OSDN Git Service

tortoisegit/TortoiseGitJp.git
11 years agoAdd union code encode at commit support i18n.commitencoding
Frank Li [Fri, 22 May 2009 14:46:52 +0000 (22:46 +0800)]
Add union code encode at commit support i18n.commitencoding

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMap union code name to cp code
Frank Li [Thu, 21 May 2009 14:35:15 +0000 (22:35 +0800)]
Map union code name to cp code

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMerge QGit2.3 graphic tree
Frank Li [Sat, 16 May 2009 06:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0800)]
Merge QGit2.3 graphic tree

11 years agoEnable GDI+
Frank Li [Sat, 16 May 2009 04:52:53 +0000 (12:52 +0800)]
Enable GDI+

11 years agoUpgrade graphic tree from qgit2.3
Frank Li [Sat, 16 May 2009 04:47:26 +0000 (12:47 +0800)]
Upgrade graphic tree from qgit2.3

11 years agoUpgrade lanes from qgit2.3
Frank Li [Sat, 16 May 2009 04:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +0800)]
Upgrade lanes from qgit2.3

11 years agoFix Issue 85: Installer: warns of downgrade when running 0.6.2.0 on top of 0.6.1.0
Frank Li [Fri, 15 May 2009 13:35:53 +0000 (21:35 +0800)]
Fix Issue 85:  Installer: warns of downgrade when running 0.6.2.0 on top of 0.6.1.0

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Delete Ref support at Log List dialog
Frank Li [Fri, 15 May 2009 13:27:22 +0000 (21:27 +0800)]
Add Delete Ref support at Log List dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Johan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com> to about dialog contribute list
Frank Li [Fri, 15 May 2009 06:29:46 +0000 (14:29 +0800)]
Add Johan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com> to about dialog contribute list

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoBrowseRefs: Context menu enhancements
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 10 May 2009 21:30:03 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Context menu enhancements

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Creating a tag or branch works now
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 10 May 2009 21:09:16 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Creating a tag or branch works now

11 years agoCreateBranchTag: Enable track option when creating a branch based on a remote
Johan 't Hart [Sun, 10 May 2009 21:00:58 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
CreateBranchTag: Enable track option when creating a branch based on a remote

11 years agoShow "fast forward file" at merged commit
Frank Li [Thu, 14 May 2009 15:16:50 +0000 (23:16 +0800)]
Show "fast forward file" at merged commit

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShow "Merged" status for merged file.
Frank Li [Thu, 14 May 2009 15:02:52 +0000 (23:02 +0800)]
Show "Merged" status for merged file.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoTry to enable show merged file
Frank Li [Thu, 14 May 2009 02:46:42 +0000 (10:46 +0800)]
Try to enable show merged file

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Removed unused confirm dialog
Johan 't Hart [Sat, 9 May 2009 13:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Removed unused confirm dialog

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Dont select current HEAD after change
Johan 't Hart [Sat, 9 May 2009 12:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Dont select current HEAD after change

11 years agoBrowseRef: Use CMessageBox to display confirm message.
Johan 't Hart [Sat, 9 May 2009 11:54:31 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
BrowseRef: Use CMessageBox to display confirm message.

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Added option to delete branch or tag.
Johan 't Hart [Wed, 6 May 2009 21:51:12 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Added option to delete branch or tag.

11 years agoPimped TortoiseGit logo up a bit
Johan 't Hart [Tue, 5 May 2009 22:01:09 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Pimped TortoiseGit logo up a bit

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Share property sheet for remote management
Johan t Hart [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 21:59:00 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Share property sheet for remote management

11 years agoUpdate version number
Frank Li [Wed, 6 May 2009 05:55:57 +0000 (13:55 +0800)]
Update version number

11 years agoupdated igit.exe (now based on msysgit 1.6.2.2)
Frank Li [Mon, 4 May 2009 23:30:16 +0000 (07:30 +0800)]
updated igit.exe (now based on msysgit 1.6.2.2)
Myagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>

