OSDN Git Service

BrowseRefs: Share property sheet for remote management
authorJohan t Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 21:59:00 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2009 07:45:38 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
commitf25b367ff870bf00f4f2cd9424d8f0d5740c3d50
treeee11e3a2e814ba7502743ddc015a6f59f71c2e98
parent978ed36f75ae86bd80822155439719c16500fb3c
BrowseRefs: Share property sheet for remote management
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.h
src/TortoiseProc/Commands/Command.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/Settings/SettingGitRemote.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/Settings/SettingGitRemote.h
src/TortoiseProc/Settings/Settings.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/SinglePropSheetDlg.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TortoiseProc/SinglePropSheetDlg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TortoiseProc/TortoiseProc.vcproj