OSDN Git Service

igit.exe fix for staged status
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 01:57:13 +0000 (02:57 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 02:05:12 +0000 (10:05 +0800)
ext/igit.exe

index 1651135..336abfb 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ext/igit.exe and b/ext/igit.exe differ