OSDN Git Service

Remove combine option from Rebase context menu Fix crash in CGitLogListBase::Refresh()
authorJohan t Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 14:21:39 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 15:47:52 +0000 (23:47 +0800)
src/TortoiseProc/GitLogListBase.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/RebaseDlg.cpp

index 80f4d47..a3b11a1 100644 (file)
@@ -1789,9 +1789,12 @@ UINT CGitLogListBase::LogThread()
 void CGitLogListBase::Refresh()\r
 {      \r
        m_bExitThread=TRUE;\r
-       DWORD ret =::WaitForSingleObject(m_LoadingThread->m_hThread,20000);\r
-       if(ret == WAIT_TIMEOUT)\r
-               TerminateThread();\r
+       if(m_LoadingThread!=NULL)\r
+       {\r
+               DWORD ret =::WaitForSingleObject(m_LoadingThread->m_hThread,20000);\r
+               if(ret == WAIT_TIMEOUT)\r
+                       TerminateThread();\r
+       }\r
 \r
        this->Clear();\r
 \r
index 02f205f..aaf008a 100644 (file)
@@ -192,7 +192,8 @@ BOOL CRebaseDlg::OnInitDialog()
                                                                                m_CommitList.GetContextMenuBit(CGitLogListBase::ID_RESET)|\r
                                                                                m_CommitList.GetContextMenuBit(CGitLogListBase::ID_REVERTREV)|\r
                                                                                m_CommitList.GetContextMenuBit(CGitLogListBase::ID_REBASE_TO_VERSION)|\r
-                                                                               m_CommitList.GetContextMenuBit(CGitLogListBase::ID_REVERTTOREV));\r
+                                                                               m_CommitList.GetContextMenuBit(CGitLogListBase::ID_REVERTTOREV)|\r
+                                                                               m_CommitList.GetContextMenuBit(CGitLogListBase::ID_COMBINE_COMMIT));\r
 \r
        return TRUE;\r
 }\r