OSDN Git Service

Rename "Git clone" to "Git clone..." (corrected).
authorStanislav Vinokurov <stenri@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 14:25:26 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:00:46 +0000 (00:00 +0800)
Git clone dialog caption was accidentally renamed to "Git clone...". This patch corrects that. Also, "Git clone" menu item renamed to "Git clone..." (took a while to figure out how menu item naming works in Tortoise).

Signed-off-by: Stanislav Vinokurov <stenri@gmail.com>
Languages/Tortoise.pot
src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc
src/TortoiseShell/resourceshell.rc

index 5cc1f16..d7d72d0 100644 (file)
@@ -1870,7 +1870,7 @@ msgid "Clipboard"
 msgstr ""
 
 #. Resource IDs: (14)
-msgid "Clone"
+msgid "Clone..."
 msgstr ""
 
 #. Resource IDs: (65535)
@@ -3240,7 +3240,7 @@ msgid "Git URL"
 msgstr ""
 
 #. Resource IDs: (297)
-msgid "Git clone..."
+msgid "Git clone"
 msgstr ""
 
 #. Resource IDs: (17)
index 85ca9d1..e92b75c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc and b/src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc differ
index 6c5bd6f..d96b7ad 100644 (file)
@@ -334,7 +334,7 @@ BEGIN
     IDS_MENUIGNOREMULTIPLEMASK "Ignore items by &extension"\r
     IDS_MENUPULL            "Pull"\r
     IDS_MENUPUSH            "Push"\r
-    IDS_MENUCLONE           "Clone"\r
+    IDS_MENUCLONE           "Clone..."\r
 END\r
 \r
 STRINGTABLE \r