OSDN Git Service

tooltips updated for overlay settings dialog
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 03:48:55 +0000 (04:48 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 05:31:38 +0000 (13:31 +0800)
src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc
src/TortoiseProc/Settings/SetOverlayPage.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/resource.h

index 3290da6..c0798d3 100644 (file)
Binary files a/src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc and b/src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc differ
index e56b962..9567f92 100644 (file)
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@ BOOL CSetOverlayPage::OnInitDialog()
        m_tooltips.AddTool(IDC_INCLUDEPATHS, IDS_SETTINGS_INCLUDELIST_TT);\r
        m_tooltips.AddTool(IDC_CACHEDEFAULT, IDS_SETTINGS_CACHEDEFAULT_TT);\r
        m_tooltips.AddTool(IDC_CACHESHELL, IDS_SETTINGS_CACHESHELL_TT);\r
        m_tooltips.AddTool(IDC_INCLUDEPATHS, IDS_SETTINGS_INCLUDELIST_TT);\r
        m_tooltips.AddTool(IDC_CACHEDEFAULT, IDS_SETTINGS_CACHEDEFAULT_TT);\r
        m_tooltips.AddTool(IDC_CACHESHELL, IDS_SETTINGS_CACHESHELL_TT);\r
-       m_tooltips.AddTool(IDC_CACHESHELL2, IDS_SETTINGS_CACHESHELL_TT);//TODO: separate tooltip text\r
+       m_tooltips.AddTool(IDC_CACHESHELL2, IDS_SETTINGS_CACHESHELLEXT_TT);\r
        m_tooltips.AddTool(IDC_CACHENONE, IDS_SETTINGS_CACHENONE_TT);\r
        m_tooltips.AddTool(IDC_UNVERSIONEDASMODIFIED, IDS_SETTINGS_UNVERSIONEDASMODIFIED_TT);\r
        m_tooltips.AddTool(IDC_SHOWEXCLUDEDASNORMAL, IDS_SETTINGS_SHOWEXCLUDEDASNORMAL_TT);\r
        m_tooltips.AddTool(IDC_CACHENONE, IDS_SETTINGS_CACHENONE_TT);\r
        m_tooltips.AddTool(IDC_UNVERSIONEDASMODIFIED, IDS_SETTINGS_UNVERSIONEDASMODIFIED_TT);\r
        m_tooltips.AddTool(IDC_SHOWEXCLUDEDASNORMAL, IDS_SETTINGS_SHOWEXCLUDEDASNORMAL_TT);\r
index 2a3327e..4d272bd 100644 (file)
Binary files a/src/TortoiseProc/resource.h and b/src/TortoiseProc/resource.h differ