OSDN Git Service

disabled 'exe' overlay cache otption (until TGitCache is working)
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 01:13:44 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 02:39:13 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
src/TortoiseShell/ShellCache.h

index b8d1af7..593a0fa 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,8 @@ public:
                        cachetypeticker = GetTickCount();\r
                        cachetype.read();\r
                }\r
                        cachetypeticker = GetTickCount();\r
                        cachetype.read();\r
                }\r
-               return CacheType(DWORD((cachetype)));\r
+               //return CacheType(DWORD((cachetype)));\r
+               /*TEMP: until TGitCache done*/return CacheType(DWORD((cachetype))) == exe ? dll : CacheType(DWORD((cachetype)));\r
        }\r
        DWORD BlockStatus()\r
        {\r
        }\r
        DWORD BlockStatus()\r
        {\r