OSDN Git Service

Pimped TortoiseGit logo up a bit
authorJohan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2009 22:01:09 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2009 07:45:39 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
src/Resources/tortoisesvn_logoflipped.bmp

index 1034e15..7458d2c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/src/Resources/tortoisesvn_logoflipped.bmp and b/src/Resources/tortoisesvn_logoflipped.bmp differ