OSDN Git Service

Set original method of retrieving full log as default
authorJohan t Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 12:47:52 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 07:05:04 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
src/TortoiseProc/GitLogListBase.cpp

index 89d732e..e36c23a 100644 (file)
@@ -1647,8 +1647,8 @@ UINT CGitLogListBase::LogThread()
        InterlockedExchange(&m_bNoDispUpdates, FALSE);\r
 \r
 \r
-       FetchFullLogInfo();\r
-       //FetchFullLogInfoOrig();\r
+       //FetchFullLogInfo();\r
+       FetchFullLogInfoOrig();\r
        //RefreshCursor();\r
        // make sure the filter is applied (if any) now, after we refreshed/fetched\r
        // the log messages\r