OSDN Git Service

BrowseRefs: Simplified some code
authorJohan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 18:54:44 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerJohan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:03:19 +0000 (21:03 +0200)

No differences found