OSDN Git Service

Add margin for docbook article
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 02:23:55 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 13:11:31 +0000 (21:11 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
doc/source/styles_chm.css

index 6738102..607887c 100644 (file)
@@ -114,6 +114,7 @@ div.sect3,
 div.preface,\r
 div.appendix, \r
 div.section, \r
 div.preface,\r
 div.appendix, \r
 div.section, \r
+div.article,\r
 div.glossary {\r
        margin: 20px;\r
 }\r
 div.glossary {\r
        margin: 20px;\r
 }\r