OSDN Git Service

tortoisegit/TortoiseGitJp.git
11 years agofix some TGitCache compile problem
Frank Li [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 16:00:42 +0000 (00:00 +0800)]
fix some TGitCache compile problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoShow Auto following tag at log dialog box
Frank Li [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 15:38:32 +0000 (23:38 +0800)]
Show Auto following tag at log dialog box

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoVersion Tree Work.
Frank Li [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 14:47:09 +0000 (22:47 +0800)]
Version Tree Work.
Fix crash problem because use vector::end wrong.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoVersion Tree Basic work
Frank Li [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 13:32:37 +0000 (21:32 +0800)]
Version Tree Basic work

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoPrepare release 0.2.0.0
Frank Li [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 08:20:32 +0000 (16:20 +0800)]
Prepare release 0.2.0.0

11 years agoAdd remote branch name at pull\fetch dialog.
Frank Li [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 09:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0800)]
Add remote branch name at pull\fetch dialog.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGet Remote To Fetch\Pull Dialog Remote List
Frank Li [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 08:18:24 +0000 (16:18 +0800)]
Get Remote To Fetch\Pull Dialog Remote List

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd swtich fetch branch tag command at ContextMenu.cpp
Frank Li [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 07:48:12 +0000 (15:48 +0800)]
Add swtich fetch branch tag command at ContextMenu.cpp

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUpdate Shell push icon
Frank Li [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 14:49:07 +0000 (22:49 +0800)]
Update Shell push icon

11 years agoFix switch\checkout don't get current base version information problem
Frank Li [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 13:53:48 +0000 (21:53 +0800)]
Fix switch\checkout don't get current base version information problem
Update log Tag branch information after switch\checkout

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGitStatusListCtrl BuildStatistics work
Frank Li [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 09:51:40 +0000 (17:51 +0800)]
GitStatusListCtrl BuildStatistics work

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Commit Show Duplicate Item Problem
Frank Li [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 03:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +0800)]
Fix Commit Show Duplicate Item Problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix init repos commit\show log problem.
Frank Li [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 02:58:09 +0000 (10:58 +0800)]
Fix init repos commit\show log problem.
Add init repos check

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd home enviroment and fix memory leak problem
Frank Li [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 16:01:39 +0000 (00:01 +0800)]
Add home enviroment and fix memory leak problem

11 years agoFix Create Repository path problem
Frank Li [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 13:43:01 +0000 (21:43 +0800)]
Fix Create Repository path problem

11 years agoFix crash when click loading item
Frank Li [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 13:25:56 +0000 (21:25 +0800)]
Fix crash when click loading item

11 years agoFix A2W stack crash problem
Frank Li [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 15:38:54 +0000 (23:38 +0800)]
Fix A2W stack crash problem

11 years agoFix File List Del\Add switch problem and enable prevdiff command
Frank Li [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 15:07:06 +0000 (23:07 +0800)]
Fix File List Del\Add switch problem and enable prevdiff command

11 years agoLog Filter From To Time Work
Frank Li [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 06:57:31 +0000 (14:57 +0800)]
Log Filter From To Time Work

11 years agoLog Filter text work
Frank Li [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 06:05:35 +0000 (14:05 +0800)]
Log Filter text work

11 years agoLog Dlg Statbutton work'
Frank Li [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 05:12:20 +0000 (13:12 +0800)]
Log Dlg Statbutton work'

11 years agoupdate scilexer project and output to bin and obj
Frank Li [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 04:04:16 +0000 (12:04 +0800)]
update scilexer project and output to bin and obj

11 years agochange output directory
Frank Li [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 03:54:28 +0000 (11:54 +0800)]
change output directory

11 years agoFix CStringList TortoiseShell build problem
Frank Li [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 01:32:38 +0000 (09:32 +0800)]
Fix CStringList TortoiseShell build problem

11 years agoUDIFF and open is work at log change list dialog
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 15:44:15 +0000 (23:44 +0800)]
UDIFF and open is work at log change list dialog

11 years agoCompare Log Change List File Okay
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 15:33:24 +0000 (23:33 +0800)]
Compare Log Change List File Okay

11 years agoStatus List Show diff color according to file status
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 14:53:38 +0000 (22:53 +0800)]
Status List Show diff color according to file status

11 years agoremove FileEntry Structure
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 14:35:51 +0000 (22:35 +0800)]
remove FileEntry Structure

11 years agoStatus List intergrate to LogDlg
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 14:21:32 +0000 (22:21 +0800)]
Status List intergrate to LogDlg

11 years agoLog Dialog refresh okay
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 09:31:45 +0000 (17:31 +0800)]
Log Dialog refresh okay

11 years agoUse new method to update log So the user don't wait for log full log
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 08:45:11 +0000 (16:45 +0800)]
Use new method to update log So the user don't wait for log full log

11 years agoCompare previous version ok
Frank Li [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 02:21:41 +0000 (10:21 +0800)]
Compare previous version ok

