OSDN Git Service

LogDialog: Add MessageBox Tell user Revert Finished.
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2009 04:45:56 +0000 (12:45 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2009 13:23:46 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
commitef15f2bff5133ffb4663e953e7ec37687b5e03d1
treee36642dcb6c2165c5cb6d19fda4d08f3e61dc3f0
parentc23cfbddf544a91724b9154d0f900e1ab4b87ee7
LogDialog: Add MessageBox Tell user Revert Finished.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
src/Git/GitStatusListCtrl.cpp