11 years agoFix tortoiseMerge 64bit build problem
Frank Li [Sat, 2 May 2009 04:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0800)]
Fix tortoiseMerge 64bit build problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate Version Number
Frank Li [Fri, 1 May 2009 14:19:28 +0000 (22:19 +0800)]
Update Version Number

11 years agoWorkaround Issue 73: Error while reading/writing the registry key MSysGit Access...
Frank Li [Fri, 1 May 2009 13:58:36 +0000 (21:58 +0800)]
Workaround Issue 73:  Error while reading/writing the registry key MSysGit Access is denied.
Don't use current user replace local machine to save msysgit path

11 years agoOnly apply checked patch
Frank Li [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 06:29:43 +0000 (14:29 +0800)]
Only apply checked patch

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoIssue 11: Show differences as unified diff does not use selected item
Frank Li [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 07:15:01 +0000 (15:15 +0800)]
Issue 11:  Show differences as unified diff does not use selected item

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoEnable formatpatch at log dialog
Frank Li [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 06:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0800)]
Enable formatpatch at log dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoPimped TortoiseGit logo up a bit
Johan t Hart [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 23:29:48 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Pimped TortoiseGit logo up a bit

11 years agoBrowseRefsDlg: Added F5 shortcut for refresh
Johan t Hart [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 23:14:08 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
BrowseRefsDlg: Added F5 shortcut for refresh

11 years agoBrowseRefsDlg: Create Branch/Tag option added
Johan t Hart [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 23:01:04 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
BrowseRefsDlg: Create Branch/Tag option added

11 years agoBrowseRefsDlg: Started treeview context menu
Johan t Hart [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:26:04 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
BrowseRefsDlg: Started treeview context menu

11 years agoBrowseRefsDlg: Show log context menu item added
Johan t Hart [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 19:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
BrowseRefsDlg: Show log context menu item added

11 years agoContinued work on BrowserRefsDlg
Johan t Hart [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 22:27:29 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Continued work on BrowserRefsDlg

11 years agoBrowseRefs: Ref name prefix on wrong places removed
Johan t Hart [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 23:33:16 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
BrowseRefs: Ref name prefix on wrong places removed

11 years agoam patch dialog use CPatchListCtrl
Frank Li [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:57:53 +0000 (22:57 +0800)]
am patch dialog use CPatchListCtrl

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix 64bit build problem
Frank Li [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:35:00 +0000 (22:35 +0800)]
Fix 64bit build problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Issue 77: "Show differencess" against a deleted file will cause TortoiseMerge...
Frank Li [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:19:57 +0000 (22:19 +0800)]
Fix Issue 77:  "Show differencess" against a deleted file will cause TortoiseMerge to error

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoIssue 74: Add multiple files from commit dialog only adds first two in multi-selection
Frank Li [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 03:19:28 +0000 (11:19 +0800)]
Issue 74:  Add multiple files from commit dialog only adds first two in multi-selection

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoIssue 75: About box does not show version information
Frank Li [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 02:33:21 +0000 (10:33 +0800)]
Issue 75:  About box does not show version information

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Test Command for browseRef dialog
Frank Li [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 01:59:05 +0000 (09:59 +0800)]
Add Test Command for browseRef dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoBranchView: Show commit subject and date
Johan t Hart [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 23:09:29 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
BranchView: Show commit subject and date

11 years agoBrowseRefDlg: Select current HEAD
Johan t Hart [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 22:51:36 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
BrowseRefDlg: Select current HEAD

11 years agoShow selected refs in list ctrl
Johan t Hart [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 21:55:07 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Show selected refs in list ctrl

11 years agoBrowseRefsDlg: Resizable
Johan t Hart [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 22:08:13 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
BrowseRefsDlg: Resizable

11 years agoInitial version of BrowseRefsDlg
Johan t Hart [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 21:55:28 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Initial version of BrowseRefsDlg