11 years agoDiff Dialog double click work
Frank Li [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 14:31:25 +0000 (22:31 +0800)]
Diff Dialog double click work

11 years agoExport Progress Dialog Okay
Frank Li [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 13:27:38 +0000 (21:27 +0800)]
Export Progress Dialog Okay

11 years agoCreate Branch Tag at loglist okay
Frank Li [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 09:49:35 +0000 (17:49 +0800)]
Create Branch Tag at loglist okay

11 years agoAdd Version Graph Tree Code but there are some problem
Frank Li [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:45:14 +0000 (11:45 +0800)]
Add Version Graph Tree Code but there are some problem

11 years agoShow correct hight light color
Frank Li [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 13:44:23 +0000 (21:44 +0800)]
Show correct hight light color

11 years agoShow Tag branch at loglist
Frank Li [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 13:26:25 +0000 (21:26 +0800)]
Show Tag branch at loglist

11 years agoRework Log List Basic Work
Frank Li [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 04:38:58 +0000 (12:38 +0800)]
Rework Log List Basic Work

11 years agobuild success
Frank Li [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 02:23:10 +0000 (10:23 +0800)]
build success

11 years agoreorg loglist
Frank Li [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 15:21:20 +0000 (23:21 +0800)]
reorg loglist

11 years agoAdd Patch Import Command (git am)
Frank Li [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 09:11:03 +0000 (17:11 +0800)]
Add Patch Import Command (git am)

11 years agoFormatPatch Finished
Frank Li [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 07:48:18 +0000 (15:48 +0800)]
FormatPatch Finished

11 years agoExport Dialog Basic Finish
Frank Li [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 05:49:26 +0000 (13:49 +0800)]
Export Dialog Basic Finish

11 years agoUse Shared Choose Version code
Frank Li [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 05:22:48 +0000 (13:22 +0800)]
Use Shared Choose Version code

11 years agoUse unified Version Choose Code
Frank Li [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 05:08:05 +0000 (13:08 +0800)]
Use unified Version Choose Code

11 years agoAdd Export Command
Frank Li [Wed, 24 Dec 2008 15:39:20 +0000 (23:39 +0800)]
Add Export Command

11 years agoAdd Switch Checkout Dialog
Frank Li [Wed, 24 Dec 2008 10:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +0800)]
Add Switch Checkout Dialog

11 years agoAdd Merge, new branch, new tag Dialog
Frank Li [Wed, 24 Dec 2008 06:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0800)]
Add Merge, new branch, new tag Dialog

11 years agoFix Compiler Error
Frank Li [Tue, 23 Dec 2008 13:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0800)]
Fix Compiler Error

11 years agoAdd Pull Push Fetch Clone Dialog
Frank Li [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 14:56:10 +0000 (22:56 +0800)]
Add Pull Push  Fetch Clone Dialog

11 years agoRemove log set path
Frank Li [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 03:10:25 +0000 (11:10 +0800)]
Remove log set path

11 years agoGit Process Dialog basic worked but can't catch git clone output
Frank Li [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 09:21:46 +0000 (17:21 +0800)]
Git Process Dialog basic worked but can't catch git clone output

11 years agoProgress Bar Show Animate
Frank Li [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 14:31:24 +0000 (22:31 +0800)]
Progress Bar Show Animate

11 years agoGit Clone Dialog Basic Okay
Frank Li [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 12:14:24 +0000 (20:14 +0800)]
Git Clone Dialog Basic Okay

11 years agoAuto MsysGit Path and use git.exe replace git.cmd
Frank Li [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 15:14:09 +0000 (23:14 +0800)]
Auto MsysGit Path and use git.exe replace git.cmd

11 years agoAdd rename delete revert repostatus command
Frank Li [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 09:53:34 +0000 (17:53 +0800)]
Add rename delete revert repostatus command

11 years agodiff two file okay
Frank Li [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 23:18:05 +0000 (07:18 +0800)]
diff two file okay

11 years agodiff command basic finished
Frank Li [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 14:53:09 +0000 (22:53 +0800)]
diff command basic finished

11 years agoAdd TortoiseMerge Install
Frank Li [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 08:38:39 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
Add TortoiseMerge Install

11 years agoUse TortoiseSVN TortiseMerge directly
Frank Li [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 05:39:48 +0000 (13:39 +0800)]
Use TortoiseSVN TortiseMerge directly

11 years agofail try to porting svndiff
Frank Li [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 05:12:48 +0000 (13:12 +0800)]
fail try to porting svndiff

11 years agoFail try to porting
Frank Li [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 05:11:47 +0000 (13:11 +0800)]
Fail try to porting

11 years agoadd some file to compile svnlibdiff
Frank Li [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 13:48:10 +0000 (21:48 +0800)]
add some file to compile svnlibdiff

