OSDN Git Service

igit.exe updated (status checking order adjusted)
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 15:32:08 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 15:39:58 +0000 (23:39 +0800)
ext/gitexe/igit.exe

index beba344..73fce70 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ext/gitexe/igit.exe and b/ext/gitexe/igit.exe differ