OSDN Git Service

Fix Miss ATL Library at setup package
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2009 11:19:44 +0000 (19:19 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2009 11:36:19 +0000 (19:36 +0800)
commitf6109e6e70172add329b229361e0d63a9825c58c
tree2af9467454f84b53e4f82ba9e7ad51ce04181a3f
parent4500e58717c4a2265b3b783e974c6d742830e125
Fix Miss ATL Library at setup package

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
src/TortoiseGitSetup/StructureFragment.wxi
src/TortoiseGitSetup/VersionNumberInclude.wxi