11 years agoAdd libsvn_diff
Frank Li [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 13:09:22 +0000 (21:09 +0800)]
Add libsvn_diff

11 years agoTortoiseMerge Build Success
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 14:09:00 +0000 (22:09 +0800)]
TortoiseMerge Build Success

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agofix some build error
Frank Li [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 13:12:22 +0000 (21:12 +0800)]
fix some build error

11 years agoAdd TGitCache Code
Frank Li [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 13:04:54 +0000 (21:04 +0800)]
Add TGitCache Code

11 years agoadd Build and Debug Document
Frank Li [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 12:55:55 +0000 (20:55 +0800)]
add Build and Debug Document

11 years agoFix PathList Miss Problem
Frank Li [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 14:37:19 +0000 (22:37 +0800)]
Fix PathList Miss Problem

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoFix Msi install package name
Frank Li [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 13:39:52 +0000 (21:39 +0800)]
Fix Msi install package name

11 years agoupdate changelog.txt
Frank Li [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 13:34:18 +0000 (21:34 +0800)]
update changelog.txt

11 years agoSetup MSI work
Frank Li [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 09:12:41 +0000 (17:12 +0800)]
Setup MSI work

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoadd miss file
Frank Li [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 15:00:35 +0000 (23:00 +0800)]
add miss file

11 years agoadd miss file
Frank Li [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 14:59:51 +0000 (22:59 +0800)]
add miss file

11 years agoAdd miss file
Frank Li [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 14:54:00 +0000 (22:54 +0800)]
Add miss file

11 years agoSetup basic working
Frank Li [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 14:01:38 +0000 (22:01 +0800)]
Setup basic working

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoadd spell check
Frank Li [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 14:47:34 +0000 (22:47 +0800)]
add spell check

11 years agoadd contrib dir
Frank Li [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 14:37:16 +0000 (22:37 +0800)]
add contrib dir

11 years agorelease build succesful
Frank Li [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 14:33:18 +0000 (22:33 +0800)]
release build succesful

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoadd setup file
Frank Li [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 14:30:45 +0000 (22:30 +0800)]
add setup file

11 years agoAdd Clone Dlg
Frank Li [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 13:53:49 +0000 (21:53 +0800)]
Add Clone Dlg

11 years agoChange Dir Structure to be same as TortoiseSVN'
Frank Li [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 03:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0800)]
Change Dir Structure to be same as TortoiseSVN'

11 years agoShow Ignore Sub Menu
Frank Li [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 14:50:14 +0000 (22:50 +0800)]
Show Ignore Sub Menu

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGit Add Basic Working
Frank Li [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 14:30:58 +0000 (22:30 +0800)]
Git Add Basic Working

11 years agoAdd miss File gitstatuslistctrl.cpp
Frank Li [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 13:11:20 +0000 (21:11 +0800)]
Add miss File gitstatuslistctrl.cpp

11 years agoDiff basic working at Commit Dlg box
Frank Li [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 04:47:18 +0000 (12:47 +0800)]
Diff basic working at Commit Dlg box

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoExt Diff Basic work at commit dlg
Frank Li [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 04:45:40 +0000 (12:45 +0800)]
Ext Diff Basic work at commit dlg

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoremove .suo file
Frank Li [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 14:41:11 +0000 (22:41 +0800)]
remove .suo file

11 years agoremove resource.h
Frank Li [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 14:39:46 +0000 (22:39 +0800)]
remove resource.h

11 years agoFix Sign Off button disappare when move split bar
Frank Li [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 14:37:07 +0000 (22:37 +0800)]
Fix Sign Off button disappare when move split bar

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoGroup "Modify File" "no version" and ignore basic work.
Frank Li [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 14:07:15 +0000 (22:07 +0800)]
Group "Modify File" "no version" and ignore basic work.

11 years agoShow "Please Wait when update file list"
Frank Li [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 14:36:08 +0000 (22:36 +0800)]
Show "Please Wait when update file list"

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUse Okay button for commit finish messagebox
Frank Li [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 14:16:53 +0000 (22:16 +0800)]
Use Okay button for commit finish messagebox

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoWorkaround Show Message Problem
Frank Li [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 14:14:40 +0000 (22:14 +0800)]
Workaround Show Message Problem

11 years agoDelete Commit Message Temp File
Frank Li [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 10:17:56 +0000 (18:17 +0800)]
Delete Commit Message Temp File

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoUse Temp file as logmesage
Frank Li [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 00:09:08 +0000 (08:09 +0800)]
Use Temp file as logmesage

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
11 years agoAdd Commit result dlg
Frank Li [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 15:48:43 +0000 (23:48 +0800)]
Add Commit result dlg

11 years agoCommitDlg Basic work
Frank Li [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 15:28:08 +0000 (23:28 +0800)]
CommitDlg Basic work

11 years agoCommitDlg Basic working
Frank Li [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 15:26:45 +0000 (23:26 +0800)]
CommitDlg Basic working