OSDN Git Service

BrowseRefs: Dont select current HEAD after change
authorJohan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2009 12:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2009 13:25:25 +0000 (21:25 +0800)
commitef35fb0e868d75043fb34b38414a04c8e0ca17fa
treefb259904946aa23d0ca72df67c92ab3a930c128b
parentf1431acf21dbe582f306ae20f92eadeda6dae208
BrowseRefs: Dont select current HEAD after change
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.h