings removal Numerous tweaks to remove compiler warnings where solution...
Colin Law [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 16:30:56 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Compiler warnings removal Numerous tweaks to remove compiler warnings where solution was simple.

11 years agoAdded .gitignore
Colin Law [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 10:52:19 +0000 (10:52 +0000)]
Added .gitignore

11 years agoFixed a couple of obvious code errors
Colin Law [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 10:52:00 +0000 (10:52 +0000)]
Fixed a couple of obvious code errors

11 years agoEnable Clean Up and Show log at GitStatusListCtrl
Frank Li [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 01:28:49 +0000 (09:28 +0800)]
Enable Clean Up and Show log at GitStatusListCtrl

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoCommit dialog support check conflict and mark resolve function.
Frank Li [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 16:13:29 +0000 (00:13 +0800)]
Commit dialog support check conflict and mark resolve function.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Reset Command
Frank Li [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 13:56:46 +0000 (21:56 +0800)]
Add Reset Command

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoReseDlg not save
Frank Li [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 08:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0800)]
ReseDlg not save

11 years agoadd reset dialog
Frank Li [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 07:49:45 +0000 (15:49 +0800)]
add reset dialog

11 years agoAdd conflict handle
Frank Li [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 07:32:51 +0000 (15:32 +0800)]
Add conflict handle

11 years agoAdd Settings for Log branch tag line number
Frank Li [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 02:21:18 +0000 (10:21 +0800)]
Add Settings for Log branch tag line number

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix memory leak when add colorpages
Frank Li [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 15:35:44 +0000 (23:35 +0800)]
Fix memory leak when add colorpages

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Setting Dialog for Setup MSysGit
Frank Li [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 15:21:43 +0000 (23:21 +0800)]
Add Setting Dialog for Setup MSysGit

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agorm *.user file
Frank Li [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 09:46:25 +0000 (17:46 +0800)]
rm *.user file

11 years agoAdd color setting
Frank Li [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 09:37:53 +0000 (17:37 +0800)]
Add color setting

11 years agoNew parser can show Chinese file name
Frank Li [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 08:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0800)]
New parser can show Chinese file name

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUse -z parser at gitlog
Frank Li [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 06:27:55 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
Use -z parser at gitlog

11 years agoAdd Show All branch and Whole Project button at log dialog
Frank Li [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 15:07:14 +0000 (23:07 +0800)]
Add Show All branch and Whole Project button at log dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd show one file log at dialog box.
Frank Li [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 14:11:58 +0000 (22:11 +0800)]
Add show one file log at dialog box.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd select file at log dialog
Frank Li [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 09:14:59 +0000 (17:14 +0800)]
Add select file at log dialog

11 years agoHandle rename in path {}
Frank Li [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 08:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0800)]
Handle rename in path {}

11 years agoHandle Rename case when rename files is in difference dir
Frank Li [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 07:31:06 +0000 (15:31 +0800)]
Handle Rename case when rename files is in difference dir

11 years agoHandle Rename case at commit dialog
Frank Li [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 06:56:36 +0000 (14:56 +0800)]
Handle Rename case at commit dialog

11 years agoFix Un-rev Group problem.
Frank Li [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 06:11:56 +0000 (14:11 +0800)]
Fix Un-rev Group problem.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix X64 Build Problem
Frank Li [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 05:09:23 +0000 (13:09 +0800)]
Fix X64 Build Problem

11 years agoMerge X64 Build
Frank Li [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 04:54:59 +0000 (12:54 +0800)]
Merge X64 Build

11 years agoEnable X64 Build
Frank Li [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 04:45:22 +0000 (12:45 +0800)]
Enable X64 Build

11 years agoTGitPath Add Rename handle
Frank Li [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 15:32:53 +0000 (23:32 +0800)]
TGitPath Add Rename handle

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Show Log boundary show more than 1 log item when using --boundary & -n1
Frank Li [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 04:30:14 +0000 (12:30 +0800)]
Fix Show Log boundary show more than 1 log item when using --boundary & -n1

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix use utf8 as git output encode. So commit message can use Chinese
Frank Li [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 03:37:07 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]
Fix use utf8 as git output encode. So commit message can use Chinese

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd blame command at TortoiseProc
Frank Li [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 15:23:38 +0000 (23:23 +0800)]
Add blame command at TortoiseProc

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Branch\Tag List 25 limitation
Frank Li [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 15:04:00 +0000 (23:04 +0800)]
Fix Branch\Tag List 25 limitation

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGit Blame Add context menu Action
Frank Li [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 14:40:07 +0000 (22:40 +0800)]
Git Blame Add context menu Action

