OSDN Git Service

Update Change Log and add puttygen.exe to manage tortoiseplink key.
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 13:27:09 +0000 (21:27 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 14:09:13 +0000 (22:09 +0800)
commitfa2c6c8aafeab4b37aa1c9f5ded8fbef86998700
tree5f7b610cf655cf17c2ac7fc33ea80aea81332ce2
parent389f217684bc8d9aed6ad0df8ca429d444964b64
Update Change Log and add puttygen.exe to manage tortoiseplink key.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
ext/putty/pageant.exe [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/putty/puttygen.exe [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Changelog.txt
src/TortoiseGitSetup/StructureFragment.wxi
src/version.h