OSDN Git Service

LogDialog: Add MessageBox Tell user Revert Finished.
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2009 04:45:56 +0000 (12:45 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2009 13:23:46 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
src/Git/GitStatusListCtrl.cpp

index 5d40a33..046d654 100644 (file)
@@ -5552,6 +5552,7 @@ int CGitStatusListCtrl::RevertSelectedItemToVersion()
        POSITION pos = GetFirstSelectedItemPosition();\r
        int index;\r
        CString cmd,out;\r
+       int count =0;\r
        while ((index = GetNextSelectedItem(pos)) >= 0)\r
        {\r
                CTGitPath *fentry=(CTGitPath*)GetItemData(index);\r
@@ -5561,5 +5562,9 @@ int CGitStatusListCtrl::RevertSelectedItemToVersion()
                {\r
                        CMessageBox::Show(NULL,out,_T("TortoiseGit"),MB_OK);\r
                }\r
-       }       \r
+               count++;\r
+       }\r
+\r
+       out.Format(_T("%d files revert to %s"),count,m_CurrentVersion.Left(6));\r
+       CMessageBox::Show(NULL,out,_T("TortoiseGit"),MB_OK);\r
 }
\ No newline at end of file