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Command Line Argument to select blame version.
Frank Li [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 11:40:06 +0000 (19:40 +0800)]
Add Command Line Argument to select blame version.
Copy Selection version to clipboard okay

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGitBlame Use command Line argument to open file
Frank Li [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 01:33:23 +0000 (09:33 +0800)]
GitBlame Use command Line argument to open file

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGit Blame Find okay
Frank Li [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 14:33:16 +0000 (22:33 +0800)]
Git Blame Find okay

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd find and goto at gitblame
unknown [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 09:33:33 +0000 (17:33 +0800)]
Add find and goto at gitblame

11 years agoAdd Goto Dialog
Frank Li [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 05:10:02 +0000 (13:10 +0800)]
Add Goto Dialog

11 years agoFix merge miss branch info
Frank Li [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 15:36:04 +0000 (23:36 +0800)]
Fix merge miss branch info

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShare resource file between TortoiseGitBlame and TortoiseProc
Frank Li [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 15:20:30 +0000 (23:20 +0800)]
Share resource file between TortoiseGitBlame and TortoiseProc
But log speed is very slow

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd TortoiseGitBlame as blame program
Frank Li [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 13:20:08 +0000 (21:20 +0800)]
Add TortoiseGitBlame as blame program

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShow full message when hover item
Frank Li [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 03:28:43 +0000 (11:28 +0800)]
Show full message when hover item

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoHover Balloon at gitblame view support
Frank Li [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 16:25:44 +0000 (00:25 +0800)]
Hover Balloon at gitblame view support

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix last line problem
Frank Li [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 13:58:57 +0000 (21:58 +0800)]
Fix last line problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix open second file log list error
Frank Li [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 13:52:01 +0000 (21:52 +0800)]
Fix open second file log list error

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoHigh light lines when Click Log List at gitblame
Frank Li [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 05:26:27 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]
High light lines when Click Log List at gitblame

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGit Blame Status Show at Properties Bar.
Frank Li [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 15:49:45 +0000 (23:49 +0800)]
Git Blame Status Show at Properties Bar.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoBlame Color Is Okay
Frank Li [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 06:21:20 +0000 (14:21 +0800)]
Blame Color Is Okay
User click blame bar and high light select.
Log List auto select commits.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoblame sync with context
Frank Li [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 03:22:02 +0000 (11:22 +0800)]
blame sync with context

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShow Author at blame.
Frank Li [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 03:08:33 +0000 (11:08 +0800)]
Show Author at blame.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGit Blame Show File
Frank Li [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 15:28:03 +0000 (23:28 +0800)]
Git Blame Show File

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGit Blame Can Show Log
Frank Li [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 13:52:12 +0000 (21:52 +0800)]
Git Blame Can Show Log

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShow Column at Log List
Frank Li [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 07:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0800)]
Show Column at Log List

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd LogList To GitBlame
Frank Li [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 04:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0800)]
Add LogList To GitBlame

11 years agoAdd SCI Edit to GitBlameView
Frank Li [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 15:36:05 +0000 (23:36 +0800)]
Add SCI Edit to GitBlameView

11 years agoBuild TortoiseBlame Success.
Frank Li [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 03:51:21 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
Build TortoiseBlame Success.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Setting Dialog
Frank Li [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 15:18:01 +0000 (23:18 +0800)]
Add Setting Dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd IBugTragProvider
Frank Li [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 08:44:06 +0000 (16:44 +0800)]
Add IBugTragProvider

11 years agoAdd IBugTraqProvider
Frank Li [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 08:38:54 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
Add IBugTraqProvider

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoadd BugTraqProvider
Frank Li [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 08:27:36 +0000 (16:27 +0800)]
add BugTraqProvider

11 years agoTry to enable Setting
Frank Li [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 08:25:09 +0000 (16:25 +0800)]
Try to enable Setting

11 years agoCreate TortoiseGitBlame
unknown [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 05:11:37 +0000 (13:11 +0800)]
Create TortoiseGitBlame

11 years agoFix Clone Combo box input limitation.
Frank Li [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 14:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0800)]
Fix Clone Combo box input limitation.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd "" at dir and url of clone dialog to avoid space in path
Frank Li [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 13:38:41 +0000 (21:38 +0800)]
Add "" at dir and url of clone dialog to avoid space in path

11 years agoTry to enable 64bit compile
unknown [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 10:11:23 +0000 (18:11 +0800)]
Try to enable 64bit compile

11 years agoModify bug report address
Frank Li [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 07:50:31 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
Modify bug report address