OSDN Git Service

igit.exe update (staged/modified checking order restored)
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 14:54:12 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 01:46:27 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
ext/igit.exe

index 16ebf2c..beba344 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ext/igit.exe and b/ext/igit.exe differ