11 years agoAdd PatchListCtrl to show context menu at sendmail and import patch.
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 15:43:47 +0000 (23:43 +0800)]
Add PatchListCtrl to show context menu at sendmail and import patch.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix wrong error message when fail launch pageant
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 14:06:17 +0000 (22:06 +0800)]
Fix wrong error message when fail launch pageant

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix settings dialog don't show remote because shell have not given path argument
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 13:52:38 +0000 (21:52 +0800)]
Fix settings dialog don't show remote because shell have not given path argument

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd "paste last commit message" at commit dialog box
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 09:01:29 +0000 (17:01 +0800)]
Add "paste last commit message" at commit dialog box

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoDon't close commit dlg if commit fail
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 08:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +0800)]
Don't close commit dlg if commit fail

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoClone Dialog, Add auto fill module name at directory when change URL
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 08:29:07 +0000 (16:29 +0800)]
Clone Dialog, Add auto fill module name at directory when change URL

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Setting Context Menu Mask Wrong
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 05:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0800)]
Fix Setting Context Menu Mask Wrong

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoTortoiseMerge Support Review patch created by git format patch
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 04:44:09 +0000 (12:44 +0800)]
TortoiseMerge Support Review patch created by git format patch

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Cat Command to implement tortoise merge view patch
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 03:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +0800)]
Add Cat Command to implement tortoise merge view patch

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRewrite patch parser for git created patch.
Frank Li [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 02:42:29 +0000 (10:42 +0800)]
Rewrite patch parser for git created patch.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRemove some warning at msi build.
Frank Li [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 08:01:10 +0000 (16:01 +0800)]
Remove some warning at msi build.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix setup will launch old version msi to remove old version.
Frank Li [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 02:24:22 +0000 (10:24 +0800)]
Fix setup will launch old version msi to remove old version.
Directly update to new version without remove old version.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoDouble click conflict item to launch conflict edit and double click group header...
Frank Li [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 05:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]
Double click conflict item to launch conflict edit and double click group header to toggle select&deselect

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd option "send mail after create patch" at formatpatch dialog
Frank Li [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:46:34 +0000 (22:46 +0800)]
Add option "send mail after create patch" at formatpatch dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix tail mass data problem at end of mail.
Frank Li [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:01:55 +0000 (22:01 +0800)]
Fix tail mass data problem at end of mail.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix create socket error and add retry when send fail.
Frank Li [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 13:41:02 +0000 (21:41 +0800)]
Fix create socket error and add retry when send fail.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoSend mail: Combine to one email work.
Frank Li [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 15:53:21 +0000 (23:53 +0800)]
Send mail: Combine to one email work.

best regards
Frank Li

11 years agoSend Mail Save attachment and combine status.
Frank Li [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 15:10:41 +0000 (23:10 +0800)]
Send Mail Save attachment and combine status.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Email patch body show subject problem
Frank Li [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 15:03:33 +0000 (23:03 +0800)]
Fix Email patch body show subject problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoSend email to multi person success and add CC and TO list
Frank Li [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 14:07:58 +0000 (22:07 +0800)]
Send email to multi person success and add CC and TO list

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoSend Attachment successfully
Frank Li [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:30:21 +0000 (17:30 +0800)]
Send Attachment successfully

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoSuccess Send patch body but attachment have been problem
Frank Li [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 06:29:55 +0000 (14:29 +0800)]
Success Send patch body but attachment have been problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Miss File
Frank Li [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 04:52:41 +0000 (12:52 +0800)]
Add Miss File

11 years agoSuccess Send one email to gmail server
Frank Li [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 14:43:27 +0000 (22:43 +0800)]
Success Send one email to gmail server

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoIssue 66 in tortoisegit: Some log lines lose color or disappear after you click on...
Frank Li [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 04:33:17 +0000 (12:33 +0800)]
Issue 66 in tortoisegit: Some log lines lose color or disappear after you click on them

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix user and password registry type error.
Frank Li [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 03:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0800)]
Fix user and password registry type error.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoComplete Send mail coding and mail send have some problem.
Frank Li [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 14:24:51 +0000 (22:24 +0800)]
Complete Send mail coding and mail send have some problem.

