OSDN Git Service

stripped igit.exe
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 18:35:07 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2009 03:17:20 +0000 (11:17 +0800)
ext/gitexe/igit.exe

index 73fce70..5262eb1 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ext/gitexe/igit.exe and b/ext/gitexe/igit.exe differ