OSDN Git Service

updated igit.exe (fix for subdir enum bug)
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 01:18:54 +0000 (02:18 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 02:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
ext/igit.exe

index 1371e16..60501a4 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ext/igit.exe and b/ext/igit.exe differ