OSDN Git Service

Modify Git Clone Control Tab order
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2009 10:04:28 +0000 (18:04 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2009 10:05:56 +0000 (18:05 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc
src/TortoiseProc/resource.h

index bab9ce6..2330fcd 100644 (file)
Binary files a/src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc and b/src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc differ
index dc6f240..eca7ed9 100644 (file)
Binary files a/src/TortoiseProc/resource.h and b/src/TortoiseProc/resource.h differ