OSDN Git Service

restored the accidently removed quotes on igit command line
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 17:48:41 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 02:57:47 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
src/Git/Git.cpp

index a1cae65..4e5e951 100644 (file)
@@ -1080,7 +1080,7 @@ BOOL CGit::EnumFiles(const TCHAR *pszProjectPath, const TCHAR *pszSubPath, unsig
        }\r
        else\r
        {\r
        }\r
        else\r
        {\r
-               cmd.Format(_T("igit.exe %s status %s"), sProjectPath, sMode);\r
+               cmd.Format(_T("igit.exe \"%s\" status %s"), sProjectPath, sMode);\r
        }\r
 \r
        //OutputDebugStringA("---");OutputDebugStringW(cmd);OutputDebugStringA("\r\n");\r
        }\r
 \r
        //OutputDebugStringA("---");OutputDebugStringW(cmd);OutputDebugStringA("\r\n");\r