OSDN Git Service

Add Notepad2 to setup script
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2009 13:42:30 +0000 (21:42 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2009 13:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
ext/tools/Notepad2.exe [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TortoiseGitSetup/StructureFragment.wxi

diff --git a/ext/tools/Notepad2.exe b/ext/tools/Notepad2.exe
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b345337
Binary files /dev/null and b/ext/tools/Notepad2.exe differ
index 3aa4116..4d4ed1d 100644 (file)
@@ -245,7 +245,9 @@ out everything for now, leaving these enabled as they are would make the install
                          <File Id="F__TortoisePlink" ShortName="TORTPLI.EXE" Name="TortoisePlink.exe" DiskId="1" Source="..\..\bin\$(var.ReleasePath)\bin\TortoisePlink.exe" />\r
                          <File Id="F__PuttyGen"      ShortName="puttygen.EXE" Name="puttygen.exe" DiskId="1" Source="..\..\ext\putty\puttygen.exe" />\r
                          <File Id="F__pageant"       ShortName="pageant.EXE" Name="pageant.exe" DiskId="1" Source="..\..\ext\putty\pageant.exe" />\r
-\r
+                         <File Id="F__notepad2"      ShortName="notepad2.EXE" Name="notepad2.exe" DiskId="1" Source="..\..\ext\tools\notepad2.exe" />\r
+       \r
+                         \r
               <File Id="F__TSVNCache" ShortName="TGITCACH.EXE" Name="TGitCache.exe" DiskId="1" Source="..\..\bin\$(var.ReleasePath)\bin\TGitCache.exe" />\r
               <File Id="F__TSVNAutolist" ShortName="AUTOLIST.TXT" Name="autolist.txt" DiskId="1" Source="include\autolist.txt" />\r
               <File Id="F__websiteurl" ShortName="WEBSITE.URL" Name="Website.url" Source="include\Website.url" DiskId="1" />\r