OSDN Git Service

Fix compile error in TortoiseShell build.
authorColin Law <colin@clanlaw.org.uk>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 07:53:50 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 08:26:58 +0000 (16:26 +0800)
Error introduced by fix of issue 94

src/Git/GitRev.cpp

index 31a38ad..c428f9c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 #include "StdAfx.h"\r
+#include "ATLComTime.h"\r
 #include "GitRev.h"\r
 #include "Git.h"\r
 \r