OSDN Git Service

enabled TGitCache.exe in installer script
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 23:51:43 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 02:34:42 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
src/TortoiseGitSetup/StructureFragment.wxi

index 19edaac..3a173e6 100644 (file)
@@ -241,8 +241,7 @@ out everything for now, leaving these enabled as they are would make the install
 -->\r
                          <File Id="F__TortoisePlink" ShortName="TORTPLI.EXE" Name="TortoisePlink.exe" DiskId="1" Source="..\..\bin\$(var.ReleasePath)\bin\TortoisePlink.exe" />\r
 \r
 -->\r
                          <File Id="F__TortoisePlink" ShortName="TORTPLI.EXE" Name="TortoisePlink.exe" DiskId="1" Source="..\..\bin\$(var.ReleasePath)\bin\TortoisePlink.exe" />\r
 \r
-<!--              <File Id="F__TSVNCache" ShortName="TGITCACH.EXE" Name="TGitCache.exe" DiskId="1" Source="..\..\bin\$(var.ReleasePath)\bin\TGitCache.exe" />\r
--->\r
+              <File Id="F__TSVNCache" ShortName="TGITCACH.EXE" Name="TGitCache.exe" DiskId="1" Source="..\..\bin\$(var.ReleasePath)\bin\TGitCache.exe" />\r
               <File Id="F__TSVNAutolist" ShortName="AUTOLIST.TXT" Name="autolist.txt" DiskId="1" Source="include\autolist.txt" />\r
               <File Id="F__websiteurl" ShortName="WEBSITE.URL" Name="Website.url" Source="include\Website.url" DiskId="1" />\r
 <!--\r
               <File Id="F__TSVNAutolist" ShortName="AUTOLIST.TXT" Name="autolist.txt" DiskId="1" Source="include\autolist.txt" />\r
               <File Id="F__websiteurl" ShortName="WEBSITE.URL" Name="Website.url" Source="include\Website.url" DiskId="1" />\r
 <!--\r