OSDN Git Service

Fix tag to head when *force* check box checked.
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2009 01:31:33 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 13:11:17 +0000 (21:11 +0800)
Because resource ID force is in the middle of HEAD and version, get current version get wrong radio button id.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
src/TortoiseProc/AppUtils.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/resource.h

index d1af68d..17e8f30 100644 (file)
@@ -1078,10 +1078,10 @@ bool CAppUtils::CreateBranchTag(bool IsTag,CString *CommitHash)
                CString force;\r
                CString track;\r
                if(dlg.m_bTrack)\r
-                       track=_T("--track");\r
+                       track=_T(" --track ");\r
 \r
                if(dlg.m_bForce)\r
-                       force=_T("-f");\r
+                       force=_T(" -f ");\r
 \r
                if(IsTag)\r
                {\r
index fc7d736..ebe5ab9 100644 (file)
Binary files a/src/TortoiseProc/resource.h and b/src/TortoiseProc/resource.h differ