OSDN Git Service

Continued work on BrowserRefsDlg
authorJohan t Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 22:27:29 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 23:59:40 +0000 (07:59 +0800)
commitf0ff2dc88799076e017d648dbcde50229f7c96c2
treec29c0369113b3337d93196725a07d69e0ec013ec
parent67471bb8d2df071de08fac5c52c6c5caa8a8a61f
Continued work on BrowserRefsDlg
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.h