11 years agoAdd smtp email send code
Frank Li [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 08:09:09 +0000 (16:09 +0800)]
Add smtp email send code

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate Email Subject at sendmaildlg
Frank Li [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 08:06:57 +0000 (16:06 +0800)]
Update Email Subject at sendmaildlg

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd SMTP Setting Page
Frank Li [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 08:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0800)]
Add SMTP Setting Page

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd double click to view patch at patch list ctrl
Frank Li [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:28:08 +0000 (15:28 +0800)]
Add double click to view patch at patch list ctrl

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Patch List to Sendmail Listctrl.
Frank Li [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 05:40:52 +0000 (13:40 +0800)]
Add Patch List to Sendmail Listctrl.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd SendMail Dialog
Frank Li [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 07:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0800)]
Add SendMail Dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoCorrect Handle case when patch file is not in repository path.
Frank Li [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 05:58:49 +0000 (13:58 +0800)]
Correct Handle case when patch file is not in repository path.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAuto add patch file that chosen at export to import patch list
Frank Li [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 05:12:31 +0000 (13:12 +0800)]
Auto add patch file that chosen at export to import patch list

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix build error and show fold icon at submodule directory
Frank Li [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 14:57:47 +0000 (22:57 +0800)]
Fix build error and show fold icon at submodule directory

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd return value handle of format patch
Frank Li [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 14:48:51 +0000 (22:48 +0800)]
Add return value handle of format patch

11 years agoUse processdlg to format patch.
Frank Li [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 14:30:01 +0000 (22:30 +0800)]
Use processdlg to format patch.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoCorrected an English sentence.
Amir E. Aharoni [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 10:56:26 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
Corrected an English sentence.

11 years agoAdd "Send Mail " for .patch and .diff file.
Frank Li [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 14:01:05 +0000 (22:01 +0800)]
Add "Send Mail " for .patch and .diff file.
Change "Apply patch" to review with tortoisemerge
Add "Am patch " for .patch and .diff file.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoClear Unused configuration
unknown [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 04:14:37 +0000 (12:14 +0800)]
Clear Unused configuration

11 years agoDetect clipboard URL at clone and push and pull dialog URL input box.
Frank Li [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 14:19:28 +0000 (22:19 +0800)]
Detect clipboard URL at clone and push and pull dialog URL input box.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoModify Git Clone Control Tab order
Frank Li [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 10:04:28 +0000 (18:04 +0800)]
Modify Git Clone Control Tab order

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRemove x64 TortoiseMerge
Frank Li [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 02:46:58 +0000 (10:46 +0800)]
Remove x64 TortoiseMerge

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMerge from feature_merge branch. Build TortoiseMerge successfully.
Frank Li [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 02:43:13 +0000 (10:43 +0800)]
Merge from feature_merge branch. Build TortoiseMerge successfully.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Grammatical error in message box, "Can't found Super project".
Frank Li [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 07:50:07 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
Fix Grammatical error in message box, "Can't found Super project".

11 years agoSuccess Build TortoiseMerge release version and modify install script
Frank Li [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 03:50:18 +0000 (11:50 +0800)]
Success Build TortoiseMerge release version and modify install script

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoRemove unnecessary file
Frank Li [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 03:29:24 +0000 (11:29 +0800)]
Remove unnecessary file

11 years agoTortoiseMerge Basic Support Git patch created by format patch
Frank Li [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 03:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +0800)]
TortoiseMerge Basic Support Git patch created by format patch

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoSuccess build TortoiseMerge.
Frank Li [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 15:30:10 +0000 (23:30 +0800)]
Success build TortoiseMerge.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoMore ignores
Johan t Hart [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 08:01:35 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
More ignores

11 years agoBuild Libapr and libaprutil successfully
Frank Li [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 04:18:33 +0000 (12:18 +0800)]
Build Libapr and libaprutil successfully

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agolibapr stick to 1.3.3
Frank Li [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 03:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0800)]
libapr stick to 1.3.3