OSDN Git Service

re-added accidently removed vars, while resolving conflict during rebase
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 17:41:21 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 03:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
src/Git/TGitPath.h

index f6ea8b4..2de7577 100644 (file)
@@ -254,6 +254,11 @@ private:
        mutable CStringA m_sUTF8FwdslashPath;\r
        mutable CStringA m_sUTF8FwdslashPathEscaped;\r
        mutable CString m_sProjectRoot;\r
+\r
+       //used for rename case\r
+       mutable CString m_sOldBackslashPath;\r
+       mutable CString m_sOldFwdslashPath;\r
+\r
        // Have we yet determined if this is a directory or not?\r
        mutable bool m_bDirectoryKnown;\r
        mutable bool m_bIsDirectory;\r