OSDN Git Service

BrowseRef: Use CMessageBox to display confirm message.
authorJohan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2009 11:54:31 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2009 13:25:19 +0000 (21:25 +0800)
commitf1431acf21dbe582f306ae20f92eadeda6dae208
treec5dfa0498d9cbb147aa58c902e6db51a6d3a4ef6
parentc8b495c5e1d9a8a42fb3054d9cdf27ca7d7e779f
BrowseRef: Use CMessageBox to display confirm message.
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.h